Shoeaholics.com Reviews

2.16 Rating 56 Reviews
30% of reviewers recommend Shoeaholics.com
690 Review Views (past 24 hours)
8PM - 10PM
38 Review Views
10PM - 12AM
141 Review Views
12AM - 2AM
22 Review Views
2AM - 4AM
40 Review Views
4AM - 6AM
64 Review Views
6AM - 8AM
41 Review Views
8AM - 10AM
57 Review Views
10AM - 12PM
58 Review Views
12PM - 2PM
44 Review Views
2PM - 4PM
40 Review Views
4PM - 6PM
105 Review Views
6PM - 8PM
40 Review Views
8PM
8PM
Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Shoeaholics.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Courier
average delivery time
Within 5 Days
on-time delivery
Greater than 77%
accurate and undamaged orders
Greater than 84%
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
"Just received my order of Rumba toe posters I am absolutely delighted with them, I’ve never had anything so soft and comfortable on my feet EVER, thank you for making my first ordering experience with you and your delivery service as smooth as possible I will recommend you at every opportunity I can Thank you again."
Posted 5 months ago
Are you Shoeaholics.com? Gain access to your dashboard so you can reply to this review. Free Access
"I almost didn’t buy the trainers that I wanted reading this rewiews but I’m so pleased with my order! On time delivery, extra discount for new buyers, great quality! Totally recommend!"
Posted 7 months ago
"Shoeaholics were great - my payment for yet another pair of shoes, failed to go through and I emailed customer service. I immediately got a reply and help to cancel and re-order with the correct codes etc. Billie in Customer Services was a great help. I'm also delighted with my new shoes!"
Posted 8 months ago
"Brilliant. Good delivery info, delibered on time and great items. Highly recommended."
Posted 9 months ago
"I have never had a problem with this company,anything I have ordered has came and in the timeframe given"
Posted 10 months ago
"I received my order on time, previously announced by a courier. I bought a pair of Kurt Geiger office women shoes and they look great. I will order again. Thank you!"
Posted 1 year ago
"It has many promotion codes which makes customers pretty cheerful, and also limited time for certain codes that makes us even more shoeaholic lol."
Posted 1 year ago
"great products great prices great delivery service definitely addictive site. All my friends are now using it"
Posted 1 year ago
"If you love shoes this is the site for you always fabulous shoes at very good prices"
Posted 1 year ago
"My orders always arrive promptly, well packaged and in perfect condition"
Posted 2 years ago
"Everything is as expected, sizes, description and value for money, great service too, quick and easy, with free returns labels within package, although never had to use"
Posted 2 years ago
"You often assume discount sites will have nothing in your size, even if you find something you like the look of. Shoeaholics have a great range and lots of sizes and super fast delivery. Perfect!"
Posted 2 years ago
"Great items and great prices when they have an offer on. The only downside is the expensive delivery!"
Posted 3 months ago
"I love this website and have managed to get so many bargains. Especially when the shoes are still full price on other websites. I would say that their only downfall is how long they take to process returns. I wouldn't request an exchange of an item because you can wait weeks for the replacement to get to you. You're better off putting another order in and sending the original back as a return. Otherwise I would have given 5 stars."
Posted 11 months ago
"POSITIVE : Cheap delivery of using Doodle. Quick delivery. Items looks well packaged, too early to comment on quality. NEGATIVE : I bought 2 pairs of shoes which were on offer, when they delivered they made a mistake and only sent one, and refunded the pair they didn't send. No contact made to apologize, just a PayPal partial refund, so I called them up, the CS agent said item out of stock, while I can see the stock available online. I was not convinced they were out of stock, so I did another order a day after, and a couple of days later I got my item through post. So I was out of pocket for the 2nd delivery charge, although contacted them with the information they just said "it's how it is", no apology for selling when no stock, or refund or even offer of refund for postage."
Posted 11 months ago
"Bargain boots and speedy delivery. Only their systems and communications are lagging."
Posted 1 year ago
"Good prices"
Posted 2 years ago
"The shoes and bag arrived within a week. Sent one pair back and recieved a refund within a week. I'm very dubious about the shoes Carvela and the bag Nine west being the genuine article."
Posted 1 week ago
"WOULD DEFINITELY NOT ORDER ANYTHING FROM THIS COMPANY !!! Order never arrived but money has been debited from my bank. According to Hermes order was delayed, date was 27 July. 1 week later still delayed !! Customer service is absolutely appalling!! Wish I had read previous reviews before using this company as seems its not the first time this has happened !!! Not able to get a contact number to call, only live chat and that was unbelievable!! I eventually received my refund after I bombarded them every day on live chat till they eventually refunded my money!! WOULD DEFINITELY NOT ADVISE SHOPPING FROM THIS BUNCH OF CHANCERS !!!!!!"
Posted 1 day ago
"Scam, never delivered my shoes but had the nerve to collect money from my account , bad customer services."
Posted 4 days ago
Shoeaholics.com is rated 2.16 based on 56 reviews