ShoeStore.co.uk Reviews

4.61 Rating 173 Reviews
90% of reviewers recommend ShoeStore.co.uk
Visit Website

Phone:
0844 567 2738

Are you a business owner Click here to learn about Reviews.co.uk business solutions.

How would you rate ShoeStore.co.uk?

Your Rating
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Customer Service
Delivery
Price

Great service. Quick delivery and good price.
Posted 3 hours ago
Visit Website
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Customer Service
Price

Shoestore.co.uk, your product selection is great, your prices are amazing and the swiftness of your service second to none.

I was a little apprehensive about placing my order (as I hadn’t heard of you before), but that apprehension has been obliterated by your wonderful service. I’ll certainly be back again!
Posted 12 hours ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Delivery

Really quick delivery.
Posted 14 hours ago
Sharon Black
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Customer Service
Delivery
Price

My boots arrived within just a few days of my order - despite me living in the backwater of France - and are fantastic. Great service and a fab product.
Posted 5 days ago
Amanda Taylor
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Customer Service
Delivery
Price

I love my new ruby shops and have been asked by all of my friends where I got them from!
Posted 1 week ago
Denise Barnes
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Delivery
Price

Customer care was excellent and prompt. The price was competitive.
Posted 1 week ago
Edward Shaw
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Customer Service
Delivery
Price

Blue Suede Shoes...
Not sure about the one piece moulder sole.
Wonder if the heel could be repaired when it gets worn down.
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Edward,

Thanks for leaving us a review, In response to your review; No the soles of these shoes are not repairable once they have been worn down, If you are not 100% satisfied with these shoes then you are welcome to return the item back to us Free of charge using the postage label provided on your invoice.

If you require any further assistance then please call us on 0844 567 2738 & we will be able to assist further,

Many thanks once again for your order.

Best Regards,
Customer Services Team,
Posted 1 week ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Customer Service
Delivery
Price

Enquired re size and had v prompt and helpful response. Great customer service and quick delivery. Thank you
Posted 1 week ago
Jakki Meads
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Customer Service
Delivery
Price

Easy to find what I wanted, purchase process very simple and delivery bang on schedule
Posted 1 week ago
Alison Wright
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Customer Service
Delivery

Super efficient service and great product
Posted 1 week ago
Hi,

We really appreciate you taking the time to leave us a review. As a way of a small thank you we have sent you a private message with a voucher code to be used on your next purchase :)

Many thanks,
Customer Services Team
Posted 1 week ago
Sally
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

Customer Service
Delivery

Enquiry about sizing was responded to very promptly. Excellent customer service and will definitely recommend and buy again from Shoestore. Many thanks
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Sally,
Thank you for taking the time to write about your experience. We are so please we were able to assist you.
A voucher code has been sent to you in a separate email :)
Kind Regards,
Customer Services Team
Posted 1 week ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Customer Service
Delivery
Price

Super fast delivery
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi,

Thank you for taking the time to leave us feedback, we are really appreciative of it.
Customer Services Team
Posted 1 week ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Delivery
Price

Items were delivered on time. Boots really comfortable. Very happy with the purchase.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi,

Thank you for leaving us such positive feedback. We are really appreciative of it, as a way of thank you we have sent a voucher code to you in a separate email.
Best Wishes,
Customer Services Team
Posted 1 week ago
Nicola Giles
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Delivery
Price

Very prompt delivery.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Nicola,

Thanks for taking the time to leave us feedback, we really do appreciate it :)
Best Regards,
Customer Services Team
Posted 1 week ago
Andrew Godden
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Delivery
Price

Shoes good price
Shoes came quickly
Shoes fit
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Andrew,
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a positive review, we really are grateful. As a thank you we have sent a voucher code for your next purchase.
Best Wishes,
Customer Services Team
Posted 1 week ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Customer Service
Delivery
Price

Delivered correct product on time as promised.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi,
Thankyou for leaving us positive feedback, we really do value your thoughts on your experience. As a thank you, we have sent a private email with a voucher code in to be used on your next purchase.
Kind Regards,
Customer Services Team
Posted 1 week ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Customer Service
Delivery

Really quick service of a quality product at a great price - will recommend to anybody!.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Good Morning,
Thank you very much for leaving such wonderful feedback. It is greatly appreciated - we have sent you a private message with a voucher code in :)
Best Wishes,
Customer Services Team
Posted 1 week ago
Nicola Gale
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Customer Service
Delivery
Price

Great delivery, really quick and good prices too!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi,

Thank you for leaving us positive feedback, we really are very grateful.
Best Wishes,
Customer Services Team
Posted 1 week ago
Mark Whitney
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Customer Service
Delivery
Price

Excellent price excellent service and delivery
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Mark,
Thank you for your feedback, we really appreciate you taking the time to do so.
Best Wishes,
Customer Services Team
Posted 1 week ago
Julia Flit
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Delivery
Price

We have ordered pink shoes just before holidays, hoping to receive them with the next day delivery in time for our travel. Shoes arrived a week later and they were blue. Had to return them and the seller didn't refund the delivery. Won't order again.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Hi Julia.

I am sorry you received tthe incorrect shoe, we endevour to do our best however sometimes things go wrong and we endevour to correct any issues promptly,

I can confirm you were refunded in FULL including postage costs for the item you returned via our FREE returns postage. Please check your PayPal account and you will notice we refunded you in Full on the day we received the shoes back from yourself,

I can also confirm we have sent you an email confirming the above.

Apologies for the issue once again.

Best Regards,
Shoestore Customer Care Team :)
Posted 3 weeks ago
ShoeStore.co.uk is rated 4.61 based on 173 reviews