Ship It Appliances Reviews

Ship It Appliances have a Customer Happiness Grade of A-. Customers love their prices, delivery and customer service but are unhappy with their refunds. Full Insights

4.79 Rating 1,545 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend Ship It Appliances
681 Review Views (past 24 hours)
12PM - 2PM
39 Review Views
2PM - 4PM
40 Review Views
4PM - 6PM
157 Review Views
6PM - 8PM
56 Review Views
8PM - 10PM
38 Review Views
10PM - 12AM
40 Review Views
12AM - 2AM
0 Review Views
2AM - 4AM
0 Review Views
4AM - 6AM
54 Review Views
6AM - 8AM
58 Review Views
8AM - 10AM
137 Review Views
10AM - 12PM
62 Review Views
12PM
12PM
Visit Website

Phone:
01623625658

Email:
sales@shipitappliances.com

Location:
Unit B1 Concorde Way, Millenium Business Park

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Customer Service
Telephone
communication channels

How would you rate Ship It Appliances ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Outstanding Value and Service, Initially let down outside off Ship It Appliances Control - The Courier, However Customer Services Manager Daniel stepped in to Fully Resolve, at First Point off Contact"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Good delivery and prices"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"I ordered an induction hob and unfortunately received a ceramic hob, the hob was left boxed up for a few weeks and when it was finally installed nobody noticed the error until about a week later when a friend saw it and advised us what we had definitely wasn't an induction hob.Seems a silly mistake but the ceramic and induction hobs look almost the same and unless you've had an induction hob before you wouldn't know . I contacted Ship It Appliances who were extremely helpful and swapped the hob for me.That was six months ago and I am happy to say the induction hob works very well and looks great.In conclusion considering quality of the hob, the price and customer service I am a happy customer and would definitely buy products in the future from Ship it Appliances."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Led cooker hood is fantastic quality and looks fab, the delivery was also very good, I would highly recommend this company and will definitely shop again in the future thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Excellent service great products delivered on time Paul in sales was really helpful . Recommend this company to anyone"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Great service! Ordered a new hob late Saturday , delivered early Tuesday.... fitted by Tuesday lunch time. Happy tenants, happy Landlord!"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Very efficient and products are good, however changed delivery date and never told me, wasted a days holiday, made excuses too which was poor. If that didn’t happen I’d say 10/10 for value and delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Really fast next day delivery on my chest freezer unfortunately it was slightly damaged however this was rectified upon speaking with customer services"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Ordered integrated microwave and it arrived within 24 hours. Unfortunately it was faulty and I contacted Laura who dispatched a replacement without hesitation. Working perfectly now. Great company and will definitely use them again."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Excellent service. Everything from ordering to delivery was fantastic. Really good quality products and arrived well packaged. Thank you will defenitly be using this company again and would definitely recommend to anyone."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Fab service from beginning to end. Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Order didn,t arrive. Wrong tracking number given.office closed all the time"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Bought two cooker hood filters as annual replacements. Didn't try to fit them until after the 30-day return period. On opening (the sealed) packets, one of the filters was broken. Asked customer service to replace but they were not prepared to exercise discretion on 30-day return period (despite the other filter still being in its sealed packet). Instead, for the sake of about £20 they were happy to lose a repeat customer (I will need to replace the filters again next year and the year after that...). Good customer service/care? Decide for yourself but I know what I think and will go elsewhere for the next ones."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Good value, fast delivery and excellent customer service"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Very good product at a great price"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Excellent Products,Excellent Service from deliveryto customer service We have never dealt with this company before, but after the service we received we will certainly be buying again Service 100% Products100% Price 100% Customer Service 100%"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Cooker hood ordered 28th December. Delivery never arrived. Kept Chasing 7 days continuously. No communication,no text,no phone call,no respect for a customer. Cancelled my order and requested refund. Still after 1 month no refund given. Impossible to reach as they never pick up the phone. Still chasing for refund. I don't know after how long it will be safe to say that this Business is a THIEF but I am definitely feeling like it. Absolutely shocking and I am definitely not the one feeling or experience this horrible torture."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Excellent pricing"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"The integrated fridge was damaged in transit and when I called the person told me I was too late."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"First class service order to delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Ship It Appliances is rated 4.79 based on 1,545 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Get ready for our phone call!

We'll call you shortly. If you'd like to speak to us right away, please just call us on 0116 350 0610 .

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This