Shoes.co.uk Reviews

4.15 Rating 33 Reviews
76 %
of reviewers recommend Shoes.co.uk
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone
Read Shoes.co.uk Reviews
Visit Website

Email:

customerservice@shoes.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Shoes.co.uk made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Very Efficient service - first over the phone when placing the order, and then prompt delivery with e/mail notification . Thrilled with the shoes - will be back again !!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Quick delivery. Perfect condition when delivered. Exactly what I order.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Speedy delivery ... beautiful shoes ... extremely happy .... Thankyou .
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Excellent telephone customer service and speedy delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Website was easy to use and quick delivery. Although my purchase wasn't suitable the return was free so happy me
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
I HAD AN ALTOGETHER PLEASUREABLE EXPERIENCE DEALING WITH THE COMPANY. UNFORTUNATELY I HAD TO RETURN THE SHOES AS THEY DIDN'T FIT BUT I WAS ABLE TO FOLLOW THEIR INSTRUCTIONS TO PRINT OUT A RETURNS LABEL, AND HAVE BEEN INFORMED BY E.MAIL THAT A FULL REFUND HAS BEEN RAISED.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Very good service.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Very easy ordering process and order arrived quickly. My Padders are lovely - very comfortable and practical and true to size.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
very pleased with my shoes and would certainly buy from this Company again . Norma Little
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Excellent sales and service
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Helpful and professional service, repsonded well to a couple of necessary telephone calls. Shoes were perfect, and at an excellent price.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Great fit and good delivery will use this site again.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Speedy service with 'shoes' (they were slipper boots actually!) looking exactly as they appeared in the website - thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Fast delivery, well packed and items just as described.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Very good. Top Notch. Splendid.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Exactly what I was searching for ????
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
The shoes were ordered on line I was in no hurry to receive them .However they came within Two weeks ,which was fine as they are summer shoes . I did receive an email saying they had been despatched which was good . Very happy with them .
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Excellent service. The slippers I ordered came at the correct time and were just as I expected them to be. Thank you very much.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Great product great service !!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Smart, comfortable & a good fit.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Shoes.co.uk is rated 4.15 based on 33 reviews