ShoeStore.co.uk Reviews

4.69 Rating 281 Reviews
93% of reviewers recommend ShoeStore.co.uk

How would you rate ShoeStore.co.uk ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Delivery
Price
"Order arrived really quickly and no postage costs, which is a bonus!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Visit Website
Customer Service
Delivery
Price
"Arrived promptly and very happy with product. Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Customer Service
Delivery
Price
"Good quality and quick delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Customer Service
Delivery
Price
"They had just what I wanted at the right price."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Delivery
Price
"Beautiful shoes delightfully presented and delivered so much quicker than I expected"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Customer Service
Delivery
Price
"Quick delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Customer Service
Delivery
"Amazing service. Quick delivery & very well packed. Would definitely order again from here. Thank you for supplying irregular choice carrier & protectors."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Customer Service
Delivery
Price
"Brilliant service, very quick and kept informed at every step. Will definitely use again, thank you!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Delivery
"Great service, fast delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Customer Service
Delivery
Price
"Very good communication and easy to deal with."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Customer Service
Delivery
Price
"Good service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent customer service. I rang to cancel an order , the call was answered quickly and the refund was completed the same day Thanks Charlotte"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Delivery
Price
"Quick delivery, reasonable prices."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Customer Service
Delivery
Price
"I am still waiting a response to my email to customer services from Monday."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Customer Service
Delivery
Price
"Prompt delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Customer Service
Delivery
Price
"Always love them, so very different, beautiful and stand out in a crowd!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Customer Service
Delivery
Price
"great shoes at a respectable price - quick to order and delivered quickly too :-)"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Customer Service
Delivery
Price
"I am pleased with my shoes and they arrived very quickly, thanks."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Fredrik Persson
Verified Reviewer
"Ordered my shoes 20 days ago and still havn´t received them.... They don´t answer my mails...... Fredrik from Sweden"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Customer Service
Delivery
Price
"Quick delivery excellent prices first class shoes Thank you"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
ShoeStore.co.uk is rated 4.69 based on 281 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This