Shiply Reviews

4.6 Rating 32,094 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Shiply
4.6
Based on 32,094 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 88%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 90%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.2 out of 5
Returns & Refunds
Refunds Process
Difficult
Read Shiply Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

020 3137 2454

Email:

support@shiply.com

Location:

Shiply,Floor 3, 207 Regent Street

Write Your review

Tell us how Shiply made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
This team provided extraordinary service. Not only did they provide an exceptionally fast, accurate packaging, pickup, and delivery, but they were also communicative throughout the process. On both ends of this job, the team continuously showed that they were actually happy to work and dedicated to ensuring that our deliverable would be cared for as would we, the customer. During these times, that's extraordinary. Kudos! We're already planning to use their services in future. Beautiful, stress-free from beginning to end. Our cedar chest is happily ensconced in its new home!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Super easy to use. Fantastic shipper. Amazing experience.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Contacted last night to pick up a car Responded immediately picked up and delivered seamlessly. Checked on the customer during the process. Perfect experience đź‘Ť
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Paid deposit. Delivery never occurred. Driver could not be contacted. Shipley’s own IT for raising a ticket for them To review/see if could fix does not work. Very poor. No customer service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Don’t ever use this company. They do not stick to what they say. They take your order and don’t stick to any delivery dates and times. Call me on 07305 068692 I will explain before you use them!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Excellent service, very quick and efficient, and a lot of care taken with my goods.Very pleasant gentlemen.First class service would always recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Shiply was useful and it's a great platform to connect me to people I would never know. Simply to use and had a great experience with my shipping partner.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
good communication, on time, shipment received without damage
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Provided us with the name of a company that was extremely helpful in moving our furniture. A little bit wary at first dealing with a company we did not know but our experience was great.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Recomendable al 100%. Seriedad, puntualidad y amabilidad. Si queréis transportar no dudéis en contactar con Felipe.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Muy buen profesional. De los mejores que podéis encontrar. Recomiendo sin duda. Muchas gracias por tu servicio .
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
This is a professional company
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Fast quote service.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
I found the site easy to use and the enquiry replied to very quickly. It is the first time I have used this service. I hope the recommendations have been vetted and are as efficient. In short quick and easy to use
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
The correspondence was not clear with the pricing varying despite nothing changing about the required service, so the price quoted was inaccurate - it was closest the pick up was for London but after accepting the quote I was then told it would be a higher price to collect from London. The walls were scratched when the sofa was collected, I then watched the sofa be pulled along outside rather than lifted thus putting strain on the sofa legs. The delivery was for two people which didn’t happen so my friend had to arrange for her husband to come home from work early to be there in the designated drop off window but the delivery was over an hour later than the allocated window which meant he didn’t have to leave work. An unimpressed customer.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Good job..thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Superb service collecting & delivering my car from Guildford to Cumbria. I had a huge problem and Brian went that extra mile to help me. Thank you, I'm so happy to have my car again. Would highly recommended to other users.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Easy to use
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
I booked a delivery for 11 May and took a day off to be at home. At 9pm the night before the courier Simply the best cancelled the delivery until 12 May. The next evening the same thing happened and the delivery was rescheduled to 13 May. Very poor service and would not recommend Simply the best or Proovia Couriers.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
No issues at all !
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Shiply is rated 4.57 based on 32,094 reviews