Shiply Reviews

4.60 Rating 29,850 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Shiply
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 88%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 90%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.22 out of 5
Returns & Refunds
Refunds Process
Difficult
Read Shiply Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

020 3137 2454

Email:

support@shiply.com

Location:

Shiply,Floor 3, 207 Regent Street

Write Your review

Tell us how Shiply made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Shiply 5 star review on 25th July 2021
Meli2627
Shiply 5 star review on 25th July 2021
Meli2627
Shiply 5 star review on 7th July 2021
Pvan43
Shiply 5 star review on 4th July 2021
Kath7224
Shiply 5 star review on 3rd July 2021
Pete4171
Shiply 5 star review on 18th June 2021
Cher3027
Shiply 5 star review on 28th May 2021
Jxle3
29
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Very happy with service, 😊
Posted 2 days ago
Very happy with the service thank you
Posted 2 days ago
Fantastic Find & great service. I was Uni dated with quotes but picked the best one for me & it worked out brilliantly. The service was brilliant & all parties were kept informed every step of the way. The communication was excellent. Very courteous service when my sofa arrived. Will definately use Shipley again
Posted 2 days ago
Shipleys delivered a number of quotes for delivery of my vehicle from Manchester to Dorset, which were very competitive. I would definitely use the website again which was very easy to use. Thanks for a great service.
Posted 2 days ago
Shiply seems utterly unable to notice that I cancelled my delivery booking... I have had at least 10 reminder emails asking for a review of the delivery despite telling Shiply that I'd cancelled the booking... plus, the cancellation wasn't intuitive to use.
Posted 2 days ago
Used Shipley many times always had excellent service
Posted 2 days ago
Required to ship items from2 locations in Southern England to Glasgow. Shiply proved very competitive quotations and the carriers I used were both very efficient Definitely recommend Shiply
Posted 2 days ago
Great fast effective efficient love it
Posted 2 days ago
Great collection/delivery solution. Easy to use. Service great. Thanks
Posted 2 days ago
Easy to use and get quotes.
Posted 2 days ago
The service is very useful but the commission seems excessive.
Posted 2 days ago
Excellent company, good communication, excellent price and very flexible. Would thoroughly recommend.
Posted 2 days ago
Great service 😊
Posted 2 days ago
Used for the first time a few weeks ago. Very happy with service received and will use again for auction items that are collection only.
Posted 2 days ago
Excellent and prompt service, thank you!
Posted 2 days ago
Hi. I have used Shiply three times this year and on each occasion found the process entirely satisfactory. I have recommended Shiply to others as a result. Incidentally, how do I turn such recommendations into the reward credit offered by Shiply ?
Posted 2 days ago
Great Service - exactly what was needed - on time and within budget
Posted 2 days ago
I could not find a clearly labelled Invoice in all the emails recieved so I rang the customer service helpline. I was in a cue for 22minutes and 56 seconds and when I was caller waiting number 1 I heard 3 pips on the phone then the line disconnected. Disgraceful..
Posted 2 days ago
Very please with the driver, pleasant and kept us informed as to delivery time. would use him again. All good
Posted 2 days ago
Straightforward website, good system, highly recommended
Posted 2 days ago
Shiply is rated 4.60 based on 29,850 reviews