Shiply Reviews

4.60 Rating 27,690 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend Shiply
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 88%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 90%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.22 out of 5
Returns & Refunds
Refunds Process
Difficult
Read Shiply Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

020 3137 2454

Email:

support@shiply.com

Location:

Shiply,Floor 3, 207 Regent Street

Write Your review

Tell us how Shiply made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Amazing service - quick, excellent value for money, Couldnt fault the service
Posted 5 days ago
I cancelled this booking by mutual agreement with Direct Logistics and they issued a full refund". 
Posted 5 days ago
Nefasto, he quedado hoy de 20h a 21h y no ha aparecido Nadir, ni si quiera han llamado y no cogen el teléfono.
Posted 6 days ago
Fantastic service. Great communication with clear plan for collection and delivery. Professional approach. I would highly recommend.
Posted 6 days ago
I had problems with last driver over charged and was very rude, emailed Shiply but no response got... -100* for it
Posted 6 days ago
Hi,

I am sorry that your experience was not a positive one.

Thanks for reaching out to our support team.

They will get back to you asap, so thanks for your patience.

Regards
Anne
Posted 6 days ago
Very satisfied with service. I was provided with a good selection of companies to choose from. Communication was good. I would recommend to friends and use again myself.
Posted 6 days ago
Really fantastic service. Clear communication, Gave a clear delivery slot and delivered on-time. Highly recommended
Posted 1 week ago
very good service
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service! Great communication, will definitely use Shiply again in the future 😁
Posted 1 week ago
Great service and will use again
Posted 1 week ago
Does what it says on the tin.... say what you want, get some quotes, pick one and pay a deposit get your item
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service from Alan at Advatec. Kept us well informed during the journey and arrived on time. Would highly recommend.
Posted 1 week ago
I was delighted with the service we got from Shiply .Our driver Alan was punctual ,very friendly and nothing was a problem for him .I would definitely recommend this company .
Posted 1 week ago
Using this service was quick and easy . Although quite in undated with a lot of companies to plough through, this was an absolutely fear service and would use again and recommend.
Posted 1 week ago
Met my requirements and I obtained a good quote for an overseas delivery which has now been completed. Would use again.
Posted 1 week ago
I needed something that was a odd size to be shipped. They organised it for me and kept me informed through out. Please with the service.
Posted 1 week ago
Very good service and friendly polite personnel
Posted 1 week ago
Very disappointed with the courier that we picked as he didn’t turn up to our property until around 10:30 In the evening.
My wife had taken a day off of work to take in a our item which was very annoying and a waist of a day for her!!
Be careful when selecting your courier company!
Posted 1 week ago
Hi,

Sorry to hear your driver turned up later than you had expected.

Unfortunately delays do happen occasionally, such is the nature of deliveries.

I hope this doesn't put you off from using Shiply again in the near future.

Regards
Simon
Posted 6 days ago
Quick and reliable delivery.
Posted 1 week ago
A very considerate and courteous driver. The job was completed as Agreed. First class.
Posted 1 week ago
Shiply is rated 4.60 based on 27,690 reviews