Shiply Reviews

4.6 Rating 32,064 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Shiply
4.6
Based on 32,064 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 88%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 90%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.2 out of 5
Returns & Refunds
Refunds Process
Difficult
Read Shiply Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

020 3137 2454

Email:

support@shiply.com

Location:

Shiply,Floor 3, 207 Regent Street

Write Your review

Tell us how Shiply made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Die Abholung hat zuverlässig und pünktlich geklappt. Vielen Dank!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
We had a pleasant experience.
Shiply 5 star review on 18th May 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Colin Hughes of Pro delivery gave a very competitive price for removal of furniture. He is very pleasant & helpful. He shifted all furniture carefully and was flexible with times of college room and delivery. I will definitely use him again every time. Thank you !
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very easy to use and appreciate receiving multiple bids.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Quick solution
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very easy to use and was able to get my equipment shipped in a timely manner at a reasonable price.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
good communication, very helpful driver, will use again
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
He usado la empresa Transbox Corp. S.L. para una mini mudanza y todo ha funcionado perfectamente. Los dos operarios muy amables y dispuestos a ayudar. También Shiply parece funcionar muy bien. Muchas gracias.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
The recommended company, Good_Fellas, were dishonest despite having a supposedly high rating. I have yet to see if my deposit will be refunded . . .
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Website was ok but company have been atrocious. No collection nearly a month after payment.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Farther & Son ran business who themselves delivered in a professional transportation LWB VW VAN with a professional hydraulic ramp for off loading. Service was superb and made you happy receiving your new toys in cool fashion 🤙
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
The app for Shipley online is superior to other shippers. The actual move (shipping of my dining table)was organized, smooth and performed by very cordial, competent people.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Had a cabinet delivered today by mariusekx and what an absolutely excellent service! Very polite and helpful driver. Super quick delivery and the communication throughout was also spot on.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service collected and delivered within the selective timeframe. Friendly and personable driver!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Fantastic service. Needed to find a way to deliver a sofa of my mum's from Cheshire to my brother's in London. This was so easy to use and such great value via the courier we chose.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very pleased with the Shiply website/service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
wasted ages of my time Couriers quote without reading the requirements / dimensions and then cancel after the deposit is paid 3 times in a row wont be coming here again
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very good experience. Delivery by 2 strong ladies who were very helpful. Have used Shiply a few times and would do so again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Really easy service, found the right courier for us easily and the process was straightforward
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Shiply is rated 4.57 based on 32,064 reviews