Shoes International Reviews

4.89 Rating 4,019 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Shoes International
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
96%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.84 out of 5
Read Shoes International Reviews

About Shoes International:

A wide range of fashion, comfort and wide-fitting shoes from premium brands available to buy on-line now. Free UK shipping and returns. Customer service and expert advice are at the heart of our operation. Please contact us via live chat, telephone or email.

Visit Website

Phone:

0800 1777 608

Email:

sales@shoesinternational.co.uk

Location:

24 Westgate

Write Your review

Tell us how Shoes International made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Shoes International 5 star review on 11th May 2021
Caroline L
Shoes International 5 star review on 23rd June 2018
Heather J
Shoes International 5 star review on 24th August 2016
Mr Said, E
Shoes International 5 star review on 24th August 2016
Mr Said, E
Shoes International 5 star review on 24th August 2016
Mr Said, E
Shoes International 5 star review on 24th August 2016
Mr Said, E
Shoes International 5 star review on 4th July 2016
Yaacov S
3
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I have used Shoes International for many years and have continued to be impressed and really happy with the personal service they offer. Free returns, real people, one to one service. Good quality footwear. Highly recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Hi Nicola Many thanks for your kind comments, we very much appreciate them, I will ensure our team see them. Regards Mike Shoes International
Posted 3 months ago
Delighted with service. Bought slippers which were delivered next day. Excellent quality. Staff were so helpful and obliging. Would certainly use again. Thank you everyone.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Excellent service. The item I ordered was out of stock but I was kept well informed and asked if I still wanted the to proceed with the order and given the opportunity to cancel if I wished. I was prepared to wait. I was given an expected date for the item to be available, however, sooner than expected I was told that it was now in stock and on its way. The parcel arrived well packaged and the goods were in perfect condition. Will definitely use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
It was easy to place my order, they were able to send me exactly the boots that I wanted - not the simplest to source. Yes, the shipping took a little longer than it does from some other sources, but I knew it would, and the price was considerably cheaper than some. Place your order in good time and you will not be disappointed!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Wonderful service.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
The Romika sandal is wonderful! A perfect fit and so comfortable. The service from this company was exceptional! I highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
The items I ordered were out of stock, which I didn’t know at first. But the seller kept me informed of developments and the shoes finally arrived. I was given the option of cancelling the order but I have dealt with the seller several times, and was happy to wait for a product of excellent value and quality.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Ordering is easy. Delivery prompt and range very good
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Excellent service, as always. Shoes may be difficult to source these days, but they take a lot of trouble and often hit the jackpot.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
The shoes are perfect and your service always helpful and efficient. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Lovely shoes, and prompt personalised delivery. Shoes International have always been excellent and I have no hesitation in recommending them to others
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Good quality slippers, perfect size. completely satisfied with product.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
I was delighted when my shoes arrived. They were just what I wanted. I have worn Rohde shoes for about 20 years, and they are very hard to get. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
the shoes are of excellent quality which arrived on time well packaged and immaculate. I will use Shoes International again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great price for Mephisto shoes. Fast delivery. Would definitely purchase from this Company again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Tout s'est parfaitement déroulé !! Nous étions tellement excités à quel point c'était facile
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I always received an excellent service from Shoes International.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
I don't normally write reviews but I am so pleased with the walking boots I purchased and the service from Shoes International. The price was excellent for the quality boot and very speedy delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Always a good range of quality shoes in lots of hard to find sizes ! I have bought a number of pairs over the years and am always pleased with the rapid delivery, good communication and free returns.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
One of the nicest companies that I have bought from on line. They stock a wide range of footwear at competitive prices. Returns are easy and refunds immediate. As a bonus they still use brown paper to package the shoe boxes in. So NO PLASTIC BAGS! It would be even better if the sticky tape was paper too. I have no hesitation in recommending them then.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Rapid service, nice shoes, handwritten note of thanks for purchase.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Shoes International is rated 4.89 based on 4,019 reviews