ShoeStore.co.uk Reviews

4.68 Rating 219 Reviews
92% of reviewers recommend ShoeStore.co.uk
Visit Website

Phone:
0844 567 2738

Are you a business owner Click here to learn about Reviews.co.uk business solutions.

How would you rate ShoeStore.co.uk?

Your Rating
Delivery
Price
"Easy ordering, fairly speedy delivery (live on the Continent). Happy with my purchase"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Visit Website
Delivery
Price
"My purchase was made over the internet and it was very quick and simple. My purchase arrived very quickly and I was get informed of its progress. Excellent service."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Delivery
"Very fast and efficient service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Customer Service
Delivery
Price
"The website was very easy to order from plus I got some discount which was even better. I then with in 24 hours received an email to state my shoes where on the way with tracking number. Very Happy"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Ellington McDonald
"They are the only company to stick the Hunter Chelsea boots in Pluto colour. I love these boots."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Customer Service
Delivery
Price
"Excellent quick service"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Customer Service
Delivery
"Great service, package arrived in great condition"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Customer Service
Delivery
Price
"Received my Doc Martens the very next day! Excellent quality and service. I found the cheapest price for the shoes I wanted on here, so happy!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Customer Service
Delivery
Price
"Great customer support and fast delivery! Very impressed!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Customer Service
Delivery
"Love boots. Fast service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Customer Service
Delivery
Price
"Good price and very quick delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Delivery
Price
"Easy to use website, great prices and quick delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Customer Service
Delivery
Price
"The boots were shipped to Norway in no time :) Very quickly and product as expected."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Delivery
Price
"Very competitive pricing, quality products and great delivery timescales."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Customer Service
Delivery
Price
"Boots were sent Royal Mail not next day in error so Shoestore sent replacement pair overnight to my daughter's address in chilly Leeds to ensure my feet stayed toasty warm over the weekend."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Sandra Davis
Verified Buyer
"They were too small"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Customer Service
Delivery
Price
"Good value. Easy transaction. Quick delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Customer Service
Delivery
Price
"Really quick delivery, I ordered incorrect product and the returns and refund process was quick and no quibble. Would certainly recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Customer Service
Delivery
Price
"Brilliant service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Customer Service
Price
"Great price and super fast delivery keep up the good work"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
ShoeStore.co.uk is rated 4.68 based on 219 reviews