Shiply Reviews

4.64 Rating 23,446 Reviews
93% of reviewers recommend Shiply
Visit Website

Phone:
020 3137 2454

Email:
support@shiply.com

Location:
Shiply,Floor 3, 207 Regent Street

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Own Driver, Courier
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
Greater than 88%
on-time delivery
Greater than 94%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in

How would you rate Shiply ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Brian very friendly, efficient and helpful. Jo great with communication on pick up and delivery times. Great service would definitely recommend and use again."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Probably ok if you understand it, I was confused, and it cost me money to join, and I didn't use their service"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Hi,

Thanks for your review.

I am sorry you did not understand how to use the platform.

I have posted a link below to our "how to use" page.

https://www.shiply.com/how-it-works

Just to clarify, Shiply is free to join.

There are no joining fees involved so your statement about it costing you money to join is inaccurate and a bit confusing.

It is free to join Shiply and free to list items. You only pay if you accept a quote and use the service.

If you would like to discuss this please get on touch with us, we'd be glad to help.

We can be contacted on 020 3137 2454 Monday-Friday 9am-6pm, or alternatively send us an email to support@shiply.com.

Kind Regards,
Anne
Posted 2 days ago
"all good man thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Brill as usual great service 5*****"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"A great website - I'll definitely use it again."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"A very useful courier service who find a service heading into your area with your item at reasonable costs- cheaper & easier than doing if yourself . I purchased a set of patio doors from NW London area & Shipleg found a courier to pick up and deliver to my door step within a week. No hassle. I recommend shipleg for such a job."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Excellent service and always kept well informed. Will definitely use again."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"It was easy to use and got quotes very quickly . I was able to read reviews about the people giving me quotes which enabled me to make my choice quite easily. Will definitely use again and recommend it. Gg"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Very slick system for obtaining quotes and comparing customer reviews of the various firms. Booking arrangements went smoothly, and the item was delivered at the agreed time."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Having found Shiply on the internet, I was very pleased at their efficiency in getting quotes for my job, and the speed with which it all happened. I was also very pleased with the contractor who moved my goods."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Good value for money. The quoting process was quick and painless, payment was easy, communication was excellent and delivery was prompt, friendly and helpful. Would recommend this service to anyone."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"very usefull,we where able to obtain a competitive quotation for returning a shower unit,however very confusing when contacted the haulier,different names to quotation and another name for payment,a weeks delay in delivering so we got concerned that we may have been a victim of a scam,all ok in the end"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Car collected 2 days after agreed time. Shambolic. Replacement transporter was reliable."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Hi Tony,

I am sorry that your car was not collected on time.

I am glad that you were able to find another transport provider who was more reliable.

Thanks for using Shiply, I hope this experience has not deterred you from using us again.

Regards,
Anne
Posted 2 days ago
Hi Tony,

I am sorry that your car was not collected on time.

I am glad to hear that you were able to source another transport provider was able to complete the job in time.

I hope this one negative experience has not deterred you from using Shiply again.

Kind Regards,
Anne
Posted 1 day ago
"Great website, really useful to get what you want delivered efficiently."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Good service, will use again"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"instant quotes with competitive prices - 5 stars!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Shipley is a fantastic way of swiftly getting quotes for your shipping needs, just pop in the post codes and voila, the quotes start rolling in. I have had an excellent experience shipping a new sofa purchased from eBay from Wales to Portsmouth for a very reasonable price as well as other similar purchases in the past. Well done Shipley! :)"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Excellent service. Accurate quotes, responsive shippers -- all done exactly as planned. Definitely recommended!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Excellent Service and delivered as promised. Paid deposit and then cash on delivery which I was very happy with. Pleasant company which made things run smoothly."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"I LOVE the Shiply service. So easy to use and a great comms system which keep you right up to date with where your package is and makes it easy to contact the individual provider. The links you now get on Ebay makes the whole thing even easier. Have used Shiply a few times and never been disappointed."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Shiply is rated 4.64 based on 23,446 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This