Shoefish Reviews

4.89 Rating 521 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend Shoefish
Visit Website

Phone:
0330 111 5454

Email:
hello@shoefish.co.uk

Location:
Unit 15a, Dew Pond Lane, Tongue Lane Industrial Estate, Buxton, Derbyshire,

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Shoefish made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
"Perfect and cheap!!"
Posted 1 year ago
"Stylish, well fitting shoes at a good price."
Posted 1 year ago
"Fast delivery and a good priceprice along with a good returns policy"
Posted 1 year ago
"Good saving on a great product complimented by excellent service"
Posted 1 year ago
"My shoes arrived promptly, were well packed & in good condition. Although I thought I had ordered laced shoes the slip-on version which I received were just as comfortable so I am happy."
Posted 1 year ago
"Great price and product but damaged box on delivery. easy payment and delivered on time."
Posted 1 year ago
"Very quick delivery"
Posted 1 year ago
"Good price and quick delivery"
Posted 1 year ago
"Good shoes quick delivery good price"
Posted 1 year ago
"I have baught about 6 pairs of shoes from this firm and cannot praise them highly enough! From the excellent web-site to the outstanding delivery time-under 36 hours in my case they are a complete joy to deal with. Will certainly use them again!"
Posted 1 year ago
"Fast delivery. Fair price and a great product and packaging!"
Posted 1 year ago
"Found Ralph Lauren slippers for my BF for Christmas. Everyone else had hiked up the price on the colour I wanted, apart from Shoefish! They arrived quickly and are perfect. Very happy."
Posted 1 year ago
"Easy website. Quick delivery. Excellent product."
Posted 1 year ago
"Easy to order and delivered on time. Perfect."
Posted 1 year ago
"A superb web site,superb,genuine branded shoes at up to two thirds the 'shop price'! I have baught 5 pairs of the Clarks shoes and will be ordering another pair soon! Thoroughly recommend this site to anyone thinking of purchasing branded shoes on-line."
Posted 1 year ago
"Fast delivery. Item as described. Good job."
Posted 1 year ago
"Great shoes at a great price. Fantastic service and delivery amazing. Thank you for my lovely shoes at a lovely price."
Posted 1 year ago
"Fantastic service arrived the next day. Very happy 😃"
Posted 1 year ago
"Excellent service"
Posted 1 year ago
"Excellent speedy service and very competitive prices!"
Posted 1 year ago
Shoefish is rated 4.89 based on 521 reviews