Shoefish Reviews

4.89 Rating 521 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Shoefish
Read Shoefish Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0330 111 5454

Email:

hello@shoefish.co.uk

Location:

Unit 15a, Dew Pond Lane, Tongue Lane Industrial Estate, Buxton, Derbyshire,

Write Your review

Tell us how Shoefish made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Prompt delivery and the best price I could fine online for Clark's boots.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very fast service, good price and excellent product.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
happy with my purchase and v happy with the prompt n helpful customer service team ! excellent service!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The website was straightforward to use. I was kept up to date 're when my item was dispatched, due to be delivered etc. Great prices. I will definitely purchase again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Good price / value, fast shipping, easy to use webshop.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Arrived quickly and was simple ordering process, prices are amazing!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
From ordering on the website to receiving the goods. The service was exceptional. Would definately consider ordering from Shoefish again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Arrived quickly and as expected, great service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
How internet shopping should be. Easy, efficient and painless.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very impressed with the quick delivery and the attention to detail,description etc.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Unfortunately the boots didn’t fit bit the Shoefish service was great. I didn’t have to mess about with refunds as payment was not taken until it was clear the product was satisfactory . Will definitely use again
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Best price and speedy delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Delivery was fast and the quality of the Cath Kidston items were exactly as expected - good. I would shop again with ShoeFish. Thanks for an all-round good service!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Brought the twinkle irregular choice they arrived very fast and our pretect got them at a great price thank you very much def recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Shoes arrived super quick and were as described. Would definitely use Shoefish again. Great service!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Very prompt service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Perfect and cheap!!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Stylish, well fitting shoes at a good price.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Fast delivery and a good priceprice along with a good returns policy
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Good saving on a great product complimented by excellent service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Shoefish is rated 4.89 based on 521 reviews