Shiply Reviews

4.61 Rating 26,162 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend Shiply
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Own Driver, Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
Greater than 90%
accurate and undamaged orders
Greater than 91%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.29 out of 5
Returns & Refunds
refunds process
Difficult
Read Shiply Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

020 3137 2454

Email:

support@shiply.com

Location:

Shiply,Floor 3, 207 Regent Street

Write Your review

Tell us how Shiply made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Simply, clear, very good.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I have found the Shiply website to be an extremely useful tool for finding efficient delivery companies at a reasonable cost.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I have now used Shiply on three separate occasions all of which were exceptionally successful and proved good value. On the last occasion use of the priority service to get additional quotations proved useful and worth considering. Have no hesitation recommending Shiply
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Easy to use site, fast response by a good number of couriers. Very pleased.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very easy to use, although the site did not come out on top of a Google search.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Fantastic response from the couriers, they collected the Trike Body moulds with no drama where other attempts had failed abysmally. Will be using again for sure.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
very good and fast and easy
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I found shiply good to use, I needed car transported at short notice ie within 3days. Received quote within 12hrs and then proceeded. Everthing went well with haulage firm.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent service, all went perfectly to plan. Many thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent - really efficient and easy to use. Just what I needed and would definitely use again - highly recommended!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very easy to use. Best way to find courier
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
The Shipley website was easy to use and resolved our courier dilemma swiftly, at a reasonable price and effectively! Recommended 👍
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Simple to use. Got a variety of quotes and went with the one with the best reviews who were competitive on price. Whole process was excellent.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great service, was pleased
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Worst service ever. Dont know about others but for Canadians it is worst. I wanted to ship my car by jan 20 and I contacted them month and half ago. They gave me provider which was fake and shipy didn’t verify anything with them and when i asked them if they have any trustworthy provider they said they are not responsible for anything now when 2 weeks left for the shipment they canceled my deal and told me to find another provider. So unprofessional. They wasted my 2 months
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi,

I am sorry that your experience was not a positive one.

Please call our support team so they can look into the issue.

We can be contacted via email at support-ca@shiply.com.

Kind Regards,
Simon
Posted 2 weeks ago
DO NOT WASTE YOUR TIME OR MONEY.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi,

I am sorry that your experience was not a positive one.

Please call our support team so they can look into the matter and resolve any outstanding issues.

We can be contacted on 020 3137 2454 Monday-Friday 9am-6pm, or alternatively, send us an email to support@shiply.com.

Kind Regards,
Simon
Posted 2 weeks ago
I trusted them to find me a reliable company to transport my car from Quebec to British Columbia. They connected with me Boucher Truck lines and this company took a 50 percent cash deposit as they never picked up my car. They stopped answering my emails and phone calls. I trusted Shiply to connect with me a trustworthy courier and they failed to do that. Do not use this his company.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi,

I am sorry that your experience was not a positive one.

Please call our support team so they can look into the issue.

Please send us an email to support-ca@shiply.com.

Kind Regards,
Simon
Posted 2 weeks ago
Do not be fooled by their promise of quotes within 20 minutes. They just want as much money as they can screw out of you. I provided the pick up point, delivery point and description of item to be transported as per the form. The response was -- 'Hi mate whats your budget'. --
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi,

I am sorry that your experience was not a positive one.

Any response you receive to a listing is from a transport provider, not from Shiply.

We have thousands of transport providers registered on Shiply and each is independent, therefore the quotes and the responses you receive will all be unique.

If you need any further assistance please contact us.

We can be contacted on 020 3137 2454 Monday-Friday 9am-6pm, or alternatively, send us an email to support@shiply.com.

Kind Regards,
Simon
Posted 2 weeks ago
just do not bother
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi,

I am sorry that your experience was not a positive one.

Please call our support team so they can look into the issue.

We can be contacted on 020 3137 2454 Monday-Friday 9am-6pm, or alternatively, send us an email to support@shiply.com.

Kind Regards,
Simon
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi,

We are sorry to hear you feel this way.

Please contact us so we can find out more about the issue.

We can be contacted on 020 3137 2454 Monday-Friday 9am-6pm, or alternatively, send us an email to support@shiply.com

Kind Regards,
Simon
Posted 1 week ago
Poor service when it goes wrong. Poor and incomplete communication. Very disappointed.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi,

I am sorry that your experience was not a positive one.

Please feel free to leave a review for your chosen transport provider on their individual Shiply profile.

Please call our support team so they can look into the issue.

We can be contacted on 020 3137 2454 Monday-Friday 9am-6pm, or alternatively, send us an email to support@shiply.com.

Kind Regards,
Simon
Posted 2 weeks ago
Shiply is rated 4.61 based on 26,162 reviews