Shiply Reviews

4.60 Rating 27,690 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend Shiply
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 88%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 90%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.22 out of 5
Returns & Refunds
Refunds Process
Difficult
Read Shiply Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

020 3137 2454

Email:

support@shiply.com

Location:

Shiply,Floor 3, 207 Regent Street

Write Your review

Tell us how Shiply made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Experience excellent, quotes v quick and the driver who delivered the stuff was excellent, communication great and he did perfect job.
Posted 4 days ago
So helpful to be able to get furniture from further afield. My particular driver was great, good communication and timings etc. Paid deposit twice somehow and customer services were very responsive and said they will refund no problem.
Posted 4 days ago
ALL WENT TO SCHEDULE ALTHOUGH THE DRIVER ARRIVED AN HOUR BEFORE THE 3 HOUR WINDOW STARTED SO I, AS ARRANGED, HAD TO DRIVE 5 MILES TO MEET HIM AT THE PICK UP POINT.
Posted 4 days ago
Good service, would use again
Posted 4 days ago
I use Shiply often, but tend to always use one particular courier as they are excellent. All in all an excellent service but I have one major concern....why do some couriers only accept cash, this is clearly a way to avoid paying taxes and i cannot believe Shiply allow this. No excuse at all is acceptable, it is a bad mark on Shiplys business in my opinion
Posted 4 days ago
Great company , fast quotes received , simply to use would recommend
Posted 4 days ago
The only web site that gave me a selection of excellent couriers choices really fast and at great value. Highly recommend using this site.
Posted 4 days ago
Can't fault it. Easy to use saved me slot of time.
Posted 4 days ago
Excellent service; would recommend
Posted 4 days ago
I used Shiply for the first time this month, I was a bit apprehensive as I've never used anything like this before, but after inputting my info quotes came through within 10 minutes and I found the perfect company. I have since used Shiplys and will continue to use them in the future.
Posted 4 days ago
excellent company to deal with - wouldn't hesitate to recommend - ticks all boxes
Posted 4 days ago
First class delivery of car.The car was there when I reached the garage
Posted 4 days ago
A very simple user friendly platform to gain various quotes for shipping, from your pet cat to luxury boat. I’ve now used Shiply to get my van from Malta back to the UK to shipping a boat I bought from Cambridge to Maidstone…
Posted 4 days ago
Good range of delivery companies.
Posted 4 days ago
Very prompt, competing quotes arrived within 24 hrs, found a great and reliable supplier.
Posted 4 days ago
Great website. Seamless. Did exactly what it says. Highly recommended.
Posted 4 days ago
Great service. Very competitive pricing. Would definitely recommend !
Posted 4 days ago
Easy to access quotes and contact with transporter.
Posted 4 days ago
Sam (Saxon), picked up and delivered my bathroom sink & cabinet from North to South London today and giving him a 100% is not enough.

From the very beginning whilst contacting him for a quote he was quick in replying and ever so polite, flexible and a "no problem" whatever my request was.

Today he patiently & calmly waited for me all along and delivered the item all the way.
His genuine smile and attitude meant the world to me and definitely I will go back to ask him for his help.

It was not just a simple job and transaction, it was a lovely experience with a genuine, polite and professional man who really deserved every penny I gave him.

And last but not least, his quote was the most reasonable among all those I was given...Sam is a treasure found if you need small/ medium removals
Posted 5 days ago
Little or almost not recommended. They must control the companies that carry out transport services through their webpage. In my case, a carrier with a 97% of supposed reliability according to Shiply, but not at all recommended, after many excuses for not carrying out the transport, the carrier returns back the item damaged to you, in my case it has had a motorcycle (Vespa) 10 days later of pick it up from my house.
In this case, the excuse has been before and after the collection of the motorcycle, first the Covid and then another client cancellation that made, according to them, my motorcycle shipment not profitable.
After much insisting to get the motorcycle back, they sent it to my home 10 days later, with a blow that did not have before.
Shiply has been aware all the time but according to them, his job is not to intervene in anything at all, because the relationship is always between the client and the carrier so, do not expect any help from their side.
Shiply should provide a telephone numbre and an email for a better customer service, in Spain does not exist.
As a conclusion, there is no help from Shiply, almost non-existent and very difficult communication with them and a dubious carrier classification system.
Posted 5 days ago
Shiply is rated 4.60 based on 27,690 reviews