Shiply Reviews

4.63 Rating 24,216 Reviews
93% of reviewers recommend Shiply
Visit Website

Phone:
020 3137 2454

Email:
support@shiply.com

Location:
Shiply,Floor 3, 207 Regent Street

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Shiply made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Own Driver, Courier
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
96%
on-time delivery
Greater than 94%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
customer service
"I didn’t use the delivery company on this occasion as I was able to transport the goods myself."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 hours ago
Hi Bern,

Thanks for your review.

Kind Regards,
Anne
Posted 1 hour ago
"Easy to use"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 hours ago
"rather too eager to request a review"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 hours ago
"No point in contacting the customer support team. They offer NO help. I have been scammed out of £200 because Shiply didn’t vet the transport providers properly. Customer support offer no help and suggest seeking legal advice or calling the police. They are forcing me to take a court action against Shiply to try and recover my money."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Hi Colin,

I am very sorry that you have not had a positive experience with Shiply or your chosen transport provider and that you feel you have not received the necessary assistance from our customer support team.

We do verify and vet all of the transport providers at the point of registration before they are allowed to operate via the Shiply website.

If you would like to discuss this further please get in touch with our customer support team who would be pleased to help.

You can call us on 020 3137 2454 Monday-Friday 9am-6pm, or alternatively send us an email to support@shiply.com.

Kind Regards,
Anne
Posted 1 day ago
"Useless - they have no control if anything goes wrong. I lost items and shiply offered no support as they have no power."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Hi,

I am sorry that your experience with your chosen transport provider was not a positive one.

Whilst it is true that we act as a neutral venue where users and transport providers may enter into mutual agreements, we do not shun our responsibility to our users and do our best to assist in cases where incidents such as these occur.

Please contact our customer support team so we can resolve these issues.

You can call us on 020 3137 2454 Monday-Friday 9am-6pm, or alternatively send us an email to support@shiply.com.

Kind Regards,
Simon
Posted 5 days ago
"I’ve just used Shipley services, I’m not sure I would use them again, there was no communication from the selected courier, it wasn’t a dedicated delivery and it was late despite my advert explaining time scales, all in all poor service. A little more care about private couriers is needed by Shipley before they should be allowed to be selected from this website Easier said than done I would suspect. Also be careful costs aren’t just the price shown there are hidden costs. Always make sure you ask!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Hi,

I am very sorry that you have not had a positive experience with Shiply or your chosen transport provider.

We verify and vet all of the transport providers at the point of registration before they are allowed to operate via the Shiply website.

In regards to the price you pay, you should not have to pay more than the amount that has been quoted to you.

If you would like to discuss this further please get in touch with our customer support team.

You can call us on 020 3137 2454 Monday-Friday 9am-6pm, or alternatively send us an email to support@shiply.com.

Kind Regards,
Anne
Posted 6 days ago
"Great service and delivery was exactly has described and the communication was spot on. A1+++++++++++++++++++"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Fantastic! This site really helped us out and saved us loads of time and effort, and the service we had was great."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Found a service to meet my flexible timescales at a reasonable price. Collection and delivery went well. Communications were good"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Very well organised, thank you!"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"1st time user and was super impressed with service and platform!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"On time nice pleasant guys what else could you ask for."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent service!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Easy to book and get quotes. Courier I chose was very helpful and professional."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Great service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Bad experience as the person quote me 94 pounds and I booked 4 days before the job but on the day he told me I charge you 250. Its to bad I don't Want to come on this site again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Zahe

Thanks for your review.

I am sorry that your experience was not a positive one.

You should not pay more than what you have been quoted.

Please contact our customer support team so we can find out more about your query and do our best to resolve this issue asap.

You can call us on 020 3137 2454 Monday-Friday 9am-6pm, or alternatively send us an email to support@shiply.com.

Kind Regards,
Anne
Posted 6 days ago
"Fantastic service our delivery driver was amazing and very helpful - thank you so much your super stars Simon - Lymington"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Very pleased with the service, found a great courier company and very reasonably priced."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"This is quite a good way of getting delivery quotes; enter pick-up/destination details and time scales...sit back and watch the couriers bidding!!....recommended!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Helpful and professional"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Shiply is rated 4.63 based on 24,216 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support