Shiply Reviews

4.61 Rating 26,313 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend Shiply
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Own Driver, Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
Greater than 90%
accurate and undamaged orders
Greater than 91%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.29 out of 5
Returns & Refunds
refunds process
Difficult
Read Shiply Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

020 3137 2454

Email:

support@shiply.com

Location:

Shiply,Floor 3, 207 Regent Street

Write Your review

Tell us how Shiply made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
I was very pleased with the whole service this organisation offered. It saved me huge amounts of research and provided me with a broad choice of estimates/services, all very competitive and promptly received. I highly recommend Shiply!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Fabulous website page and easy to use.Got a really good price for the item I needed to be moved
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
All great. Will definitely use again next time I need something shipped
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
A great platform for a hassle free move
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
excellent service
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Good service, despite some trouble with collection, that needed to be rescheduled twice. Friendly and professional drivers, and most importantly - fragile item delivered intact.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Outstanding service Highly recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent site for heavy or large item couriers. Great value as well.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
So easy to use, fantastic response to request.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Well communicated and ontime delivery. I could see on map tracker where my car was transported. Wel done.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Shipley were brilliant excellent communication delivered when they said they would I would definitely recommend them . If you want overnight delivery go to parcel force and pay 3 times as much
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Had troubles with our camper van in Portugal and so got to know this company. Turned out to be very reliable.Tahnks to Adrain Ungureanu and Marcin
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Shiply is brilliant and the only place we go now if I want anything delivered/collected. We have used Shiply several time’s for getting small and large items delivered from across the country. We have also used it for our house move. Every time we have got great quotes and everything has always been delivered without any problems. Highly recommend!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Wonderful service I would highly recommended them .
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Fantastic service. My business would be so much more difficult without this service.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Highly recommend Great service
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Very useful and well organised , but keep in mind , it will scan a lot of companies for the job and it’s your call to make the decision according to the rate and reviews
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Found Shipley to be very professional and would definitely use them in the future
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Website was easy to use, which was good as I'm not good with computers. I had companies vying against each other to give me a good price. The only thing was I couldn't work out how to discard the quotes I didn't want.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Best idea ever.Instead of trying to find someone to collect my items,I get to choose from many
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Shiply is rated 4.61 based on 26,313 reviews