Shingyo Reviews

4.92 Rating 59 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend Shingyo

How would you rate Shingyo ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"there customer service was really good and delivery was very quick"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Visit Website
A Great Irish Company :)
Unverified Reviewer
"I received my delivery accurately and the packaging material I ordered was much higher quality than I expected. In terms of organza bags, if you don't know which one, the bigger the more beautiful. Quick delivery even abroad; I definitely will be back and encourage my business partners to order from Shingyo. Great tracking and perfectly on time. Highly recommended."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Viv Warrender
Verified Buyer
"Great company fast and efficient"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Stuart Brooks
Verified Buyer
""Great customer service and fast delivery. Really pleased, thank you!""
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Jayne Dryden
Verified Buyer
"Cannot believe how quickly, I received my order. Ordered on Sunday, delivered on Tuesday. Excellent quality, will be ordering plenty more in the future!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Easy to order and fast and efficient delivery! Product exactly what I wanted, will use again!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Christine Cook
Verified Buyer
"Excellent quality and super fast shipping! Will definitely use again. Very pleased and exactly what I was looking for :)"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Good value for money, quality linen bags, great service, prompt delivery. Highly recommended :)! I'll be coming back"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Quick dispatch and the estimated 3 day delivery was bang on, tracking was available for the package. Having checked a few of the items they all look well made and attractive. Very pleased!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Easy, prompt, competitively priced and what I wanted! Need I say more."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Good product, fast delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
John Watkins
Verified Buyer
"Great service and price. Arrived quickly."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Richard Morgan
Verified Buyer
"Shingyo supply us with a couple of items. The website is easy to use and delivery is always very prompt Customer support, where necessary, has been courteous and helpful"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Great service, bags were very nice quality. Will definitely buy from shingyo again."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Delivered quickly easy to order and good quality"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Top company with a quick turnaround always happy to purchase from :)"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Excellent business service, I purchased your jute bags on two occasions for candle packaging and will be using you for repeat orders as needed. Fast freepost is a bonus. Reliable standardised product."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Shipping was brilliant great communication"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Very helpful and fast delivery. Product is excellent too."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Nice quality and afforadable pricing. Will certainly come back"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Shingyo is rated 4.92 based on 59 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This