Shiply Reviews

4.60 Rating 29,850 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Shiply
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 88%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 90%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.22 out of 5
Returns & Refunds
Refunds Process
Difficult
Read Shiply Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

020 3137 2454

Email:

support@shiply.com

Location:

Shiply,Floor 3, 207 Regent Street

Write Your review

Tell us how Shiply made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Shiply 5 star review on 25th July 2021
Meli2627
Shiply 5 star review on 25th July 2021
Meli2627
Shiply 5 star review on 7th July 2021
Pvan43
Shiply 5 star review on 4th July 2021
Kath7224
Shiply 5 star review on 3rd July 2021
Pete4171
Shiply 5 star review on 18th June 2021
Cher3027
Shiply 5 star review on 28th May 2021
Jxle3
29
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Brilliant service.
Posted 1 week ago
Great idea but the courier I used took over 3 weeks to collect my parcel and then delivered it in 2 parts when it should have all arrived together
Posted 1 week ago
Brilliant comms and service
Posted 1 week ago
I have used this company a few times always on time and a good price to move motorcycles for me
Posted 1 week ago
Very smooth slick operation many thanks
Posted 1 week ago
Just fantastic saved nearly 60% in shipping costs. Thanks for a wonderful website.
Posted 1 week ago
The item has never turned up!!
Posted 1 week ago
Hi, Please contact your chosen transporter for more information. If you can't get through to them please contact Shiply support. We can be contacted on 020 3137 2454 Monday-Friday 9am-6pm, or alternatively, send us an email to support@shiply.com if there are any outstanding issues. Regards Simon
Posted 3 days ago
Fast and efficient service.
Posted 1 week ago
Easy to use site and there was a choice of couriers with opportunities to read reviews. The couriers were easy and quick to communicate with. When I had problems with my end of the delivery they were patient and it was all good in the end. I would use Shipley again.
Posted 1 week ago
Great communication and friendly. Replied to queries very quickly.
Posted 1 week ago
have used twice and been amazed at the simplicity and efficiency. Really excellent. Thanks
Posted 1 week ago
Not delivered payment made over a month waiting
Posted 1 week ago
Hi, Please contact your chosen transporter for more information. If you can't get through to them please contact Shiply support. We can be contacted on 020 3137 2454 Monday-Friday 9am-6pm, or alternatively, send us an email to support@shiply.com if there are any outstanding issues. Regards Simon
Posted 3 days ago
Great way to access different and better value quotes for a job. Would use again
Posted 1 week ago
Sandris & Viliits are just terrific! Promptly arrived on time collecting & delivering my boxes in France ( arrived on the early side of a 2hr window on pick up & drop off!) Extremely professional, prices very fair, I’m thrilled to discover them. I Highly recommend using them and their team. Would give MORE than 5 ⭐️‘S if option was available…
Shiply 5 star review on 25th July 2021 Shiply 5 star review on 25th July 2021
Posted 1 week ago
We received a number of prompt and reasonable offers for removal. The company we chose exceeded expectations. They provided a well-planned, timely, helpful, efficient removal for us - couldn’t fault them. Would definitely use Shiply and the company we chose again.
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service - kept up to date every step of the way - It wasn't a straight forward ebay collection to coordinate. A wardrobe purchased from 370miles away/6 hour journey ( I didn't notice the 'collection only' sentence!) The company were very good in following up with both seller and myself. Would very much recommend very reasonable cost £90 which I was delighted with.
Posted 1 week ago
Car arrived on time driver was very professional very happy overall
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent Proffesional Service
Posted 1 week ago
Shiply provide a great service. The website is very easy to use (especially for Ebay items) and you start getting quotes almost immediately. The quotes vary enormously, but I've always been able to find someone affordable and with good feedback. I've used Shiply several times and will continue to do so.
Posted 1 week ago
Everything went well good commumication, I red the reviews of the companies you gave me , didn't choose the cheapest but a very well priced one, it all went so well
Posted 1 week ago
Shiply is rated 4.60 based on 29,850 reviews