Shoefish Reviews

4.89 Rating 521 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Shoefish
Read Shoefish Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0330 111 5454

Email:

hello@shoefish.co.uk

Location:

Unit 15a, Dew Pond Lane, Tongue Lane Industrial Estate, Buxton, Derbyshire,

Write Your review

Tell us how Shoefish made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Easy to follow ordering system, prompt delivery (and loved the 'think you're waiting for me logo on the bag).
Posted 2 years ago
Fantastic service
Posted 2 years ago
Fast efficient service
Posted 2 years ago
Easy to order and quick delivery
Posted 2 years ago
Quick delivery & good quality product
Thankyou
Posted 2 years ago
Fantastic service prompt delivery!
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent delivery excellent choice
Posted 2 years ago
Great prices, great choice, quality brands, easy to use website, quick delivery, great returns service. And you are creating jobs in Derbyshire where I was born!
Posted 2 years ago
It's marvellous to be able to get half sizes. Delivery was prompt.
Posted 2 years ago
The parcel was delivered in the correct time frame. One pair of shoes suited me. The other pair was a little tight across the width. I returned according to instructions and had an email informing me of a refund. Their systems work well. The prices of their shoes is competitive.
Posted 2 years ago
Prompt service. Good range of styles and brands to choose from
Posted 2 years ago
My Orders were by phone very good customer service very polite and helpfull
Posted 2 years ago
Prompt delivery. The shoes were as described and really comfy. Would recommend to anyone for casual or smart/casual wear.
Posted 2 years ago
Good service.Prompt delivery.
Amazon Pay.Good price.Fitflops usual quality
Posted 2 years ago
The backpacks are brilliant. Delivery was quickly. 5 star!
Posted 2 years ago
Great value on a great product and reasonable postage
Posted 2 years ago
Great service great value great shoes!!!
Posted 2 years ago
Ultra swift service - recieved order within a day. Good quality shoes. Will defo use again in the future.
Posted 2 years ago
I was really impressed with the service. I ordered my first pair but they were too small, I ordered a second pair which arrived the day after. I easily returned the smaller pair with the pre paid sticker, and the money was refunded promptly. Love the shoes, loved the service. Would definitely recommend.
Posted 2 years ago
Very fast shipping!! And the shoes are amazing. Very happy!
Posted 2 years ago
Shoefish is rated 4.89 based on 521 reviews