Shoefish Reviews

4.89 Rating 521 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend Shoefish
Visit Website

Phone:
0330 111 5454

Email:
hello@shoefish.co.uk

Location:
Unit 15a, Dew Pond Lane, Tongue Lane Industrial Estate, Buxton, Derbyshire,

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Shoefish made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
"Quick delivery, good price"
Posted 1 year ago
"Great price and fast delivery excellent service will be ordering again"
Posted 1 year ago
"Good packaging"
Posted 1 year ago
"Goods arrived her quickly very happy with customer service"
Posted 1 year ago
"Unfortunately the boots I received were not the boots I ordered, they were similar ie: the same make, just a different style and colour. I called customer services to rectify the problem and it was explained to me that the wrong stock picture had been used to advertise the boots and they did not stock the ones I had ordered, they only stocked the ones I received. However, the lady I spoke to was extremely helpful and apologetic, I have returned the boots and I am just awaiting my refund. It was just a little bit of a shame as this was my first order through Shoefish x"
Posted 1 year ago
"Arrived quickly, fit perfectly, thank you"
Posted 1 year ago
"they had the stock and delivered what i couldnt get elsewhere"
Posted 1 year ago
"Very easy process to buy and (sadly on this occasion) to return"
Posted 1 year ago
"Excellent service from ease of ordering through to prompt delivery. Plus, my item was heavily discounted. What's not to like!"
Posted 1 year ago
"Shoes arrived within a couple of days, had to return one pair and refund done quickly. Excellent service"
Posted 1 year ago
"Excellent delivery and returns processed promptly. Good quality leather boots. First time using this website but will use again and would recommend."
Posted 1 year ago
"Excellent customer service, great communication and speedy delivery. Thanks so much!"
Posted 1 year ago
"Quick delivery, excellent price plus discount code"
Posted 1 year ago
"Order 6.5 Timberland boots at a really good price only for a size 7 to be delivered. When I went on the website size 6.5 had sold out! If I wanted a 7 I would have ordered a 7. Poor service."
Posted 1 year ago
Hello Amy, I am sorry you have received the incorrect item. All items are checked prior to despatch so I am sorry if your order was missed. Timberland normally have the US sizing in bold on the box (US size is 0.5 larger than UK size). I am just wondering whether this is the case for your order. If you can email or attach images, we would be happy to look into this further for you.
Kind Regards,
Shoefish
Posted 1 year ago
"Delivered early .happy with the items bought. Happy with the price paid"
Posted 1 year ago
"Fast delivery, great price"
Posted 1 year ago
"A very pleasant shopping experience with very fast delivery."
Posted 1 year ago
"Excellent value and quick"
Posted 1 year ago
"Super fast delivery."
Posted 1 year ago
"Easy to use. Super Fast delivery - bought on Saturday and it was delivered on Monday."
Posted 1 year ago
Shoefish is rated 4.89 based on 521 reviews