Shoefish Reviews

4.89 Rating 521 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Shoefish
Read Shoefish Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0330 111 5454

Email:

hello@shoefish.co.uk

Location:

Unit 15a, Dew Pond Lane, Tongue Lane Industrial Estate, Buxton, Derbyshire,

Write Your review

Tell us how Shoefish made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (Optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
My Orders were by phone very good customer service very polite and helpfull
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Prompt delivery. The shoes were as described and really comfy. Would recommend to anyone for casual or smart/casual wear.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
The backpacks are brilliant. Delivery was quickly. 5 star!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Great value on a great product and reasonable postage
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Great service great value great shoes!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Ultra swift service - recieved order within a day. Good quality shoes. Will defo use again in the future.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I was really impressed with the service. I ordered my first pair but they were too small, I ordered a second pair which arrived the day after. I easily returned the smaller pair with the pre paid sticker, and the money was refunded promptly. Love the shoes, loved the service. Would definitely recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Very fast shipping!! And the shoes are amazing. Very happy!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Shoes where a good price and where with me very quickly
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I was very pleased with my handbag and very impressed with the delivery time.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Shoes arrived quickly
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
First time I had ordered but they were very good received what I ordered and received them quickly will use them again
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent product and cheaper than anywhere else by approx 50%. Very happy. And next day delivery too - on a Sunday!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Just love my Salties. They look stylish and are so comfortable. Perfect on the sands and pebbles of Pembrokeshire beaches.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Very pleased with product. Prompt service. Excellent.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Terrific selection and found exactly what we were looking for. Easy ordering and arrived exactly as stated. Would definitely recommend to anyone.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent service. Order was delivered very quickly.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Yes!!, delivered within 19 hours!!, didn't even pay for next day delivery. Will defo buy from you again :)
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Got what I was looking for at cheaper price than I could find anywhere else - quick delivery!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Very quick and efficient service, item well packed and the item was superb quality .
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Shoefish is rated 4.89 based on 521 reviews