Shiply Reviews

4.60 Rating 29,966 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Shiply
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 88%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 90%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.22 out of 5
Returns & Refunds
Refunds Process
Difficult
Read Shiply Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

020 3137 2454

Email:

support@shiply.com

Location:

Shiply,Floor 3, 207 Regent Street

Write Your review

Tell us how Shiply made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Shiply 5 star review on 26th August 2021
I.j.20
Shiply 5 star review on 4th August 2021
Crai3175
Shiply 5 star review on 25th July 2021
Meli2627
Shiply 5 star review on 25th July 2021
Meli2627
Shiply 5 star review on 7th July 2021
Pvan43
Shiply 5 star review on 4th July 2021
Kath7224
Shiply 5 star review on 3rd July 2021
Pete4171
31
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Low cost generally only means one thing. Poor quality & service. The transporter I used to transport my car stole it........
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thanks for your review. I am sorry to hear your latest experience with Shiply was not a positive one. Please contact our support team so we can get more information from you. We can be contacted on 020 3137 2454 Monday-Friday 9am-6pm, or alternatively, send us an email to support@shiply.com if there are any outstanding issues. Regards Tim
Posted 3 weeks ago
Amazing experience- reliable professional and kept us informed throughout the whole process
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Website clear and efficient to use. Had responses very quickly and obtained an economical collection and delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent service Quick, efficient and friendly staff
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent easy to work with
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
I've used shiplys many times I had one very bad experience & had several emails from them to justify my HONEST NEGITIVE EXPERIENCE.IF YOU DON'T BELIEVE ME THAT'S YOUR PROBLEM!!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi, Thanks for your review. I am sorry to hear your latest experience with Shiply was not a positive one. If you are disappointed with your transport provider, please leave a review for them on their Shiply profile. We can be contacted on 020 3137 2454 Monday-Friday 9am-6pm, or alternatively, send us an email to support@shiply.com if there are any outstanding issues. Regards Anne
Posted 3 weeks ago
I always use Shiply to move furniture. Prices are very competitive and the service is always first class. Communication is brilliant.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Brilliant reliable service with a smile.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
This is a very well set up site that delivers (literally) through their large network of couriers. On the three occasions that I have needed something picked up and delivered, everything went smoothly: Quotes came in very quickly which were very competitive. feedback on the individual couriers enabled me to check reviews from previous customers. Information from Shiply was speedy and efficient.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very easy to use, competitive quotes and reliable service. Have used on a number of occasions for getting large eBay purchases and cars transported from one end of the country to another. Faultless service every time. Highly recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Shiply is a very cost-effective and convenient way of transporting goods. I use them fairly regularly and have been very pleased with their service.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Cost effective delivery service but they need to improve how they communicate. I had to contact them to get the collection and delivery dates. I even had to contact them to arrange payment.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very Good - very happy - Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great service...would recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very competitive and very efficient would definitely use them again one very pleased customer
Shiply 5 star review on 26th August 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
very easy to get quotes from people who know what there doing
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent removals from Les and his team.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent and innovative web site that is so easy to use and delivers many cost effective solutions and services, with easy to understand quotations. Great communications and very simple to use.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent service with lots of clients to choose from.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very easy to create the request for shipment, good communication with the selected company and timely pick up and delivery without any issues. Furniture (2 sofas) arrived in perfect condition.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Shiply is rated 4.60 based on 29,966 reviews