ShoeStore.co.uk Reviews

4.68 Rating 306 Reviews
92% of reviewers recommend ShoeStore.co.uk

How would you rate ShoeStore.co.uk ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Customer Service
Delivery
Price
"Arrived quick"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Visit Website
Customer Service
Delivery
Price
"Fantastic shoes, arrived very quickly."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Customer Service
Delivery
Price
"Lower prices"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Customer Service
Delivery
"Great service, super quick delivery and the best price in the country"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Customer Service
Delivery
Price
"Shoes arrived promptly and are lovely ready for my little girl to start school"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Delivery
"Quick delivery and a perfect fit"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Customer Service
Delivery
Price
"Nike air zoom golf shoes and a pair of 3 dollar fake raybans turned up. These are scam reviews."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Delivery
"Great to find shoes in size 13"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Delivery
Price
"Easy to order, good that you could use Paypal. Very good price, good communication about delivery time. Can't fault anything will be sure to use again."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Customer Service
Delivery
Price
"My beautiful shoes arrived promptly and I'm over the moon with them. Excellent service, highly recommended. Very happy!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Customer Service
Delivery
Price
"Great price and very fast free delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Customer Service
Delivery
Price
"Efficient service, good information about delivery and delivery was quick!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Customer Service
Delivery
Price
"Price was a lot better than other stores for the same shoes. Found a discount code making it even cheaper! Delivery was very quick"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Customer Service
Delivery
Price
"Fast delivery and well packed product..."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Delivery
Price
"Easy site to navigate. You had the sandals I wanted in stock...so got them in two colours 😁. Arrived early."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Customer Service
Delivery
Price
"Excellent service. When I paid for next day delivery as shoes needed to take on holiday and delivery day was going to be after I went away due to weekend, I sent an email and explained situation and got a call back immediately from customer services saying they would change courier to Royal Mail next day as they deliver on Saturdays. Shoes arrived as promised and were perfect for my holiday. Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Customer Service
Delivery
Price
"Great Reef sandals. Just what I wanted. Delivered quickly."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Customer Service
Delivery
Price
"Great value, speedy shipping, exceeded expectations"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Customer Service
Delivery
Price
"Although I had to return the shoes I ordered ( I ordered a child's size for my husband who is a size 11 !) The order came swiftly and the refund is in hand. I will reorder the correct size next time. Thank you. Smart service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Delivery
Price
"Good service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
ShoeStore.co.uk is rated 4.68 based on 306 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This