Shoefish Reviews

4.89 Rating 522 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Shoefish
Read Shoefish Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0330 111 5454

Email:

hello@shoefish.co.uk

Location:

Unit 15a, Dew Pond Lane, Tongue Lane Industrial Estate, Buxton, Derbyshire,

Write Your review

Tell us how Shoefish made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Great boots, quick delivery and return. When I had to return them because they were too big.
Posted 2 years ago
Had to send these back (too small) next size up is unavailable :(
Posted 2 years ago
Order delivered in excellent time BUT product was faulty. 'Hunter' sign was upside down on one foot which unfortunately was very disappointing.
Posted 2 years ago
Fast international shipping and product came as described. One star deducted because I got errored out twice trying to check out. Overall I'm a happy customer
Posted 2 years ago
My shoes arrived promptly, were well packed & in good condition. Although I thought I had ordered laced shoes the slip-on version which I received were just as comfortable so I am happy.
Posted 2 years ago
Great price and product but damaged box on delivery. easy payment and delivered on time.
Posted 2 years ago
Delivered early .happy with the items bought. Happy with the price paid
Posted 2 years ago
I really like my new slippers, they're very cosy and well made. Ordering and delivery were efficient and I would shop here again
Posted 2 years ago
Good service.Prompt delivery.
Amazon Pay.Good price.Fitflops usual quality
Posted 3 years ago
Arrived promptly in excellent condition. Was not the colour combination I was expecting so I will be returning - wonderful 365 day return policy!
Posted 3 years ago
Clear & Quick process
Posted 3 years ago
Was very happy when th my joules go lightly mac but disappointed that didn't receive little bag that it's suppose to go in like in the joules shops
Posted 3 years ago
Great value quick delivery
Posted 3 years ago
Good service arrived as stated on time. Would use Shoefish again without hesitation.
Posted 3 years ago
Quick delivery but sent the wrong size.
Posted 3 years ago
they didn't, unfortunately. Shoes arrived quickly; perfectly nice shoes, but did not fit me, so i sent them back.
Posted 3 years ago
I was able to find a pair of shoes from Butterfly Twist in the color I never seen before and not even on butterfly twist official site so that's amazing. But because I live in Canada I got duty charge on the package and it's basically half the price of the pair of shoes I paid for which kind of suck.
Posted 3 years ago
Easy to order, fast delivery, all good.
Posted 3 years ago
The Saltwater sandals are great, really comfortable and look good! Shame about the poor service from the delivery company, their incompetence meant the shoes arrived late.
Posted 3 years ago
Great value and quick delivery.
Posted 3 years ago
Shoefish is rated 4.89 based on 522 reviews