Shiply Reviews

4.60 Rating 28,509 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend Shiply
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 88%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 90%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.22 out of 5
Returns & Refunds
Refunds Process
Difficult
Read Shiply Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

020 3137 2454

Email:

support@shiply.com

Location:

Shiply,Floor 3, 207 Regent Street

Write Your review

Tell us how Shiply made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
The Shiply Safe_For_You team delivered my sons bike on time with regular updates as to when it was arriving. Could not ask for more.
Posted 1 week ago
Terrible expérience !!!! Après avoir versé le dépôt et accepté le devis le transporteur ma mémé en bateau plus 1 mois et toujours rien ! De plus impossible de recevoir mon acompte verser. Le service consommateur est encore plus terrible que le transport !!! 8 e-mail *(CAR PAS DE TELEPHONE), toujours la même réponse SANS REPONDRE A MA QUESTION : COMMENT A ETE FAIT MON RENBOURSEMENT ?
PLUS JAMAIS NE PRENEZ PAS LEURS SERVICE
Posted 1 week ago
Bonjour Sylvain,

Merci de votre commentaire.

Je suis désolé que votre expérience n'ait pas été positive.

Veuillez contacter notre équipe d’assistance pour que nous puissions vous aider avec ceci.

Vous pouvez nous contacter à support-fr@shiply.com

Cordialement,
Juliette
Posted 6 days ago
Quick, clear and fair quotes.
Would recommend without hesitation.
Posted 1 week ago
Great service first class would use again
Posted 1 week ago
Very efficient
Posted 1 week ago
Great communication from start to finish . It was good to be well informed and tack item from pick up to delivery.
Thanks for stress free courier Service.
Posted 1 week ago
Amazing - really happy with the service I received, recommended!!!
Posted 1 week ago
Great, would use again
Posted 1 week ago
Used Shiply twice now and have items collected and delivered in a timely and caring fashion
Posted 1 week ago
Great way to get items shipped.
Posted 1 week ago
Top professional service highly recommend
Posted 1 week ago
It was very quick in sending me quotes I recommend this websight it was marvelous.
Posted 1 week ago
Booked through Shiply, with a company name, Marcel Martinas, this company went over and above expectations, very helpful, great time keeping and very good price.
Would definitely recommend.
Posted 1 week ago
I was not aware of this free online service. It is great for getting quotes from various courier companies, saves a lot of time. Responses are received in a few hours. The replies from Shiply to any queries I had have been fairly prompt as well. I'll definitely use them again
Posted 1 week ago
Communication was perfect, everything went smoothly and on time. Thank you very much.
Posted 1 week ago
I found using Shipley easy and the response time very quick. Very easy to use. Shall definitely use again
Posted 1 week ago
Great service. Simple, efficient and delivers very good value.
Posted 1 week ago
Very impressed , easy to use competitive pricing and the 2 lads from Proovia ltd couriers were spot on thanks Alan
Posted 1 week ago
This is the second time I have used Shiply and was not diappointed.
Communication was very good and the items were handled with care.
Great value for money.
Posted 1 week ago
Happy - found exactly the company I needed, at a good price
Posted 1 week ago
Shiply is rated 4.60 based on 28,509 reviews