Shiply Reviews

4.61 Rating 26,701 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend Shiply
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 88%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 90%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.22 out of 5
Returns & Refunds
Refunds Process
Difficult
Read Shiply Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

020 3137 2454

Email:

support@shiply.com

Location:

Shiply,Floor 3, 207 Regent Street

Write Your review

Tell us how Shiply made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
The Shiply website was very easy to navigate and I think they offer a good service. This part of the process was straight forward and quick. The issue comes when choosing the right delivery company!
Posted 1 week ago
Easy to use and navigate. Did wonder if all my ad was put up due to questions I got asked.Everything was explained in my advertisement.
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent platform, put me in touch with the perfect couriers, who collected and delivered on time and with great care. Recommended with thanks.
Posted 1 week ago
This was my First time using Shiply, everything went like clockwork. They found me a brilliantly priced courier for a heavy item (a refund). It was much cheaper than the quotes from the mainstream competition, communication was good. I’d happily use Shipley again.
Posted 1 week ago
Lots of reasonable quotes received to courier an office chair . Followed through with one .....job done !
Posted 1 week ago
Absolutely brilliant pick up and delivery service but the £56 commission fee is far far too excessive!! Probably only use this service again if I had no other option
Posted 1 week ago
A******^^^
Posted 1 week ago
Really impressed. Very easy to use, the delivery driver I connected with was great, very professional and efficient. Would definitely recommend and use again.
Posted 1 week ago
Easy to arrange, great price, courier was polite and efficient 10/10
Posted 1 week ago
Received a large number of quotes and very pleased with delivery fro Furdeco.
Posted 1 week ago
No problems with pick up and delivery and good value.
Posted 1 week ago
I liked it. Quotes come smoothly and quickly and you can decide easily whose to take.
Posted 1 week ago
Peter. Just had a delivery.
Thank you Proovia:Shipley. First class service. Your guys were helpful, polite and prompt. First class staff and service. Heavy headboard delivery.
Posted 1 week ago
Up till this last delivery it's been great but the las delivery by Dsp-Pro was very disappointing I purchased a large mobility scooter as a special gift it was AS NEW bar one rear mudguard which had damage, I picked this company due to seeing ad with scooters tetherd and covers up also meant to have either ramps or rear lift ! The scooter arrived with scratches all around some deep and a couple of other marks on instruments, I contacted sellers they told me the scooter was bundled in with loads of other things they had NO ramp or lift and did not tear her or cover it up.
I saw it taken out the van this end and it was lifted out amongst other things in the van.
The guy told me he took photos of the scooter before leaving, when I later asked to see photos he would not show me, I asked for his insurance details he would not let me have them saying he would do the claim I asked for a form to fill in again negative response
He then had a nasty attitude
The left a review on me saying FRAUD I'm discussted
with them so user be ware
This is 100% true and it's not the whole story as it would take up much more time.
But this was a HORRIBLE EXPERIENCE
Take care
Posted 1 week ago
Graham delivered my 8 week old Cavapoo yesterday. He was very helpful at all times and really looked after my pup. He kept me updated and has a genuine love of animals. I would not hesitate to use him again. In fact I would not use anyone else. Thanks for a great job
Posted 1 week ago
One star is too much as my car went stolen and no one cares , shiply totally ignored me.
Posted 1 week ago
Hi,

I am sorry that your experience was not a positive one.

Please contact our customer support team if you have any outstanding issues you would like us to resolve.

We can be contacted on 020 3137 2454 Monday-Friday 9am-6pm, or alternatively, send us an email to support@shiply.com

Kind Regards,
Anne
Posted 6 days ago
Don’t trust the drivers we lost it the car here about 6 month nobody keep responsibility the driver he took money from insurance and we nothing we need to send him in court and to lose money again after him be careful pls....
Posted 1 week ago
Hi,

I am sorry that your experience was not a positive one.

Please contact our customer support team if you have any outstanding issues you would like us to resolve.

We can be contacted on 020 3137 2454 Monday-Friday 9am-6pm, or alternatively, send us an email to support@shiply.com

Kind Regards,
Anne
Posted 6 days ago
i just had two-bed side cabinets delivered by Kingsbridge haulage in the first-class condition Richard and partner were very polite and it was a first-class service I would certainly use them again
Posted 1 week ago
Shiply seemed very professional, but damaged the boot of my car. When I informed them they were not interested, never got back to me.
Posted 1 week ago
Amazing!!!!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Shiply is rated 4.61 based on 26,701 reviews