Shiply Reviews

4.62 Rating 25,675 Reviews
93% of reviewers recommend Shiply
Visit Website

Phone:
020 3137 2454

Email:
support@shiply.com

Location:
Shiply,Floor 3, 207 Regent Street

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Shiply made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Own Driver, Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
Greater than 92%
accurate and undamaged orders
Greater than 92%
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.37 out of 5
"Excellent service and very reasonably priced....the two delivery drivers were brilliant .Will definately use you again.Many thanks!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"So easy to use, great interface, well thought-out process. High recommended."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Easy to use site. Found a great courier at a fair price."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Easy to use website, clear to see quotes , would use again ."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"It's all a good idea. Very easy. But the people who delivered didn't speak English and wouldn't help me get the bed inside my house. They were quite rude when I was frustrated about the situation. I never complain because I understand the situation that people are in. We are all just tryna get paid but i hate that I paid them one hundred pounds to do a bad job."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi there,

I am sorry that your experience was not a positive one.

Please contact our customer support team if you would like to discuss this further.

We can be contacted on 020 3137 2454 Monday-Friday 9am-6pm, or alternatively, send us an email to support@shiply.com

Kind Regards,

Anne
Posted 1 week ago
"they were great. Two guys who were extremely helpful in picking up and delivering nearby. would recommend them Pam"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Great service, fast response with quotes. Saved me a 400 mile round trip."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Excellent quick service. Chairs arrived in good condition friendly helpful staff.. Carried them into the house for me. Thank you x"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Easy site to use. Provided a good selection from which I could make my own choice. No pressure and hassle free."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Very good, well priced work. The timing of the last delivery was very slightly delayed from the stated time slot. But overall a good service, and would use again"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"The process was simple and effective, although it all depends on the carriers integrity. Our reasonably sized part load from a storage facility in South London to Brandenburg an der Havel, was handled extremely well and professionally over two days. Quick, courteous and very helpful."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"efficient way to get the best possible carrier."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I found them easy to use, bit of a deviation in the price though."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"brilliant from start to Finnish delivery driver was excellent got my car to me on time yeah great thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Fabulous !!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"really happy again with the quick response and reliability of shipleys"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Very good service,will use again ,"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Excellent service all quotes are from reliant couriers which all g8ve good prices and service always been very pleased with shipley"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"All good , would recommend +++++"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Excellent reliable Company,"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Shiply is rated 4.62 based on 25,675 reviews