Shoefish Reviews

4.89 Rating 521 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend Shoefish
Visit Website

Phone:
0330 111 5454

Email:
hello@shoefish.co.uk

Location:
Unit 15a, Dew Pond Lane, Tongue Lane Industrial Estate, Buxton, Derbyshire,

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Shoefish ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

5
Alison Stroud
"Great price, great shoes, fast service and free postage - what more can a girl want!"
Report
Posted 1 year ago
5
Anonymous
"Super fast delivery, amazing service. This is the third order I've made with Shoefish and I recommend them to anyone who'll listen"
Report
Posted 1 year ago
Lisa Desimpelaere
"It was the only site that had the All Stars I wanted :)"
Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Prompt delivery and the best price I could fine online for Clark's boots."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Visit Website
"Very fast service, good price and excellent product."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Great boots, quick delivery and return. When I had to return them because they were too big."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"happy with my purchase and v happy with the prompt n helpful customer service team ! excellent service!"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Had to send these back (too small) next size up is unavailable :("
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Order delivered in excellent time BUT product was faulty. 'Hunter' sign was upside down on one foot which unfortunately was very disappointing."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"The website was straightforward to use. I was kept up to date 're when my item was dispatched, due to be delivered etc. Great prices. I will definitely purchase again."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Good price / value, fast shipping, easy to use webshop."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Arrived quickly and was simple ordering process, prices are amazing!"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"From ordering on the website to receiving the goods. The service was exceptional. Would definately consider ordering from Shoefish again."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Arrived quickly and as expected, great service."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Fast international shipping and product came as described. One star deducted because I got errored out twice trying to check out. Overall I'm a happy customer"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"How internet shopping should be. Easy, efficient and painless."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Very impressed with the quick delivery and the attention to detail,description etc."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Unfortunately the boots didn’t fit bit the Shoefish service was great. I didn’t have to mess about with refunds as payment was not taken until it was clear the product was satisfactory . Will definitely use again"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Best price and speedy delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Delivery was fast and the quality of the Cath Kidston items were exactly as expected - good. I would shop again with ShoeFish. Thanks for an all-round good service!"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Brought the twinkle irregular choice they arrived very fast and our pretect got them at a great price thank you very much def recommend"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Shoes arrived super quick and were as described. Would definitely use Shoefish again. Great service!"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Very prompt service"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Shoefish is rated 4.89 based on 521 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This