Shoes International Reviews

4.88 Rating 3,915 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Shoes International
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
96%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.84 out of 5
Read Shoes International Reviews

About Shoes International:

A wide range of fashion, comfort and wide-fitting shoes from premium brands available to buy on-line now. Free UK shipping and returns. Customer service and expert advice are at the heart of our operation. Please contact us via live chat, telephone or email.

Visit Website

Phone:

0800 1777 608

Email:

sales@shoesinternational.co.uk

Location:

24 Westgate

Write Your review

Tell us how Shoes International made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Shoes International 5 star review on 11th May 2021
Caroline L
Shoes International 5 star review on 23rd June 2018
Heather J
Shoes International 5 star review on 24th August 2016
Mr Said, E
Shoes International 5 star review on 24th August 2016
Mr Said, E
Shoes International 5 star review on 24th August 2016
Mr Said, E
Shoes International 5 star review on 24th August 2016
Mr Said, E
Shoes International 5 star review on 4th July 2016
Yaacov S
3
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Great product. I gave only 4 stars because your delivery partner in Romania is the state owned Postal Service, that is the worst courrier possible. Please next time choose as local delivery partner, a private courrier company. At least offer this option, even if there is an additional fee.
Posted 3 days ago
Dear Customer Thank you for your review, and for giving us four stars despite your delivery disappointments. We are sorry that the delivery service was not satisfactory on this occassion. We choose our delivery services based on continous feedback from our customers - and we certainly consider making changes if there are recurrent issues. We can offer alternative shipping via DHL - which depending on your parcel and the destination may or may not incur an additional fee. Please add a note in the comments with your order and we will inform you of any additional cost. We do intend to add this option to the shopping basket when our site is updated. Thank you again for your constructive comments, and we hope we can be of service again in future. Kind Regards Mike Shoes International
Posted 3 days ago
Very good helpful service
Posted 3 days ago
Every effort was made to obtain and supply the chosen shoes. Regular contact made by email and telephone call. Shoes arrived well packaged and within the time indicated. Would definitely recommend this company.
Posted 4 days ago
Cheap prices for various brands & great service.
Posted 4 days ago
Very helpful on the phone as unfortunately the shoes did not fit ; also a quick refund.
Posted 5 days ago
This is the go-to site for good shoes at a good price. The Halifax shop is great, but even buying on-line there's a feeling of dealing with real people and not robots in a fulfilment centre.
Posted 5 days ago
Whole process good….recommend.
Posted 5 days ago
Excellent service
Posted 5 days ago
Great seller would buy off again and speedy delivery,would reccommend.
Posted 1 week ago
I have used Shoes International for many years and have continued to be impressed and really happy with the personal service they offer. Free returns, real people, one to one service. Good quality footwear. Highly recommended.
Posted 1 week ago
I have never been disappointed with Shoes International. Their service and professionalism is first rate. I can’t recommend them highly enough.
Posted 1 week ago
Item arrived quickly and as ordered at a good price.
Posted 1 week ago
Do not tell customers the shoes are in stock.Then put them through weeks of emails and then after all that you have not got them. How can you sell what you have not got.
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service and competitive pricing. Have used often and will again
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great customer service, speedy delivery and walking boots even better than I’d hoped!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Salesperson couldn’t be more helpful. The house shoes I bought for my husband were just the job. Fit great. Well done Shoe International.
Posted 2 weeks ago
What can I say? No complaints. Easy to order and prompt delivery. I love these shoes so have more than one pair. Nearly as comfortable as slippers.
Posted 2 weeks ago
A perfect service and the best quality
Posted 2 weeks ago
I was very impressed with the courteous and helpful communications and great customer service that I received from Shoes International. It is refreshing to find a retailer who demonstrates that they truly value their clients. Thank you for a smooth and pleasant transaction.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Brilliant service ,speedy delivery ,all round 5 star service ,
Posted 3 weeks ago
Shoes International is rated 4.88 based on 3,915 reviews