Shoefish Reviews

4.89 Rating 521 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend Shoefish
Visit Website

Phone:
0330 111 5454

Email:
hello@shoefish.co.uk

Location:
Unit 15a, Dew Pond Lane, Tongue Lane Industrial Estate, Buxton, Derbyshire,

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Shoefish made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
"Great boots, quick delivery and return. When I had to return them because they were too big."
Posted 1 year ago
Visit Website
"Had to send these back (too small) next size up is unavailable :("
Posted 1 year ago
"Order delivered in excellent time BUT product was faulty. 'Hunter' sign was upside down on one foot which unfortunately was very disappointing."
Posted 1 year ago
"Fast international shipping and product came as described. One star deducted because I got errored out twice trying to check out. Overall I'm a happy customer"
Posted 1 year ago
"My shoes arrived promptly, were well packed & in good condition. Although I thought I had ordered laced shoes the slip-on version which I received were just as comfortable so I am happy."
Posted 1 year ago
"Great price and product but damaged box on delivery. easy payment and delivered on time."
Posted 1 year ago
"Delivered early .happy with the items bought. Happy with the price paid"
Posted 1 year ago
"I really like my new slippers, they're very cosy and well made. Ordering and delivery were efficient and I would shop here again"
Posted 1 year ago
"Good service.Prompt delivery. Amazon Pay.Good price.Fitflops usual quality"
Posted 1 year ago
"Arrived promptly in excellent condition. Was not the colour combination I was expecting so I will be returning - wonderful 365 day return policy!"
Posted 2 years ago
"Clear & Quick process"
Posted 2 years ago
"Was very happy when th my joules go lightly mac but disappointed that didn't receive little bag that it's suppose to go in like in the joules shops"
Posted 2 years ago
"Great value quick delivery"
Posted 2 years ago
"Good service arrived as stated on time. Would use Shoefish again without hesitation."
Posted 2 years ago
"Quick delivery but sent the wrong size."
Posted 2 years ago
"they didn't, unfortunately. Shoes arrived quickly; perfectly nice shoes, but did not fit me, so i sent them back."
Posted 2 years ago
"I was able to find a pair of shoes from Butterfly Twist in the color I never seen before and not even on butterfly twist official site so that's amazing. But because I live in Canada I got duty charge on the package and it's basically half the price of the pair of shoes I paid for which kind of suck."
Posted 2 years ago
"Easy to order, fast delivery, all good."
Posted 2 years ago
"The Saltwater sandals are great, really comfortable and look good! Shame about the poor service from the delivery company, their incompetence meant the shoes arrived late."
Posted 2 years ago
"Great value and quick delivery."
Posted 2 years ago
Shoefish is rated 4.89 based on 521 reviews