Shoefish Reviews

4.89 Rating 521 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend Shoefish
Visit Website

Phone:
0330 111 5454

Email:
hello@shoefish.co.uk

Location:
Unit 15a, Dew Pond Lane, Tongue Lane Industrial Estate, Buxton, Derbyshire,

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Shoefish made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
"Easy to follow ordering system, prompt delivery (and loved the 'think you're waiting for me logo on the bag)."
Posted 1 year ago
"Fantastic service"
Posted 1 year ago
"Fast efficient service"
Posted 1 year ago
"Easy to order and quick delivery"
Posted 1 year ago
"Quick delivery & good quality product Thankyou"
Posted 1 year ago
"Fantastic service prompt delivery!"
Posted 1 year ago
"Excellent delivery excellent choice"
Posted 1 year ago
"Great prices, great choice, quality brands, easy to use website, quick delivery, great returns service. And you are creating jobs in Derbyshire where I was born!"
Posted 1 year ago
"It's marvellous to be able to get half sizes. Delivery was prompt."
Posted 1 year ago
"The parcel was delivered in the correct time frame. One pair of shoes suited me. The other pair was a little tight across the width. I returned according to instructions and had an email informing me of a refund. Their systems work well. The prices of their shoes is competitive."
Posted 1 year ago
"Prompt service. Good range of styles and brands to choose from"
Posted 1 year ago
"My Orders were by phone very good customer service very polite and helpfull"
Posted 1 year ago
"Prompt delivery. The shoes were as described and really comfy. Would recommend to anyone for casual or smart/casual wear."
Posted 1 year ago
"Good service.Prompt delivery. Amazon Pay.Good price.Fitflops usual quality"
Posted 1 year ago
"The backpacks are brilliant. Delivery was quickly. 5 star!"
Posted 1 year ago
"Great value on a great product and reasonable postage"
Posted 1 year ago
"Great service great value great shoes!!!"
Posted 1 year ago
"Ultra swift service - recieved order within a day. Good quality shoes. Will defo use again in the future."
Posted 1 year ago
"I was really impressed with the service. I ordered my first pair but they were too small, I ordered a second pair which arrived the day after. I easily returned the smaller pair with the pre paid sticker, and the money was refunded promptly. Love the shoes, loved the service. Would definitely recommend."
Posted 1 year ago
"Very fast shipping!! And the shoes are amazing. Very happy!"
Posted 1 year ago
Shoefish is rated 4.89 based on 521 reviews