Shiply Reviews

4.61 Rating 26,701 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend Shiply
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 88%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 90%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.22 out of 5
Returns & Refunds
Refunds Process
Difficult
Read Shiply Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

020 3137 2454

Email:

support@shiply.com

Location:

Shiply,Floor 3, 207 Regent Street

Write Your review

Tell us how Shiply made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Lief alles tip top!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Helpful. Clear
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent service would use again
Posted 2 weeks ago
Car delivered, top bloke. Would recommend.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Prompt, very pleasant to deal with and professional and would not hesitate to use again. D.M.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great site to have couriers bid for my job. It all worked very well.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Quick way to obtain many quotes for a job.
Posted 2 weeks ago
An excellent way of getting items collected of delivered
Posted 2 weeks ago
Is a good platform to use and cheaper if you can wait for the delivery
Posted 2 weeks ago
hi shiply as always get the job done
Posted 2 weeks ago
The system worked well for me. Would use again
Posted 2 weeks ago
Never have I had so much trouble trying to get a delivery sorted waited two weeks to be told he couldn't do delivery got a refund but the seller then didn't sell me the item because of all the hassle
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi,

I am sorry that your experience was not a positive one.

Please contact our customer support team if you have any outstanding issues you would like us to resolve.

We can be contacted on 020 3137 2454 Monday-Friday 9am-6pm, or alternatively, send us an email to support@shiply.com

Kind Regards,
Anne
Posted 1 week ago
Website & booking all great. But carrier took ages to collect and had to half empty his van to re-pack which is ok except I said he could collect in the evening from our house and he didn't leave till 10.40pm.
Would use again though.
J.H.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great idea, however the small print meant that when the courier, renaiged on his original agreement to deliver and pick up on pre confirmed dates, then called after deposit paid to say would be over a week later, delay of a week to get any sort of cancellation and refund via Shiply meant I was stuck with that courier as waiting for the refund to then take up another offer would have been longer still
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent. East to use. Can recommend service. Thank you
Posted 2 weeks ago
The whole thing was absolutely no problem. The freight forwarder was punctual, friendly and delivered reasonably. Shiply did a good job to find 3 forwarders. The payment was recommended very well secured and Shiply recommended a trustful payment method. Shiply got me a good job. I was very satisfied and will contact the agent again in a similar situation
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great service would def use again!
Posted 2 weeks ago
An excellent, flexible service.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Really pleased with communication received from driver. Good prices! Will definitely use again if I need to.
Posted 2 weeks ago
used before and will use again.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Shiply is rated 4.61 based on 26,701 reviews