Shiply Reviews

4.60 Rating 29,227 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Shiply
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 88%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 90%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.22 out of 5
Returns & Refunds
Refunds Process
Difficult
Read Shiply Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

020 3137 2454

Email:

support@shiply.com

Location:

Shiply,Floor 3, 207 Regent Street

Write Your review

Tell us how Shiply made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Shiply 5 star review on 16th April 2021
Nige4186
Shiply 5 star review on 9th April 2021
Anonymous
Shiply 5 star review on 1st April 2021
Dave12247
Shiply 5 star review on 27th March 2021
Kcg90
Shiply 5 star review on 26th March 2021
Phil18649
Shiply 5 star review on 19th February 2021
Dani3363
Shiply 5 star review on 19th February 2021
Code90
17
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Great to have lots of options to choose from within minutes in my inbox. Thank you
Posted 1 week ago
rubbish had a problem shiply said not there problem, how is that when they took deposit, did not get it back even when we had to hire some one else, very poor.
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Paul,

If your chosen transporter has cancelled on you then you are eligible to get a refund of your deposit.

Please contact us to discuss.

We can be contacted on 020 3137 2454 Monday-Friday 9am-6pm, or alternatively, send us an email to support@shiply.com if there are any outstanding issues.

Regards
Tim
Posted 5 days ago
Great response to request with very competitive price ranges to choose from. Would highly recommend and will use again.
Posted 1 week ago
Have now used Shiply a number of times, and always found they provided good service. I would happily use them again if I was looking for competitive carrier quotes.
Posted 1 week ago
Very good service would definitely recommend them and I would use them again if I needed to
Posted 1 week ago
I booked and paid for delivery of three upvc windows at a cost of £93
The courier sent me a photo of three
smashed panes of glass on the floor
( no picture of the actual frames )
I’ve been trying to get delivery ever since and feel angry,annoyed and totally let down by Shipley
I have been trying to sort out delivery and find out the extent of damage caused by the courier since the 25/03/21
This is a total joke
Posted 1 week ago
Hi,

I am sorry to hear you feel this way.

We take all efforts necessary to reduce the number of unreliable transporters on our site, and this includes a thorough vetting process and continuous monitoring of service delivery standards.

If you are disappointed with your transport provider, please leave a review for them on their Shiply profile.

If there is anything we can do to help don't hesitate to get in touch.

We can be contacted on 020 3137 2454 Monday-Friday 9am-6pm, or alternatively, send us an email to support@shiply.com if there are any outstanding issues.

Regards
Tim
Posted 5 days ago
I was amazed at the number of tenders I received, by simply using Shiply. Thank you.
Posted 1 week ago
Great contact keeping you updated. Easy to use
Posted 1 week ago
excellent service have used many times and always been satisfied
Posted 1 week ago
Quick and easy to operate.
Posted 1 week ago
I was extremely impressed with Shiply throughout the whole experience. Communications from enquiry to delivery was excellent. I was shipping loads of boxes and suitcases, a bike etc from Glasgow to Margate. They're definitely cheaper than a lot of competitors. If you want good communication, peace of mind, and a great price use them. Well done Attilla my courier.
I have already recommended them to lots of people.
Posted 1 week ago
The two lads that delivered my Rs4 couldn't have been better 500 miles then spent ages bringing it of the trailer very carefully. Id give 6 stars If I could .
Posted 1 week ago
Very pleased Thankyou
Posted 1 week ago
Found it frustrating. Chose a company who then could not do the job in the required timescale. I wanted to select my second choice but because Shipley had closed the job, I actually had to re-post I.e. start again. Very, very irritating especially as the next time I posted the offers were all much more expensive.
Posted 1 week ago
Hi,

Sorry to hear this.

If there is anything we can do to help don't hesitate to get in touch.

We can be contacted on 020 3137 2454 Monday-Friday 9am-6pm, or alternatively, send us an email to support@shiply.com if there are any outstanding issues.

Regards
Tim
Posted 5 days ago
Quick and reliable.
Posted 1 week ago
Brilliant service, we’d had a dozen quotes within the first hour. The courier collected 1 cwt of goods the next day (Sunday) from Exeter and delivered it to North Wales that afternoon for just £150! Can’t fault that!
Posted 1 week ago
Very good service from start to finish kept us updated throughout
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service and on time as and when stated and would recommend to any one who has a large item that requires collection and delivery.
Posted 1 week ago
Fast, delivery well organised site. Thank you.
Posted 1 week ago
Fantastic service. Really professional.
Posted 1 week ago
Shiply is rated 4.60 based on 29,227 reviews