Shiply Reviews

4.60 Rating 28,511 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend Shiply
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 88%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 90%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.22 out of 5
Returns & Refunds
Refunds Process
Difficult
Read Shiply Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

020 3137 2454

Email:

support@shiply.com

Location:

Shiply,Floor 3, 207 Regent Street

Write Your review

Tell us how Shiply made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
I hired a courier from yourselves. Ask Anytime, paid a deposit and was promised delivery within a week, this was 3/4 weeks ago. Still waiting and no confirmation as to a delivery date. I would appreciate feedback and assistance.
Posted 1 month ago
Hi,

Very sorry to hear about the delay you experienced.

If you would like some assistance please call our customer support team.

We can be contacted on 020 3137 2454 Monday-Friday 9am-6pm, or alternatively, send us an email to support@shiply.com if there are any outstanding issues.

Regards
Anne
Posted 2 weeks ago
Disgusting behaviour

Be careful not to book this man. If you decline his quote this is the aggression you get.
Not professional and should be taken off website.

Today 00:34

a2bcampbell
Look, the longer you wait before accepting a quote, the more likelihood that you wouldnt be able to find someone to do the job. You are wanting to move in the very early morning which is out of hours. Out of hours service costs more. You already said you dont have a job, so why you are wanting to move that early in the morning? Each day you leave it, there be less chance of you finding someone and also will be shorter notice so each day you delay, the more money it will end up costing you!! Have a word with yourself and STOP RELISTING the same job over and over. You are wasting all of our time.


a2bcampbell
Have you even read the listing yourself. Stop being a twwat Perhaps that's why you need moving in the early hours biitch??

No danger of me going bust pet. Police wouldn't take any interest in what is said on here. If you can't afford to move. Then why move. We are not here to do you lot favours"
Posted 1 month ago
Easy to use, very reliable service
Posted 1 month ago
Great site, easy to get quotes and excellent service
Posted 1 month ago
Great communication, very fast delivery.
Posted 1 month ago
Great idea and service
Posted 1 month ago
would highly recommend shiply great and fast delivery they dine everything for you
Posted 1 month ago
Nice service Shiply, Got large and awkward item moved for good price, many thanks.
Posted 1 month ago
Unbelievable, is all I can say about shiply, very good company to deal with, on time, all the time, highly recommended
Posted 1 month ago
Very good arrived on time.
Posted 1 month ago
A really helpful delivery driver, who kept in touch with me throughout the move and explained where he was, how long he would be and offered a load of advice about the car itself. All in all, an excellent service!
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent company, lots of prices submitted for comparison
Posted 1 month ago
Very good and very pleased with all aspects of my delivery.
Posted 1 month ago
Quick and efficient way to find a reasonable carrie4 for eBay items bought
Posted 1 month ago
All went to plan. Great quote.
Posted 1 month ago
Good and reasonably priced service
Posted 1 month ago
Great service with lots of follow up. Recommended
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service and communication
Posted 1 month ago
Very professional no problems
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service great thanks
Posted 1 month ago
Shiply is rated 4.60 based on 28,511 reviews