Shiply Reviews

4.62 Rating 25,680 Reviews
93% of reviewers recommend Shiply
Visit Website

Phone:
020 3137 2454

Email:
support@shiply.com

Location:
Shiply,Floor 3, 207 Regent Street

Are you a business owner?
Click Here

Write Your review

Tell us how Shiply made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Own Driver, Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
Greater than 91%
accurate and undamaged orders
Greater than 92%
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.37 out of 5
"Fabulous !!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"really happy again with the quick response and reliability of shipleys"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Very good service,will use again ,"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Excellent service all quotes are from reliant couriers which all g8ve good prices and service always been very pleased with shipley"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Excellent reliable Company,"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Easy to use and had responses almost immmediately."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"fantastic service, a game changer! has opened up a whole new world of buying at auction for me. no more worry about buying something that is too far away to pick up."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I needed to move my boat from a fairly remote welsh area. The web site was easy to use and I began getting quotes within an hour or so. I found the company I needed and soon came to a decision. In all an excellent service which I fully recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"This firm is a real find. We were able to arrange delivery of an item to Scotland which even the vendor, and experienced company, had not been able to source. The procedure was quick, easy to follow, did not add a lot to the overall cost and enabled us to obtain an item we had looked for for ages and transport it efficiently and speedily. I would both recommend them and use them again myself when needed."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"very good,will use them again."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Fantastic. No problems, job sorted, easy process. Highly recommend"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I’ve used Shiply twice recently and everything went very well. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Easy to use and to raise questions which were answered very promptly"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Fab service very quick efficient and friendly highly recommend"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Excellent company will recommend to everyone who needs to have stuff delivered to your door 5 stars"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"excellent communications both ends of the delivery and pick up."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I have used shiply a few times and would recommend it, wait quite a while and the prices will come down they are always really high at first. The drivers I have got have been very respectful with my cargo as it is usually paintings and artworks."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Excellent service would recommend"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Easy to use, bids come through quick and it’s easy to upgrade to get more bids. Great value for ease of use. Big thumbs up 👍"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"I found the website and the use of very good. However I think more clarity on the fact you have to pay before you can move things forward would be of great help. Thank you great service over all."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Shiply is rated 4.62 based on 25,680 reviews