Shiply Reviews

4.61 Rating 26,732 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend Shiply
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 88%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 90%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.22 out of 5
Returns & Refunds
Refunds Process
Difficult
Read Shiply Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

020 3137 2454

Email:

support@shiply.com

Location:

Shiply,Floor 3, 207 Regent Street

Write Your review

Tell us how Shiply made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Job done as required and with good communication. Thanks
Posted 5 days ago
Waist of time and money!!! Paid £7.00 as deposit to shiply and my parcel never was collected and delivered . Also never got back my deposit.
Posted 5 days ago
Hi,

I am sorry to hear your experience was not a positive one.

If your chosen transport provider cancels your job you are eligible for a refund or credit of your deposit.

Please contact our customer support team to get this arranged.

We can be contacted on 020 3137 2454 Monday-Friday 9am-6pm, or alternatively, send us an email to support@shiply.com

Regards
Anne
Posted 4 days ago
Thankyou for a quick delivery
And the guys were so polite
The price was very reasonable 😎
Posted 5 days ago
Excellent Service and will use again next time I need anything collected or delivered.WELL DONE.
Many thanks.
Posted 5 days ago
Excellent service. Prompt responses to queries and kept up to date with all proceedings.
Posted 5 days ago
excellent service. very reasonably priced and no compromise on service or customer care
Posted 5 days ago
Fantastic service with excellent communications, all at value for money.
Definitely use again when needed.
Posted 5 days ago
Very professional and communicated throughout process and were on time . Would definitely use again .
Posted 5 days ago
Excellent once again!
Posted 5 days ago
Great idea for a service and well executed at all stages.
Well done to all involved who made this a very simple, straightforward process
Posted 5 days ago
They put conmen in touch with you that run companies from made up addresses. Then, despite their claims of verification (which evidently doesn't happen) claim nothing is their responsibility and wash their hands of you. They don't even remove the bogus company from their system, leaving you with severely damaged items and bad taste in your mouth.
Posted 1 week ago
Hi there,

I am sorry that your experience was not a positive one. Please get in touch with us so we can get this issue sorted for you. We can be contacted on 020 3137 2454 Monday-Friday 9am-6pm, or alternatively, send us an email at support@shiply.com.

Kind Regards, Anne
Posted 5 days ago
Easy to arrange collection and delivery
Posted 1 week ago
Found me the top 3 quotes fairly quickly but the 2top ones dropped out before the job was done thankfully Northern Transport did the job he was asked to do
Posted 1 week ago
Allways on time
Posted 1 week ago
Good service - found a range of options for me. Managed the process well.
Posted 1 week ago
I wonder why the company still exists. May be its good time we tip fraud team and other financial authority. I paid for a service that was never carried out. When I asked for refund they refused and said they will credit my account with them for future use if i need service from them. In 2years time i did not have a need for their services. Recently I purchased something and wanted to use my £50 credit with Shiply. I was shocked that I had £0 balance. When I wrote them email i was told that they only keep money for 2 year period after that it becomes theirs. I challenged them why they did not tell me before? why they could not send me a text or email to alert me about the account approaching 2 years? I told them that this was money that came from my account not earned through loyalty or points and they have no right to either close or empty the funds but they still think they are bigger than the customer. This is pure theft by deception. Crooks.
Posted 1 week ago
Hi there,

I am sorry that your experience was not a positive one. Please get in touch with us so we can get this issue sorted for you. We can be contacted on 020 3137 2454 Monday-Friday 9am-6pm, or alternatively, send us an email at support@shiply.com.

Kind Regards, Anne
Posted 5 days ago
It was such a great website to use. Using this website meant that everything was arranged within a couple of hours. By using Shiply - we were able to get a puppy transported to us by a pet courrier in LOCKDOWN.
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent idea, you get to compare quotes and the service providers compete to give us the lowest price. Wait an hour or so and you’ll see the prices drop and drop
Posted 1 week ago
a very well priced and proffesional service/courier. picked me a motorbike up from 220 miles away..delivered secure and by very friendly courier drivers.would definitely reccomend Shiply
Posted 1 week ago
Needed some furniture collecting from Blackburn, filled in the required details on Shiply site and got loads of quotes, which then offered me plenty to choose from. Very impressed and will use again when needed. Would recommend. Thank you
Posted 1 week ago
Shiply is rated 4.61 based on 26,732 reviews