Shoefish Reviews

4.89 Rating 521 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Shoefish
Read Shoefish Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0330 111 5454

Email:

hello@shoefish.co.uk

Location:

Unit 15a, Dew Pond Lane, Tongue Lane Industrial Estate, Buxton, Derbyshire,

Write Your review

Tell us how Shoefish made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Prompt delivery and the best price I could fine online for Clark's boots.
Posted 2 years ago
Very fast service, good price and excellent product.
Posted 2 years ago
Great boots, quick delivery and return. When I had to return them because they were too big.
Posted 2 years ago
happy with my purchase and v happy with the prompt n helpful customer service team !
excellent service!
Posted 2 years ago
Had to send these back (too small) next size up is unavailable :(
Posted 2 years ago
Order delivered in excellent time BUT product was faulty. 'Hunter' sign was upside down on one foot which unfortunately was very disappointing.
Posted 2 years ago
The website was straightforward to use. I was kept up to date 're when my item was dispatched, due to be delivered etc. Great prices. I will definitely purchase again.
Posted 2 years ago
Good price / value, fast shipping, easy to use webshop.
Posted 2 years ago
Arrived quickly and was simple ordering process, prices are amazing!
Posted 2 years ago
From ordering on the website to receiving the goods. The service was exceptional. Would definately consider ordering from Shoefish again.
Posted 2 years ago
Arrived quickly and as expected, great service.
Posted 2 years ago
Fast international shipping and product came as described. One star deducted because I got errored out twice trying to check out. Overall I'm a happy customer
Posted 2 years ago
How internet shopping should be. Easy, efficient and painless.
Posted 2 years ago
Very impressed with the quick delivery and the attention to detail,description etc.
Posted 2 years ago
Unfortunately the boots didn’t fit bit the Shoefish service was great. I didn’t have to mess about with refunds as payment was not taken until it was clear the product was satisfactory . Will definitely use again
Posted 2 years ago
Best price and speedy delivery.
Posted 2 years ago
Delivery was fast and the quality of the Cath Kidston items were exactly as expected - good. I would shop again with ShoeFish. Thanks for an all-round good service!
Posted 2 years ago
Brought the twinkle irregular choice they arrived very fast and our pretect got them at a great price thank you very much def recommend
Posted 2 years ago
Shoes arrived super quick and were as described. Would definitely use Shoefish again. Great service!
Posted 2 years ago
Very prompt service
Posted 2 years ago
Shoefish is rated 4.89 based on 521 reviews