Shoeaholics.com Reviews

2.14 Rating 70 Reviews
29 %
of reviewers recommend Shoeaholics.com
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier
average delivery time
Within 5 Days
on-time delivery
Greater than 71%
accurate and undamaged orders
Greater than 74%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Over a week
Returns & Refunds
refunds process
Difficult

Write Your review

Tell us how Shoeaholics.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Have bought, kept and returned shoes.Found them an excellent Company to deal with and have received my refunds with days of being returned. Love shopaholics and have recommended them to many friends.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I personally have never had a problem with shoeaholics. Amazing prices! I have mainly purchased ugg boots and ugg slippers. Always been updated by Hermes once parcel has been delivered.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I have ordered numerous times from shoeaholic and never had a problem. Such amazing prices mainly ugg boots and slippers I have bought. Hermes always update me when delivered. I personally can not fault this company at all.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Just received my order of Rumba toe posters I am absolutely delighted with them, I’ve never had anything so soft and comfortable on my feet EVER, thank you for making my first ordering experience with you and your delivery service as smooth as possible I will recommend you at every opportunity I can Thank you again.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
I almost didn’t buy the trainers that I wanted reading this rewiews but I’m so pleased with my order! On time delivery, extra discount for new buyers, great quality! Totally recommend!
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Shoeaholics were great - my payment for yet another pair of shoes, failed to go through and I emailed customer service. I immediately got a reply and help to cancel and re-order with the correct codes etc. Billie in Customer Services was a great help. I'm also delighted with my new shoes!
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Brilliant. Good delivery info, delibered on time and great items. Highly recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I have never had a problem with this company,anything I have ordered has came and in the timeframe given
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I received my order on time, previously announced by a courier. I bought a pair of Kurt Geiger office women shoes and they look great. I will order again. Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
It has many promotion codes which makes customers pretty cheerful, and also limited time for certain codes that makes us even more shoeaholic lol.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
great products great prices great delivery service definitely addictive site. All my friends are now using it
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
If you love shoes this is the site for you always fabulous shoes at very good prices
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
My orders always arrive promptly, well packaged and in perfect condition
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Everything is as expected, sizes, description and value for money, great service too, quick and easy, with free returns labels within package, although never had to use
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
You often assume discount sites will have nothing in your size, even if you find something you like the look of. Shoeaholics have a great range and lots of sizes and super fast delivery. Perfect!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Shoeaholics.com is rated 2.14 based on 70 reviews