Shiply Reviews

4.60 Rating 29,172 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Shiply
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 88%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 90%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.22 out of 5
Returns & Refunds
Refunds Process
Difficult
Read Shiply Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

020 3137 2454

Email:

support@shiply.com

Location:

Shiply,Floor 3, 207 Regent Street

Write Your review

Tell us how Shiply made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Shiply 5 star review on 9th April 2021
Anonymous
Shiply 5 star review on 1st April 2021
Dave12247
Shiply 5 star review on 27th March 2021
Kcg90
Shiply 5 star review on 26th March 2021
Phil18649
Shiply 5 star review on 19th February 2021
Dani3363
Shiply 5 star review on 19th February 2021
Code90
Shiply 5 star review on 11th February 2021
Cono739
16
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I always use Shiply for sending and receiving large items and have never been disappointed.
Posted 1 week ago
very good service, many company's to choose from, the one we used was excellent
Posted 1 week ago
Great service. Quick and easy to get quotes, competitive pricing and good communication during collection and delivery. Excellent. Thank you.
Posted 1 week ago
I’d never heard of Shipley before but needed to get a car transported from Dorset to Suffolk. I trusted the excellent reviews and it was a good decision!
The service did what it promised on the website and was very easy and intuitive to access an use.
Communications were excellent and I’ve already recommended Shipley to someone else.
Posted 1 week ago
It only took a few minutes to complete a form to take a dining table from Hertfordshire to Edinburgh and within a couple of hrs I had several prices, the best of which was under £60. My table was collected two days later and arrived safely. Great service from start to finish.
Posted 1 week ago
Just excellent!
Posted 1 week ago
Good service , everything worked well as planned
Posted 1 week ago
I received a number of quotes quickly for a relatively bulky piece of furniture that made it possible to purchase.
Posted 1 week ago
Shiply is very reliable and efficient as well.
Posted 1 week ago
Fabulous service. Definitely recommend
Posted 1 week ago
A good service introducing reliable carriers.
Posted 1 week ago
The system worked. I made a request and got a courier via Shiply, in fact got several offers.
Posted 1 week ago
Great service and excellent website
Posted 1 week ago
Horrendous experience. Unfortunately, our sale was damaged unretrievably by the courier. No response from the courier. Shiply stated all their drivers have to have insurance - but they don't keep a record of it, and the courier did a 'runner.' £1500 lost, total nightmare.
Posted 1 week ago
Hi,

I am sorry to hear your recent experience with Shiply was not a positive one.

Please be aware that Shiply is a transport marketplace. We do not do any of the transporting ourselves.

We are the platform that connects individuals such as yourself with transporters who bid on your job.

We take all efforts necessary to reduce the amount of unreliable transporters on our site, and this includes a thorough vetting process, and continuous monitoring of service delivery standards.

If you are disappointed with your transport provider, please leave a review for them on their Shiply profile.

If there is anything we can do to help don't hesitate to get in touch.

We can be contacted on 020 3137 2454 Monday-Friday 9am-6pm, or alternatively, send us an email to support@shiply.com if there are any outstanding issues.

Regards
Tim
Posted 4 days ago
Easy to use - customer service helpful in clarifying and explaining process when I had a query, supportive and suggested course of action.
Posted 1 week ago
Great price, great service and good communication with the couriers. I would use Shiply again and would have no hesitation in recommending to others based on my experience.
Posted 1 week ago
An excellent delivery system. All the more useful in a lockdown scenario . My personal couriers were 2nd to none..... and ticked all the boxes. Thank you.
Posted 1 week ago
Always very good. Always on time, goods in perfect condition, fair prices and cheerful happy people.
Shiply 5 star review on 1st April 2021
Posted 1 week ago
The timing and delivery of my chair and footstool was very much acceptable to the extent that I would very highly recommend the system to any perspective customer.
Posted 1 week ago
Disappointed in the aftercare provided. Movers damaged my furniture, Shiply not willing to provided assistance. Won’t be using again.
Posted 1 week ago
Hi,

I am sorry to hear your recent experience with Shiply was not a positive one.

Please be aware that Shiply is a transport marketplace. We do not do any of the transporting ourselves.

We are the platform that connects individuals such as yourself with transporters who bid on your job.

We take all efforts necessary to reduce the amount of unreliable transporters on our site, and this includes a thorough vetting process, and continuous monitoring of service delivery standards.

If you are disappointed with your transport provider, please leave a review for them on their Shiply profile.

If there is anything we can do to help don't hesitate to get in touch.

We can be contacted on 020 3137 2454 Monday-Friday 9am-6pm, or alternatively, send us an email to support@shiply.com if there are any outstanding issues.

Regards
Tim
Posted 4 days ago
Shiply is rated 4.60 based on 29,172 reviews