Ship It Appliances Reviews

4.77 Rating 1,560 Reviews
96% of reviewers recommend Ship It Appliances
586 Review Views (past 24 hours)
08AM - 10AM
20 Review Views
10AM - 12PM
73 Review Views
12PM - 2PM
37 Review Views
2PM - 4PM
43 Review Views
4PM - 6PM
57 Review Views
6PM - 8PM
37 Review Views
8PM - 10PM
56 Review Views
10PM - 12AM
42 Review Views
12AM - 2AM
18 Review Views
2AM - 4AM
78 Review Views
4AM - 6AM
41 Review Views
6AM - 8AM
84 Review Views
08AM
8AM
Visit Website

Phone:
01623625658

Email:
sales@shipitappliances.com

Location:
Unit B1 Concorde Way, Millenium Business Park

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Ship It Appliances made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Customer Service
Telephone
communication channels
"Received a brand new faulty oven. Found it EXTREMELY difficult to get this company to resolve the issue. Basically refused to pick up their faulty oven for a refund Then offered a mechanic to fix it. Mechanic then cancelled for an unknown reason Has taken this company THREE WEEKS to solve the problem. I feel like I am being blamed for the ovens fault. Horrible customer service Woman named Lara - Extremely helpful then horribly unhelpful. Will not be purchasing anything if it states this companies name. Delivered by 3rd party, purchased through amazon then ruined by Sh** tip appliances."
Posted 1 week ago
Are you Ship It Appliances? Gain access to your dashboard so you can reply to this review. Free Access
"This is a fantastic company, ordered a kitchen sink and it was delivered free the next day, well packaged and great value products, highly recommend."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Just bought a cooker hood SIS 60cm CG61 it does work only the light comes on when u press the fan buttons it cuts off all the current in the house. Don't let the warranty and labour trick you as it's a lie they send you faulty goods and say it's not there problem worst company worst product don't waste your money buying any of there products as they are faulty and company is a liar about the company labour & warranty DON'T BUY THIS OR ANY OTHER PRODUCT FROM THIS COMPANY SHIP IT APPLIANCES!!!!!!!!!!!!"
Posted 3 months ago
"Cooker hood motor stopped working after 18 months. But refused to honour the 5 year parts and 2 year labour warranty."
Posted 4 months ago
"Prompt service and delivery. Ordered curtains and materials and colour just what I wanted. Economically and competitively priced. Will definitely use them again when required."
Posted 4 months ago
"Spoke to very helpful assistant on the phone. Product ordered and delivered quickly. Great product at great price."
Posted 5 months ago
"Purchased SIA AGE91BL 90cm 3 Colour LED Edge Lit Black Angled Glass Cooker Hood Extractor. It's looks brilliant, stylish, does get greasy when frying and takes some cleaning/polishing after use. The buttons to operate it may be an issue if you are less than 5ft 5 tall as they are high. Also the glass front closes using magnets. After just 12 months use they have broken. I have had to buy two replacement parts for two clips that may go again within the same time frame as they are made from brittle plastic. Disappointed and would choose a different extractor next time. However customer services were helpful today and managed to rectify. Just disappointed at the cost. I did email ship it appliances when originally purchased as the unit had two scratches on it but I never received a reply and patched it up myself as I wanted to use my new kitchen."
Posted 5 months ago
"I have had three cooker hoods , all failed to work after less than 12 months, when I required the free labour during the first two years I was told that I would have to PAY. I am disabled and now have motor number four plus capacitor to install, when I spoke to a member I asked if the capacitor was wired for starting. Reply I do not know. If it is a Capacitor start motor, then surely it could be a failed Capacitor why the motor will not start. I cannot recommend this product"
Posted 5 months ago
"Paid £80 for a mini fridge which was used only for juice cartons and soft drinks for my two young daughters. After one year it stopped working, was overheating and a horrible, brown oily substance was leaking everywhere. The company refused to fix, replace or offer any solution. Terrible customer service and obviously poor quality products sold. Avoid."
Posted 5 months ago
"Paid £80 for a mini fridge which was used only for juice cartons and soft drinks for my two young daughters. After one year it stopped working, was overheating and a horrible, brown oily substance was leaking everywhere. The company refused to fix, replace or offer any solution. Terrible customer service and obviously poor quality products sold. Avoid."
Posted 5 months ago
"Placed a kitchen sink order for delivery next day 09th October and still today 12th October no sign of sink . I actually dont have a working sink for 3 days now and as the sink hasn’t been delivered yet will probably not have sink installed for the weekend. I have young kids, babies, this has been an absolutely nightmare to our family. Maiga, who i reported the issue to, has been totally inneficient sorting out the problem, she just wont reply to any of my messages or call despite my explaining of the situation. I even suggested cancelling my order so i could get an emergency one from B&Q but Maiga wont reply. I have spent money on this, paid someone yesterday to wait for the sink that nevet arrived. The delivery company used by Ship IT Appliances, APC Overnight has the worst customer service and not sympathetic at all about the situation, I didn’t even get an apology from the two customer service members i spoke to, awful awful, worst online buying experience in my 42 years."
Posted 5 months ago
"Placed a kitchen sink order for delivery next day 09th October and still today 12th October no sign of sink . I actually dont have a working sink for 3 days now and as the sink hasn’t been delivered yet will probably not have sink installed for the weekend. I have young kids, babies, this has been an absolutely nightmare to our family. Maiga, who i reported the issue to, has been totally inneficient sorting out the problem, she just wont reply to any of my messages or call despite my explaining of the situation. I even suggested cancelling my order so i could get an emergency one from B&Q but Maiga wont reply. I have spent money on this, paid someone yesterday to wait for the sink that nevet arrived. The delivery company used by Ship IT Appliances, APC Overnight has the worst customer service and not sympathetic at all about the situation, I didn’t even get an apology from the two customer service members i spoke to, awful awful, worst online buying experience in my 42 years."
Posted 5 months ago
"Changed delivery date did not turn up for second date gave false courier/ tracking code, VERY WORRIED ABOUT ALL THEIR POSITIVE REVIEWS, DREADFUL COMPANY, YOU HAVE BEEN WARNED!!!"
Posted 5 months ago
"Awful trouble finding my cooker hood make and a spare part. Within 2 days I had been helped with my requirements and more. My spare part arrived promptly all within the space of two days first contact. Amazing customer service and would give my recommendation 100% not just with service but sorting your problems out well done for excellent first class service"
Posted 5 months ago
"Ordered a 900 cooker hood extractor last friday came the following tuesday morning no damage courier was great .carried it throw to kitchen good service alround."
Posted 6 months ago
"Outstanding Value and Service, Initially let down outside off Ship It Appliances Control - The Courier, However Customer Services Manager Daniel stepped in to Fully Resolve, at First Point off Contact"
Posted 7 months ago
"Good delivery and prices"
Posted 8 months ago
"I ordered an induction hob and unfortunately received a ceramic hob, the hob was left boxed up for a few weeks and when it was finally installed nobody noticed the error until about a week later when a friend saw it and advised us what we had definitely wasn't an induction hob.Seems a silly mistake but the ceramic and induction hobs look almost the same and unless you've had an induction hob before you wouldn't know . I contacted Ship It Appliances who were extremely helpful and swapped the hob for me.That was six months ago and I am happy to say the induction hob works very well and looks great.In conclusion considering quality of the hob, the price and customer service I am a happy customer and would definitely buy products in the future from Ship it Appliances."
Posted 10 months ago
"Led cooker hood is fantastic quality and looks fab, the delivery was also very good, I would highly recommend this company and will definitely shop again in the future thank you."
Posted 10 months ago
"Excellent service great products delivered on time Paul in sales was really helpful . Recommend this company to anyone"
Posted 11 months ago
Ship It Appliances is rated 4.77 based on 1,560 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support