Shiply Reviews

4.61 Rating 26,491 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend Shiply
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Own Driver, Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
Greater than 90%
accurate and undamaged orders
Greater than 91%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.29 out of 5
Returns & Refunds
refunds process
Difficult
Read Shiply Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

020 3137 2454

Email:

support@shiply.com

Location:

Shiply,Floor 3, 207 Regent Street

Write Your review

Tell us how Shiply made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (Optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
easy to use process, which enables the customer to put transport jobs out to tender
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Works really well and the two couriers that we have used have been great. Very competive pricing. Will definitely use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
excellent service, hassle free, VERY HIGHLY RECOMENDED!.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
NEdelivery !!! Wow went up and beyond, lovely men, even helped me take my doors off to get the sofas in!! Very professional.... no complaints here....
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
This is the second time I’ve used Shipley and always been impressed by the website and the companies are used on it .
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent service. Will use again when needed, Many thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Easy to book, and very helpful staff. One part of the bookcase was missing on delivery, but was delivered two days later.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent. Good communication from start to finish. Excellent price. Goods well looked after in transit. Would definitely recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent service!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Really easy to use and advice on carrying out safe transactions. Will use a lot more in future.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great communication, great value , will definitely use your service again
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Good produced numerous couriers at reasonable prices.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
I had very good services from Shiply and I am very happy with the competitive quotes that you can get.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great website ,it enable me to get a lot of good quotes. Make sure you read the quotes carefully and discuss with supplier before accepting . Not all suppliers read the description put in for offer
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent easy to use ,will use again
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Fantastic kept up2 date when times where said can't say enough really helpful all the way...
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very easy to use site. Got lots of interest in the delivery requirement I posted and the delivery company I opted for did a great job.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Fantastic and super efficient service, would recommend this company wholeheartedly.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Quick and easy to use and got me a much better price than when I'd tried to find a 'man and a van'. The quote I accepted was from an very professional and reliable local company I'd not even heard of. Pleased with Shiply and with Nemo transport. Will use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent service. Listed my request, received quotes and item delivered within 3 days. This is the 3rd time I have used Shiply and I will certainly be back again.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Shiply is rated 4.61 based on 26,491 reviews