Ship It Appliances Reviews

4.79 Rating 1,272 Reviews
96% of reviewers recommend Ship It Appliances
Visit Website

Location:
Unit B1 Concorde Way, Millenium Business Park

Are you a business owner Click here to learn about Reviews.co.uk business solutions.

How would you rate Ship It Appliances?

Your Rating
5
Imtiaz Patel
Imtiaz Patel
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

The cooker hood & splashback were excellent value for money quick delivery & easy to follow instructions which is rare these days well done guys excellent service
Posted 1 month ago
5
Gillian Cammack
Gillian Cammack
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Delivery was hassle free items, look amazing in my new kitchen. Thanks
Posted 1 month ago
Ravinder Bhambra
Ravinder Bhambra
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

On time, no hassle, quite happy to order again
Posted 3 months ago
David Oliver
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Delivered as expected, no problems. Good prices.
Posted 6 hours ago
Visit Website
Michelle Naylor
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

the products that arrived were great, but one item had slight damaged and was replaced next, would highly recommend
Posted 10 hours ago
Rachel Canavan
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Delivered as arranged. Excellent communication via email and text. Driver was very helpful.
Posted 14 hours ago
Victoria Christodoulou
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I ordered 3 items but 1 was out of stock, I was fully kept informed by ship it appliances for the delay and even when I cancelled 1 item they were very understanding, great customer service
Posted 1 day ago
Dorian Ward
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Item was delivered very fast, received the next day ! Product is very good quality and good communication from shit it appliances. Will definitely use again and recommend to people.
Posted 4 days ago
Jocelyn Patterson
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Extremely helpful, order was delivered next day, would definitely use this company again.
Posted 5 days ago
Patrick Heaher
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Superb quality and deliver excellent
Posted 5 days ago
Roy Peebles
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

Ordered a gas hob from them last Saturday, and asked for it to be delivered on Tuesday. It arrived today at 9.30 this morning. The order was placed by phone and the person on the sales desk was polite and helpful. I haven't opened the box yet, but looking at some of the reviews about ship it, I think I need to check it over. However the experience so far (price included) is all positive.
Posted 5 days ago
Pearl Such
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very good customer service excellent delivery service. Very pleased with the product.
Posted 6 days ago
Norma Hayes
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

No hassle quick delivery quality product
Posted 6 days ago
Rebecca Ferris
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Fast delivery, great communication and customer services impeccable
Posted 6 days ago
Lisa Jackson
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

The delivery company you use is incompetent. You as a company should inform the customer that this delivery company will only leave with a neighbour if given specific instructions. They don't even leave cards through the door if the delivery has failed. Your customer service is very poor.
Posted 6 days ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Not used sink yet but arrived very promptly and well packaged
Posted 1 week ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

speedy delivery and good value item
Posted 1 week ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Their products arrived very quickly and as described, they were remarkably good value and much easier to deal with than most companies.
Posted 1 week ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Quick delivery and item was true to description and good price.
Posted 1 week ago
Lee Hemingway
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Delivered as promised plenty of communication as regarding day of delivery. Very satisfactory service, brilliant
Posted 1 week ago
Peter Yates
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very fast service. Delivered day after ordering.
Posted 1 week ago
Mark Key
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

I can't put into words how bad my experience has been with this product (a cooker hood) and supplier/manufacturer. I made the purchase on the back of a few good reviews but won't make that mistake again.

The product is cheap looking, particularly the stainless steel chimney which is flimsy in comparison to the one it replaced. It stopped working completely a few days after installation. Then, after trying to resolve under the warranty, question after question in email after email to the point where I was asked if my electrician had checked if there was a loose wire in the appliance! When I said no and that is wasn't up to my electrician to check/repair the product, I was told that it could be collected (although it had to be uninstalled by my electrician and put in a box first!) and taken away to be tested but that if it was found to be working to specification (including with a loose wire), I would be charged for collection!

No offer to help towards the costs of my electrician installing, checking, uninstalling or boxing up the product and ignored my request for a refund and subsequently, ignored my emails.

My worst Amazon purchase by a country mile as the sale details are misleading and the warranty isn't worth the paper its written on - nothing but good experiences before this.
Posted 1 week ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Efficient service, great product, brilliant value
Posted 1 week ago
Ship It Appliances is rated 4.79 based on 1,272 reviews