Shingyo Reviews

4.92 Rating 59 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend Shingyo

Write Your review

Tell us how Shingyo made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"there customer service was really good and delivery was very quick"
Posted 1 year ago
Visit Website
"I received my delivery accurately and the packaging material I ordered was much higher quality than I expected. In terms of organza bags, if you don't know which one, the bigger the more beautiful. Quick delivery even abroad; I definitely will be back and encourage my business partners to order from Shingyo. Great tracking and perfectly on time. Highly recommended."
Posted 1 year ago
"Great company fast and efficient"
Posted 2 years ago
""Great customer service and fast delivery. Really pleased, thank you!""
Posted 2 years ago
"Cannot believe how quickly, I received my order. Ordered on Sunday, delivered on Tuesday. Excellent quality, will be ordering plenty more in the future!"
Posted 2 years ago
"Easy to order and fast and efficient delivery! Product exactly what I wanted, will use again!"
Posted 2 years ago
"Excellent quality and super fast shipping! Will definitely use again. Very pleased and exactly what I was looking for :)"
Posted 2 years ago
"Good value for money, quality linen bags, great service, prompt delivery. Highly recommended :)! I'll be coming back"
Posted 2 years ago
"Quick dispatch and the estimated 3 day delivery was bang on, tracking was available for the package. Having checked a few of the items they all look well made and attractive. Very pleased!"
Posted 2 years ago
"Easy, prompt, competitively priced and what I wanted! Need I say more."
Posted 2 years ago
"Good product, fast delivery"
Posted 2 years ago
"Great service and price. Arrived quickly."
Posted 2 years ago
"Shingyo supply us with a couple of items. The website is easy to use and delivery is always very prompt Customer support, where necessary, has been courteous and helpful"
Posted 2 years ago
"Great service, bags were very nice quality. Will definitely buy from shingyo again."
Posted 2 years ago
"Delivered quickly easy to order and good quality"
Posted 2 years ago
"Top company with a quick turnaround always happy to purchase from :)"
Posted 3 years ago
"Excellent business service, I purchased your jute bags on two occasions for candle packaging and will be using you for repeat orders as needed. Fast freepost is a bonus. Reliable standardised product."
Posted 3 years ago
"Shipping was brilliant great communication"
Posted 3 years ago
"Very helpful and fast delivery. Product is excellent too."
Posted 3 years ago
"Nice quality and afforadable pricing. Will certainly come back"
Posted 3 years ago
Shingyo is rated 4.92 based on 59 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support