Shoefish Reviews

4.89 Rating 521 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Shoefish
Read Shoefish Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0330 111 5454

Email:

hello@shoefish.co.uk

Location:

Unit 15a, Dew Pond Lane, Tongue Lane Industrial Estate, Buxton, Derbyshire,

Write Your review

Tell us how Shoefish made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Shoes where a good price and where with me very quickly
Posted 2 years ago
I was very pleased with my handbag and very impressed with the delivery time.
Posted 2 years ago
Shoes arrived quickly
Posted 2 years ago
First time I had ordered but they were very good received what I ordered and received them quickly will use them again
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent product and cheaper than anywhere else by approx 50%. Very happy. And next day delivery too - on a Sunday!
Posted 2 years ago
Just love my Salties. They look stylish and are so comfortable. Perfect on the sands and pebbles of Pembrokeshire beaches.
Posted 2 years ago
Very pleased with product. Prompt service. Excellent.
Posted 2 years ago
Terrific selection and found exactly what we were looking for. Easy ordering and arrived exactly as stated. Would definitely recommend to anyone.
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent service. Order was delivered very quickly.
Posted 2 years ago
Yes!!, delivered within 19 hours!!, didn't even pay for next day delivery. Will defo buy from you again :)
Posted 2 years ago
Got what I was looking for at cheaper price than I could find anywhere else - quick delivery!
Posted 2 years ago
Very quick and efficient service, item well packed and the item was superb quality .
Posted 2 years ago
The boots were great but they were too narrow for me. Good quality and value.
Posted 2 years ago
Shoes arrived quickly, well packaged. Half the price of every other website.
Excellent service. Thank you
Posted 2 years ago
My husband love it, very nice shoe, but To Be frank I can't see myself buy a shoe for that price, Sorry to say but I am a cheapskate, that money could give me two and changchange.
Posted 2 years ago
Brilliant service super fast delivery and all at a good price what more can you ask for.
Posted 2 years ago
Great service ,quick delivery ,good price of artical ,will use them again
Posted 2 years ago
Great service, quick delivery and a good price, what more could I ask. Thank you.
Posted 2 years ago
Fast and efficient service, thank you.
Posted 2 years ago
Had the item I wanted in stock for less than retail price and free, fast delivery!
Posted 2 years ago
Shoefish is rated 4.89 based on 521 reviews