ShoeStore.co.uk Reviews

4.68 Rating 263 Reviews
92% of reviewers recommend ShoeStore.co.uk

How would you rate ShoeStore.co.uk?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Fredrik Persson
Verified Reviewer
"Ordered my shoes 20 days ago and still havn´t received them.... They don´t answer my mails...... Fredrik from Sweden"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Visit Website
Customer Service
Delivery
Price
"Quick delivery excellent prices first class shoes Thank you"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Prompt delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Customer Service
Delivery
Price
"Very helpful and lovely shoes"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Customer Service
"Good service all round and nice to get a discount"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Customer Service
Delivery
Price
"Quick delivery of my order (Dr. Martens 1460) in perfect condition to The Netherlands."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Customer Service
Delivery
Price
"Excellent service - hard to find product was in stock and paid for next day delivery - arrived at 11am. Perfect - thank you!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Customer Service
Delivery
Price
"Really easy to deal with and very efficient."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Customer Service
Delivery
Price
"Great price Dr. Martens and bargain tracked postage even to the Isle of Wight 😀😀"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Customer Service
Delivery
Price
"Prompt service, excellent product"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Customer Service
Price
"I ordered and paid for two pairs of shoes but they were only able to supply me with one pair."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Customer Service
Delivery
Price
"Super fast delivery and lovely boots. Recommend this company and will be purchasing from here again. Very happy customer."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Price
"Very good customer service. Very quick delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Customer Service
Delivery
Price
"Fingerprints all over the ‘gloss’ wellies- arrived inside a damaged/ used Hunter box, wrapped in torn and creased Hunter paper. As they are a gift I am really disappointed"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Customer Service
Delivery
Price
"Excellent service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Customer Service
Delivery
Price
"Quick delivery. Great Hunter wellington boots. Happy customer!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Customer Service
Delivery
Price
"Really good price, prompt delivery. Overall excellent."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Customer Service
Delivery
Price
"Quicker service. Great product"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Delivery
Price
"My shoes are amazing. They’re so pretty and my something blue for my wedding shoes.🙂Quality product, vintage and super comfy on. Delivery was fast and still came even though most places was closed due to the bad snow. Very reliable company."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Customer Service
Delivery
Price
"Fast service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
ShoeStore.co.uk is rated 4.68 based on 263 reviews