Shiply Reviews

4.63 Rating 23,757 Reviews
93% of reviewers recommend Shiply
Visit Website

Phone:
020 3137 2454

Email:
support@shiply.com

Location:
Shiply,Floor 3, 207 Regent Street

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Own Driver, Courier
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
Greater than 86%
on-time delivery
95%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
customer service

How would you rate Shiply ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Superb service from the boys who delivered my Sofa. Both from Romania and hard working boys. We love the EU! ;)"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"very good"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Very easy to use and navigate."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Cracking little app this it’s not shiply fault it’s the transport that the customer thay booked with also I’d like to mention this the deposit I paid to shiply goes to them not the person who’s coming to do this job for ya please note"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"I used CSi for a large delivery. Two van loads. The guys did an extremely good job loading two vans. They were extremely professional and made a difficult time much easier. However after the load was loaded only one van could be delivered on time. The second van was delayed from pickup being the 23rd - their next available date was the 6th october which was not suitable for me as I was away. The delivery arrived today on the 13th in very poor condition, There is whole boxes missing and many were smashed to pieces. Its been very difficult to deal with. I was initially told the vans were 17m3 but they were actually 25m3, my load requirement was less that 25m3. The box that is missing. Overall the experience at the start was great but in the end I can only say it was poor. I would like to say it was acceptable but with missing loose items turning up in different boxes and missing boxes i am still working through what is missing."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Phil,

I am sorry to hear that you were let down by your chosen transport provider. and that things where not communicated clearly to you.

Please contact our customer support team so we can get this sorted.

You can call us on 020 3137 2454 Monday-Friday 9am-6pm, or alternatively send us an email to support@shiply.com.

Kind Regards,
Simon
Posted 1 week ago
"Brilliant, Gerry was great . Even took a couple of things I had forgotten to list . I would highly recommend this method of transporting small loads you want to have delivered . My son moved down south and wanted some home comforts . He now has them and not at a ridiculous cost . Cheers Gerry !"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"no communication once i requested refund"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Phil,

I am sorry to hear that you were let down by your chosen transport provider.

Please contact our customer support team in regards to your refund so we can get this sorted.

You can call us on 020 3137 2454 Monday-Friday 9am-6pm, or alternatively send us an email to support@shiply.com.

Kind Regards,
Simon
Posted 1 week ago
"The movers were early and very understanding as I had more items than expected. I would recommend!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent Service! We were able to select just the right carrier from a number offering. They, 'Mr_shift_it', turned out to be nice people who delivered our item quickly and safely. Very pleased."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"They do what they say!!!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Everything as agreed. Received my package :)"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Having never heard of Shiply previous to a personal recommendation and requiring a motor scooter moving from Gloucester to Basingstoke, I approached Shiply with some trepidation as an unknown factor. However, I was given the choice of a number of carriers from Shiply and given a number of differing quotes, but chose one that had dealt with transporting Motor cycles in the past - not the cheapest quote, as it happened. My alternative was to hire a large van, but that - including fuel and the aggravation - would not have been a cheaper option. The vehicle arrived on time and in perfect order with no dramatics. On the basis of my experience, I would definitely use Shiply in the future."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Hassle free delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Good Communication and estimated ETA!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent. Would use again"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Got a good variety of quotes with reasonable prices & great service from the company we chose . Easy central way of getting quotes from different companies for item bought on eBay ."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"shipley was fab i will definatley use them again . its was easy to use and they get back to you really quickly with some really comoetetive quotes they are a must if you neef a good courier website"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Right for posting my quote, the process was a breeze. I chose my courier who was excellent with convenient pick up & delivery dates, a competitive quote (£73 for pick up in Manchester, delivery in plymouth) & a quick turn around. Definitely be using Shipley again, I was very impressed"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"It took a bit longer than expected for our things to arrive, and when we received our belongings, there was a box missing."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi,

I am sorry to hear that your experience with your transport provider was not a positive one.

Please contact us we can assist with this matter.

I would also encourage you to leave a review on their Shiply profile so other users can be made aware of your experience with them.

You can call us on 020 3137 2454 Monday-Friday 9am-6pm, or alternatively send us an email to support@shiply.com.

Kind Regards,
Simon
Posted 1 week ago
"So glad I was introduced to Shiply. Best place to get quotes for removals."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Shiply is rated 4.63 based on 23,757 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This