Shoes.co.uk Reviews

4.15 Rating 33 Reviews
76 %
of reviewers recommend Shoes.co.uk
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone
Read Shoes.co.uk Reviews
Visit Website

Email:

customerservice@shoes.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Shoes.co.uk made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
The telephone number does not work; the email does not work. Ordered shoes on 3rd September and despite email confirmation and money taken from bank...I have received nothing. I believe this is a FALSE website and I also believe that the 'positive' reviews are in fact fraudulent. If I hear nothing within the next 10 days, I will report this to Trading Standards and Companies House. It is worth noting that those companies who they claim to be affiliated (sister sites) have in fact never heard of them.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Very Efficient service - first over the phone when placing the order, and then prompt delivery with e/mail notification . Thrilled with the shoes - will be back again !!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Quick delivery. Perfect condition when delivered. Exactly what I order.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Speedy delivery ... beautiful shoes ... extremely happy .... Thankyou .
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Excellent telephone customer service and speedy delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
They have the sizes I need and the webite is easy to use and they ship really fast
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Happy to shop with u
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
I was told by a friend to choose one size smaller than I would usually expect to fit, so I sent for a pair of size 5 and I found she was right; they fit me very well. This time I did the same again, but the shoes, though they are also size 5, are too small. Jane
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Terrible Shoes not arrived yet 0rdered on22/4/2017
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
They mixed up my order, I ended up with one pair of the wrong shoes, and they took more then 2 weeks to send out my second pair of the same order, not very impressed with them
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Website was easy to use and quick delivery. Although my purchase wasn't suitable the return was free so happy me
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Dispatched fairly quickly
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
I HAD AN ALTOGETHER PLEASUREABLE EXPERIENCE DEALING WITH THE COMPANY. UNFORTUNATELY I HAD TO RETURN THE SHOES AS THEY DIDN'T FIT BUT I WAS ABLE TO FOLLOW THEIR INSTRUCTIONS TO PRINT OUT A RETURNS LABEL, AND HAVE BEEN INFORMED BY E.MAIL THAT A FULL REFUND HAS BEEN RAISED.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Very good service.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Very easy ordering process and order arrived quickly. My Padders are lovely - very comfortable and practical and true to size.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Excellent shoes delivered on time and in excellent condition
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
poor correspondence from shoe.co.uk and customer services did not keep to their words either
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Dear Sir, Thank you for the review that you left regarding your recent order with Shoes.co.uk. I am very sorry that you were disappointed with the service you received from our customer service team. As stated on our website delivery can take between 5-10 working days from the date of ordering, on checking the tracking information I can see that the parcel was received well within this time frame so I am sorry for any confusion caused. I have passed your comments onto the customer service manager to be discussed with the team. Kind regards The Website Team
Posted 4 years ago
very pleased with my shoes and would certainly buy from this Company again . Norma Little
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Excellent sales and service
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Helpful and professional service, repsonded well to a couple of necessary telephone calls. Shoes were perfect, and at an excellent price.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Shoes.co.uk is rated 4.15 based on 33 reviews