Shiply Reviews

4.6 Rating 32,035 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Shiply
4.6
Based on 32,035 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 88%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 90%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.2 out of 5
Returns & Refunds
Refunds Process
Difficult
Read Shiply Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

020 3137 2454

Email:

support@shiply.com

Location:

Shiply,Floor 3, 207 Regent Street

Write Your review

Tell us how Shiply made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
The recommended company, Good_Fellas, were dishonest despite having a supposedly high rating. I have yet to see if my deposit will be refunded . . .
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Website was ok but company have been atrocious. No collection nearly a month after payment.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Farther & Son ran business who themselves delivered in a professional transportation LWB VW VAN with a professional hydraulic ramp for off loading. Service was superb and made you happy receiving your new toys in cool fashion 🤙
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
The app for Shipley online is superior to other shippers. The actual move (shipping of my dining table)was organized, smooth and performed by very cordial, competent people.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Had a cabinet delivered today by mariusekx and what an absolutely excellent service! Very polite and helpful driver. Super quick delivery and the communication throughout was also spot on.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Excellent service collected and delivered within the selective timeframe. Friendly and personable driver!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Fantastic service. Needed to find a way to deliver a sofa of my mum's from Cheshire to my brother's in London. This was so easy to use and such great value via the courier we chose.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Very pleased with the Shiply website/service
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
wasted ages of my time Couriers quote without reading the requirements / dimensions and then cancel after the deposit is paid 3 times in a row wont be coming here again
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Very good experience. Delivery by 2 strong ladies who were very helpful. Have used Shiply a few times and would do so again.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Really easy service, found the right courier for us easily and the process was straightforward
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Excellent site. I have used it several times for transporting cars I have bought. Cannot fault it.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
As our plans continued to adjust & change, the friendly staff adapted to all of our requests and changes. The car was delivered a day earlier than anticipated.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Great service with good customer service. They were in contact with me throughout the process and were very accommodating to all my requests. They are also great value for money. I will definitely be using them again! Also to add, the reviews for them are all genuine as I was surprised to see so many satisfied customers, but they clearly do a great job. Thanks to Alex and the team. Catherine
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Shiply out shinned the other shippers. Good communications, the only issue was some delays in checking communication between me and the shipper. But I understand it, just causes delays.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Very impressed. Booked on Thursday, picked up on Friday, delivered on Monday. Good communication, very good price and looked after my property. Would recommend and will be using again.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
simply the best xx
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Brilliant!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Shiply is super easy to use especially with eBay items. Quotes come in thick and fast and it is easy to see the reviews and ratings of those quoting for the work. I feel safe and protected using Shiply as no details are exchanged until the quote is accepted and deposit made.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
First time user. Really impressed with the ease of use. Will certainly use again. 10/10
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Shiply is rated 4.57 based on 32,035 reviews