Shiply Reviews

4.63 Rating 25,130 Reviews
93% of reviewers recommend Shiply
Visit Website

Phone:
020 3137 2454

Email:
support@shiply.com

Location:
Shiply,Floor 3, 207 Regent Street

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Shiply made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Own Driver, Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
Greater than 93%
accurate and undamaged orders
Greater than 93%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.35 out of 5
"I used Shiply for the first time to transport 3 large industrial cabinets and the service was first class from booking the collection to having the items delivered. Highly recommended and sensible prices."
Posted 1 week ago
"Straightforward to use, got my stuff delivered for a good price"
Posted 1 week ago
"Used for the first time after it was recommended. A handful of respondents very quickly offering their services, ended up with a good service. Will use again."
Posted 1 week ago
"Initially ask if it was an Ebay item , when I replied yes ,was given a price . When I entered my details that it was a return item the price doubled from the haulage company . Cost me £8 to get ripped off ."
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Tony,

Thanks for your review.

Please note that you are under no obligation to accept any bid from any transport provider.

It's free to list your items, receive and compare quotes on Shiply.

If you are unhappy with the price you have been quoted at any stage, you are under no obligation to accept and can wait for other quotes that best fit within your budget.

Kind Regards,
Anne
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent organisation and value for money"
Posted 1 week ago
"Very good shipping site.Used only for vehicles so far.Transporters so far have been excellent."
Posted 1 week ago
"Good price and delivery I would recommend it to a friend"
Posted 1 week ago
"I have used Shipley about 4/5 times now from all over the country. Never had any issues, highly recommend."
Posted 1 week ago
"Great service. Got my out of a bind exactly when I needed it."
Posted 1 week ago
"Containers damaged, but goods OK"
Posted 1 week ago
Hi,

I am glad to hear that your items arrived in good condition.

Thanks for your review.

Kind Regards,
Anne
Posted 1 week ago
"Very good service. truly impressed."
Posted 1 week ago
"Easy to use and quick responses with competitive prices."
Posted 1 week ago
"A very useful, helpful and trustworthy site. Thanks for all your help in getting my delivery here on time and at an excellent price. Would certainly use again."
Posted 1 week ago
"Good service"
Posted 1 week ago
"I would recommend Shiply for their efficient service and good value."
Posted 1 week ago
"Very useful, providing a good means of finding cost effective transport: which also turned out to be very efficient."
Posted 1 week ago
"Really impressed with the number of quotes and got my product delivered"
Posted 1 week ago
"Liked the competitive bidding which brought the price down. Good communication from the carrier with both us and the destination"
Posted 1 week ago
"Quick and easy service."
Posted 1 week ago
"Quick, easy and reliable! I was being quoted £200-£300 for a delivery elsewhere and managed to get it on Shipley for £56!!! Arrived perfectly no issues"
Posted 1 week ago
Shiply is rated 4.63 based on 25,130 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support

Create Free Account Now

Fill the details below & get instant access