Shiply Reviews

4.60 Rating 29,226 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Shiply
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 88%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 90%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.22 out of 5
Returns & Refunds
Refunds Process
Difficult
Read Shiply Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

020 3137 2454

Email:

support@shiply.com

Location:

Shiply,Floor 3, 207 Regent Street

Write Your review

Tell us how Shiply made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Shiply 5 star review on 16th April 2021
Nige4186
Shiply 5 star review on 9th April 2021
Anonymous
Shiply 5 star review on 1st April 2021
Dave12247
Shiply 5 star review on 27th March 2021
Kcg90
Shiply 5 star review on 26th March 2021
Phil18649
Shiply 5 star review on 19th February 2021
Dani3363
Shiply 5 star review on 19th February 2021
Code90
17
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Needed a delivery service for one end of the country to the other Shipley sorted the whole thing great service
Posted 20 hours ago
so glad to find this in such difficult times
Posted 20 hours ago
This is the first time I have used Shipley and was very impressed with the process and professionalism The company I eventually chose was also excellent will definitely use again
Posted 20 hours ago
Excellent service, instant quotes, job completed as promised. Communication was easy and efficient.
Posted 20 hours ago
Does what it says on the tin .fair price and informed
At all stages payment on arrival after small deposit it JUST makes sense saving time and money
Posted 20 hours ago
Its a good concept and works fine. But... several serious dislikes
1. some of the navigation is hopelessly complictaed
2. Impossible and counter intuitive to find how to log out
3. Not easy to contact despatchers.
4. Phone service (call centre) ridiculously long wait. Blamed on Covid ! Unbelievable given the pandemic has existed for more than 12 months, plenty of ti,me for the company to sort out their call centre arrangements.
Posted 20 hours ago
Excellent service
Posted 21 hours ago
Completely messed around with collection dates. Would have used a different courier had we known that we’d be waiting 2 weeks for our funiture to be delivered. Communication very poor. 1st experience sadly a bad experience.
Posted 21 hours ago
Quick & easy, nice not to have to faff about
Posted 21 hours ago
Good quantity and quality of quotes received
Posted 21 hours ago
I was very impressed with the service provided by Shipley in finding several potential contractors
Posted 21 hours ago
Quite a difficult task that's very well done the drivers had a good attitude
Posted 21 hours ago
Excellent
Posted 21 hours ago
Easy to use website. Quotes arrived within an hour and a pick up was arranged quickly with no fuss.
Posted 21 hours ago
Shipley worked well I had lots of choice of prices and couriersThe whole process went smoothly
Posted 21 hours ago
I was extremely impressed with the gentleman that helped us.
It makes life so much easier knowing you can pick and trust someone to deliver your item without hassle. I would usually have to wait for an advertisement similar to come up closer to home but now I know I have the option, that if I really want something, it's now possible.
Thanks Shiply.
Posted 21 hours ago
Always my first and last stop for service.
Posted 21 hours ago
The quotes I received through shiply were very quick to come through and some were very reasonable.
Posted 21 hours ago
Impressive service.
Posted 21 hours ago
Unfortunately the delivery was low cost but took forever to be organised and was not within the timescales originally requested. Furthermore an armchair which was part of the collection was mislaid and not delivered to the end destination. It has now apparently been located and a new delivery slot will need to be found for the missing item. Disappointing to say the least
Posted 21 hours ago
Shiply is rated 4.60 based on 29,226 reviews