Shoefish Reviews

4.89 Rating 521 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Shoefish
Read Shoefish Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0330 111 5454

Email:

hello@shoefish.co.uk

Location:

Unit 15a, Dew Pond Lane, Tongue Lane Industrial Estate, Buxton, Derbyshire,

Write Your review

Tell us how Shoefish made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Excellent service from ease of ordering through to prompt delivery. Plus, my item was heavily discounted. What's not to like!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Shoes arrived within a couple of days, had to return one pair and refund done quickly. Excellent service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent delivery and returns processed promptly. Good quality leather boots. First time using this website but will use again and would recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent customer service, great communication and speedy delivery. Thanks so much!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Quick delivery, excellent price plus discount code
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Fast delivery, great price
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
A very pleasant shopping experience with very fast delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent value and quick
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Super fast delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Easy to use. Super Fast delivery - bought on Saturday and it was delivered on Monday.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Very kind reply and quick delivery!! Very satisfied. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Fast shipping and good quality shoes
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Processing of order was quick, an order placed in the morning had been despatched by the afternoon. The shoes were received by the next day. Will recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I had been looking for these particular shoes for a while. To find them in both colours I wanted and the right fit was great. Ordering was easy and delivery was prompt. What more could you ask for.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Speedy delivery. I received my order beautifully packaged."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Delivery 100% according to expectations!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I got my order within 2 days, free delivery, and relatively cheap from timberlands
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Delivery was quick and the shoes are very comfortable!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
My order arrived at top speed - very pleased. No problems at all
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
A great price and very fast delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Shoefish is rated 4.89 based on 521 reviews