Shoefish Reviews

4.89 Rating 521 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Shoefish
Read Shoefish Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0330 111 5454

Email:

hello@shoefish.co.uk

Location:

Unit 15a, Dew Pond Lane, Tongue Lane Industrial Estate, Buxton, Derbyshire,

Write Your review

Tell us how Shoefish made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Quick delivery, good price
Posted 2 years ago
Great price and fast delivery excellent service will be ordering again
Posted 2 years ago
Good packaging
Posted 2 years ago
Goods arrived her quickly very happy with customer service
Posted 2 years ago
Unfortunately the boots I received were not the boots
I ordered, they were similar ie: the same make, just a different style and colour. I called customer services to rectify the problem and it was explained to me that the wrong stock picture had been used to advertise the boots and they did not stock the ones I had ordered, they only stocked the ones I received. However, the lady I spoke to was extremely helpful and apologetic, I have returned the boots and I am just awaiting my refund. It was just a little bit of a shame as this was my first order through Shoefish x
Posted 2 years ago
Arrived quickly, fit perfectly, thank you
Posted 2 years ago
they had the stock and delivered what i couldnt get elsewhere
Posted 2 years ago
Very easy process to buy and (sadly on this occasion) to return
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent service from ease of ordering through to prompt delivery. Plus, my item was heavily discounted. What's not to like!
Posted 2 years ago
Shoes arrived within a couple of days, had to return one pair and refund done quickly. Excellent service
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent delivery and returns processed promptly. Good quality leather boots. First time using this website but will use again and would recommend.
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent customer service, great communication and speedy delivery. Thanks so much!
Posted 2 years ago
Quick delivery, excellent price plus discount code
Posted 2 years ago
Order 6.5 Timberland boots at a really good price only for a size 7 to be delivered. When I went on the website size 6.5 had sold out! If I wanted a 7 I would have ordered a 7. Poor service.
Posted 2 years ago
Hello Amy, I am sorry you have received the incorrect item. All items are checked prior to despatch so I am sorry if your order was missed. Timberland normally have the US sizing in bold on the box (US size is 0.5 larger than UK size). I am just wondering whether this is the case for your order. If you can email or attach images, we would be happy to look into this further for you.
Kind Regards,
Shoefish
Posted 2 years ago
Delivered early .happy with the items bought. Happy with the price paid
Posted 2 years ago
Fast delivery, great price
Posted 2 years ago
A very pleasant shopping experience with very fast delivery.
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent value and quick
Posted 2 years ago
Super fast delivery.
Posted 2 years ago
Easy to use. Super Fast delivery - bought on Saturday and it was delivered on Monday.
Posted 2 years ago
Shoefish is rated 4.89 based on 521 reviews