Shiply Reviews

4.60 Rating 27,612 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend Shiply
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 88%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 90%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.22 out of 5
Returns & Refunds
Refunds Process
Difficult
Read Shiply Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

020 3137 2454

Email:

support@shiply.com

Location:

Shiply,Floor 3, 207 Regent Street

Write Your review

Tell us how Shiply made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Quick and reliable delivery.
Posted 4 days ago
A very considerate and courteous driver. The job was completed as Agreed. First class.
Posted 4 days ago
Very pleased, once again, to have used Shipley.
Posted 4 days ago
Very easy and efficient to use! Would highly recommend!
Posted 5 days ago
terrible never again
Posted 5 days ago
Hi,

I am sorry to hear that your experience was not a positive one.

We would like to find out more so please get in touch so we can do our best to help.

We can be contacted on 020 3137 2454 Monday-Friday 9am-6pm, or alternatively, send us an email to support@shiply.com.

Regards
Tim
Posted 1 day ago
excellent service
Posted 5 days ago
Great service - takes the hassle out of moving anything from A to B. We recommend your service to any one looking for a carrier
Posted 5 days ago
Very pleased with the service . My beautiful puppy was transported safely.
Posted 5 days ago
Very simple, quick and efficient. Got good quotes and the delivery we chose worked well.
Posted 5 days ago
Goodfellas /Proovia damaged a sideboard delivered to me and refused to refund!
I do not think I would use Shipley again as I thought you would strike the company off your website!
Posted 5 days ago
Hi,

I am sorry to hear that your item was damaged in transit.

We cannot strike a company off our site because of an isolated incident.

However we do monitor feedback levels and ratings and make judgements accordingly, so rest assured if the same issue occurs continuously we will take action.

Regards
Anne
Posted 1 day ago
Quick and reliable
Posted 5 days ago
Used this service twice now , excellent communication and a first rate delivery as ever
Posted 5 days ago
Found this service to be of great benefit. I would suggest waiting a few days before accepting any quote and be flexible with your collection/delivery dates to get the best price. Don't be afraid to put a counteroffer back to the courier, sometimes if they have the capacity and are in the area, they would prefer to earn something rather than nothing. I would highly recommend this service and remember your item is with the same driver from collection to delivery so not thrown around various receiving depots before final delivery.
Posted 5 days ago
I was so happy that someone was going to pick up some much sentimentally valued furniture from my parents house 210 miles away to my place at an agreed reasonable price that having to be flexible over pickup times and delivery times did not bother me as I am fully aware of the difficulties on the roads and traffic hold ups and too of other customers. The items were carefully packed by the driver and all arrived safely without damage. I would use this service again.
Posted 5 days ago
Soon found a reasonable shipping firm. Would use again.
Posted 5 days ago
Perfect defo use again
Posted 5 days ago
Excellent communications, on time. Wouldn’t hesitate to use again.
Posted 5 days ago
Cost effective and fast way of shipping large items
thank you
Posted 5 days ago
Great and I would definitely use Shiply again.
Posted 5 days ago
Shiply is a superb on-line company. It is very easy to complete a form detailing where item to be collected, where item is to be delivered. It is easy to upload images so that couriers are able to provide an accurate quote. I have used the site a few times and have found it very easy to list the items. I have had quick response from various couriers and it is very easy to keep in contact with them. Excellent site and would recommend it for UK collections and deliveries
Posted 5 days ago
Shiply is rated 4.60 based on 27,612 reviews