Shiply Reviews

4.62 Rating 25,699 Reviews
93% of reviewers recommend Shiply
Visit Website

Phone:
020 3137 2454

Email:
support@shiply.com

Location:
Shiply,Floor 3, 207 Regent Street

Are you a business owner?
Click Here

Write Your review

Tell us how Shiply made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Own Driver, Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
Greater than 91%
accurate and undamaged orders
Greater than 92%
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.37 out of 5
"Wenig begeistert / not amused. Bezahlte 50 € Provision für einen Traspotreur den es gar nciht gab und bekomme die Provision nciht zurück sondern habe jetzt Guthaben bei Shiply wo ich nie wieder etwas organisieren werde. Payed 50 € provision for a deliverer who does not exist. So I have 50€ bonus by Shiply I never can use. That`not funny."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Hallo Jens,

Vielen Dank für Ihre Bewertung.

Es tut mir leid, dass Sie keine positive Erfahrung gemacht haben.

Bitte setzen Sie sich mit unserem Support-Team in Verbindung, damit wir Ihnen diesbezüglich weiterhelfen können.

Sie erreichen uns unter support-de@shiply.com

Beste Grüße,
Jonas
Posted 8 hours ago
"A good friend hired a moving service via Shiply. The guy turned out to be a psycho and is harassing her and trying to extort money. Shiply's been informed and have done nothing and merely said they have no control over a driver threatening to attack and harm you. They've not even refunded her the deposit payment they took from her. Avoid this company like the plague!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Hi,

I am sorry to hear this.

We take these matters very seriously and have referred this to our Trust and Safety team who will be looking into this and taking appropriate action.

We can be contacted on 020 3137 2454 Monday-Friday 9am-6pm, or alternatively, send us an email to support@shiply.com

Kind Regards,
Anne
Posted 10 hours ago
"yes it worked very well for us and the pick up service was very good"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Very quick and efficient service Will use again"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"perfetto"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Thank you Shiply for making my E-bay furniture delivery an easy, quality process. The courier I chose could not have been better."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Remarkable enabling service . Worked well for me."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"I used Shiply to find a courier for a set of 4 tyres from Scotland to Gateshead - within minutes I got quotes which over the next few days became increasingly competitive until I finally settled on a Company. (Quotes ranged from £80 to £36). The Shiply messaging system was clear and simple to use However my chosen 'bidder' never did respond to my emails which I found strange since they had bid for the work! I eventually settled on another company who agreed to do the job - unfortunately they failed to collect the tyres on 2 occasions and I had to keep asking my vendor to bear with me and apologise for the confusion adding unnecessary frustration and delay to the proceedings - eventually some 4 weeks after I originally found a courier I got my tyres delivered to my home. I found the whole experience rather frustrating after such a promising start but I suppose I did get the goods eventually so in that respect the experience was successful I would consider using Shiply again BUT I would be much more affirmative about collection and delivery times/dates before appointing a courier"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Hi,

I am sorry that your experience with your chosen transport provider was not a positive one.

I am glad to hear that you managed to get your items delivered successfully and that you would consider using Shiply again.

Kind Regards,
Anne
Posted 7 hours ago
"All very easy from booking to receipt. Quick response and generally very professional. Would recommend"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Useful efficient and money saving"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"They came a MONTH early to pick up my car and won't let me change the address!!! Maybe they are blind that they can't see or read the date correctly."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Hi Olivia,

I am sorry to hear this.

There must have been a mistake on the part of the transport providers.

I apologise for any inconvenience that this may have caused.

Kind regards,
Anne
Posted 2 days ago
"a bit long winded to get sensible quotes but got a very good one in the end with a very helpfu and flexiable drive frar oo many onnthere thatare just greedy plainn greedy i was happy with rthe deal i got."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Excellent service performed in a professional way Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Easy to arrange, great communication from start to finish would and have recommended"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent service from start to finish. Many thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Easy and efficient service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Very efficient service and easy to use website. I highly recommend this online business."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Terrible web site haw it now operates will not be using again"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Mike,

Sorry that you feel this way.

What exactly is the problem if you don't mind me asking?

Shiply is a website where users can list items for free and receive free quotes from transport providers. There is no obligation to accept a quote or use the service if you are not satisfied with any of the quotes you receive.

Regards,
Anne
Posted 1 week ago
"Guys were great - Thanks Shiply"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Shiply is great for getting some really competitive quotes for delivery. It is easy to use and quotes appear quickly. A few tweaks to the setting up the quotes would make it a 5/5."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Shiply is rated 4.62 based on 25,699 reviews