Ship It Appliances Reviews

4.79 Rating 1,533 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend Ship It Appliances
Visit Website

Phone:
01623625658

Email:
sales@shipitappliances.com

Location:
Unit B1 Concorde Way, Millenium Business Park

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Ship It Appliances?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need a working email address to verify that your review is genuine.

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

5
Verified Buyer
"Great sink, easy to fit and good quality."
Report
Posted 2 months ago
5
Ashley Leith
Ashley Leith
Verified Buyer
"Delivery On time!! Product exactly how advertised, much nicer looking than buying the matching extractors"
Report
Posted 3 months ago
Imtiaz Patel
Imtiaz Patel
Verified Buyer
"The cooker hood & splashback were excellent value for money quick delivery & easy to follow instructions which is rare these days well done guys excellent service"
Report
Posted 6 months ago
Stuart Putland
Unverified Reviewer
"Bought two cooker hood filters as annual replacements. Didn't try to fit them until after the 30-day return period. On opening (the sealed) packets, one of the filters was broken. Asked customer service to replace but they were not prepared to exercise discretion on 30-day return period (despite the other filter still being in its sealed packet). Instead, for the sake of about £20 they were happy to lose a repeat customer (I will need to replace the filters again next year and the year after that...). Good customer service/care? Decide for yourself but I know what I think and will go elsewhere for the next ones."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Visit Website
"Good value, fast delivery and excellent customer service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Very good product at a great price"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Mr Mrs DP Harris
Unverified Reviewer
"Excellent Products,Excellent Service from deliveryto customer service We have never dealt with this company before, but after the service we received we will certainly be buying again Service 100% Products100% Price 100% Customer Service 100%"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Sarbrinder Singh
Unverified Reviewer
"Cooker hood ordered 28th December. Delivery never arrived. Kept Chasing 7 days continuously. No communication,no text,no phone call,no respect for a customer. Cancelled my order and requested refund. Still after 1 month no refund given. Impossible to reach as they never pick up the phone. Still chasing for refund. I don't know after how long it will be safe to say that this Business is a THIEF but I am definitely feeling like it. Absolutely shocking and I am definitely not the one feeling or experience this horrible torture."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Mary Butcher
Verified Buyer
"Excellent pricing"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Kathryn Grimley
Verified Buyer
"The integrated fridge was damaged in transit and when I called the person told me I was too late."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"First class service order to delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Ordered three items from them for a new kitchen installation. 150cm wine cooler arrived faulty, light would,nt work and it did,nt cool. As the job had to be finished for Christmas they informed me to return the faulty item for inspection and purchase a new cooler. They then sent me a video of the cooler apparently working ( how do I know it was my cooler.) and refuse to offer a refund. Worst customer service I have ever seen. Will never use this company again"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Goods did not come on the advised delivery date due to a Carrier's inaction but the Company were very apologetic and pro-active in making sure we got our goods the next day. Mistakes do happen but the mark of a good Company and good service is when things are put right promptly and efficiently."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Naomi Judge
Verified Buyer
"Very pleased with the cooker hood. Great value and very fast service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
John Harrison
Verified Buyer
"Very quick delivery. The induction hob looks lovely, and was exceptional value for money (their own SIA brand)."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Easy to order and very quick delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"We bought a cooker hood from Ship It Appliances and the price was the lowest on offer by far. Service was excellent and it arrived just a couple of days later. We shall certainly use them again."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Colin Barker
Verified Buyer
"Had hiccups with Delevery, all sorted in a pleasant friendly professional Manner."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Mark Cochrane
Verified Buyer
"Very good service ordered 1 day came the next"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Can't faulty this company excellent sales staff, great products and unbeatable value. Really glad we found them"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Ashley Tulley
Verified Buyer
"Fast delivery Good servise"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Simon Newbury
Verified Buyer
"Prompt delivery, quality item and a great price. Will happily use again!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Patricia Goodenough
Verified Buyer
"Price was good."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Ship It Appliances is rated 4.79 based on 1,533 reviews