Shiply Reviews

4.61 Rating 26,315 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend Shiply
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Own Driver, Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
Greater than 90%
accurate and undamaged orders
Greater than 91%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.29 out of 5
Returns & Refunds
refunds process
Difficult
Read Shiply Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

020 3137 2454

Email:

support@shiply.com

Location:

Shiply,Floor 3, 207 Regent Street

Write Your review

Tell us how Shiply made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Prompt and reliable service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Shiply, Great responsive service. The delivery was well informed, kept me in contact. Would certainly use your service again. Many thanks, Brian
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I received an excellent service with moving two vehicles. Nothing was too much trouble when we found both batteries flat, and one vehicle in a difficult location to recover! I will definitely be using this service again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
so simple to use and fantastic response very quickly arranged delivery of vehicle with ease
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
A great place for organising a unusual shipment. I found it all very easy and well laid out. Just one thing that I missed. you must pay your shipper the balance yourself, not through the website as I had thought.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service. Kept informed of progress throughout. Driver arrived in immaculate van, pleasant and helpful. Carried the table into the house and placed where I wanted it. Shiply will be my go-to company in future and I will recommend to family and friends. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
the job was professionally carried out from start to the finish. very good value for your money. would and will use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent way to find a delivery service, Prompt response after requesting quotes.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
A professional service which was monitored throughout.Reasonable rates, with easy administration procedures.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great service,wish l had known about it before now!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service, cannot fault at all. VERY pleased
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Brilliant, got 20+ responses and accepted the 1st that could do date and time wanted, at a reasonable price. Note there was a variation of over £100 for the job. Shipley warned not to pay until completely satisfied as it was a new company. Completed with no issues.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent communication from the courier so we were informed of times for collection and delivery - both dates were exactly when we wanted them, a very good service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great communication all round by phone and text. Collection guys helpful and careful too. Plus a really low price for the job.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I got a lot of offers for my listing and chose from my gut as a first time user and was very happy with the shipper!!!! I will use this service again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Quick and easy, very helpful.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great service - would definitely use again
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
easy, quick and affordable. great service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Shiply is avery easy way of finding couriers/carriers at reasonable prices. The feedback on carriers is also helpful
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Reliable and nice guys to deal with.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Shiply is rated 4.61 based on 26,315 reviews