Shoes International Reviews

4.89 Rating 3,574 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Shoes International
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
96%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.84 out of 5
Read Shoes International Reviews

About Shoes International:

A wide range of fashion, comfort and wide-fitting shoes from premium brands available to buy on-line now. Free UK shipping and returns. Customer service and expert advice are at the heart of our operation. Please contact us via live chat, telephone or email.

Visit Website

Phone:

0800 1777 608

Email:

sales@shoesinternational.co.uk

Location:

24 Westgate

Write Your review

Tell us how Shoes International made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Shoes International 5 star review on 23rd June 2018
Heather J Brooks
Shoes International 5 star review on 24th August 2016
Mr Said, England
Shoes International 5 star review on 4th July 2016
Yaacov Shaki
Shoes International 5 star review on 1st July 2016
Doreen McKeown
Shoes International 5 star review on 2nd May 2016
Yu Mun Chan
Shoes International 5 star review on 11th April 2016
AnneMarie Gilbert
3
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Excellent service, very good products aand value for money.
Posted 36 minutes ago
Excellent in all respects.
Posted 20 hours ago
Very pleasedwith the shoes I bought, the delivery was excellent.
Posted 22 hours ago
The shoes where for my husband who only wears this shoe and were out of stock every where, except Shoes International and what a fantastic service.
I really messed them about due to the fact my credit card had been hacked and had been cancelled just as they were going g to take the payment. The people at Shoe International were terrific and every thing was sorted in days and the shoes delivered well in time for hubbies Birthday. SO A BIG THANKYOU to all concerned.
Posted 2 days ago
Always provides a great service, keeping the customer well informed about their purchase. I got shoes at a fantastic price in their sale.
Posted 2 days ago
Excellent service as before, my wife was delighted with her new sandles and we would have no hesitation in recommending this company to anyone. very pleased with everything and they fitted like a pair of gloves.
Posted 2 days ago
Always the best customer service, excellent products and good prices! Happy to recommend.
Posted 3 days ago
Love my new mephisto sandles.
Posted 3 days ago
Great service. Helpful, quick and efficient.
Posted 3 days ago
I have ordered from Shoes International for years, and will continue to do so. I always get exactly what I order in a timely manner. The website is user-friendly and the customer service second-to-none.
Posted 4 days ago
EVCELLENT PERSONAL SERVICE FROM START TO FINISH. VERY PLEASED.
Posted 1 week ago
Good easy to use. website. Well packed, efficient delivery service of excellent quality goods
Posted 1 week ago
Not yet used but they fit well
Posted 1 week ago
Nice shoes, great service.
Posted 1 week ago
I am delighted with my shoes.I saw them in a local shop at double the price. I would have bought them there but they didn't have my size. Trying to describe them to my partner, I searched the internet and found your site. Paid my money and crossed my fingers, to be truthful. They arrived very quickly, just as promised, beautifully packed. To say I am pleased would be an understatement!
Posted 1 week ago
Great quality shoes at a great price !
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent value. Excellent service.
Posted 1 week ago
Service ,delivery and the quality of the products are outstanding!
Posted 1 week ago
Great company to deal with. Superb shoes (Mephisto) delivered to your door. What more could you ask for.
Posted 1 week ago
Sale shoes but all the same help. Shoes really good.
Spot pn
Posted 1 week ago
Shoes International is rated 4.89 based on 3,574 reviews