Shine Pics Reviews

4.97 Rating 69 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Shine Pics
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read Shine Pics Reviews

About Shine Pics:

Belfast, Northern Ireland based Wedding Photography and Videography, covering the whole of Ireland and Northern Ireland.
!Affordable does not mean cheap!

Visit Website

Location:

Covering all of Northern Ireland and Ireland.

Write Your review

Tell us how Shine Pics made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Shine Pics 5 star review on 16th August 2019
John And Andrea O
Shine Pics 5 star review on 16th May 2019
Charlene And Denis
Shine Pics 5 star review on 9th May 2019
Michael Joy
Shine Pics 5 star review on 1st April 2019
Denise
Shine Pics 5 star review on 18th March 2019
Carisse Conroy
Shine Pics 5 star review on 1st February 2019
Sarah & Lee
Shine Pics 5 star review on 14th September 2018
Deborah & John
9
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
We first met Diana when she was doing our engagement photos and since then we knew that we would ask her to capture our Wedding Day too because she is really good at what she does. After setting a date, we contacted Diana if she would be available for our wedding and she said yes, we were delighted! Diana knows what she is doing, she has many lovely ideas and it is very easy to communicate with her. What I love the most is that you no need to wait weeks for your photos, only a day or two and you get to see them and they all are stunning.
Shine Pics 5 star review on 8th June 2017
Posted 4 years ago
Enthusiastic, friendly, Professional. Unobtrusive. I can recommend ShinePics for your wedding or event. They went the extra mile to give us photographs of our daughters wedding that we will treasure. The photographer Diana was a credit to ShinePics.
Shine Pics 5 star review on 28th April 2017
Posted 4 years ago
Me and my husband were very pleased with the service of shine pics.highly recommend them
Shine Pics 5 star review on 26th April 2017
Posted 4 years ago
I was delighted with my photos of my wedding that shine pics done the girl was brilliant and was happy to take any photos that we wanted.from start to finish we were delighted with her work .many thanks again
Posted 4 years ago
Great pictures. I loved the pictures and the video for my wedding. Diana was so great to work with and made us feel really comfortable. She has a good eye for taking pictures in a unique way. So prompt about s bring pictures, videos and any questions. All my family loved the pics and video. Highly recommend shine pics.
Shine Pics 5 star review on 10th April 2017
Posted 4 years ago
So glad we used shine pics for our family photo session. She really made us feel at home and the added bonus of doing some studio and some outdoor pics
Posted 4 years ago
Choosing Diana to do our wedding was one of the best decisions we made. She really helped put us at ease and took charge of the whole process without being bossy. We received our teaser images the next day and a full online gallery while we were away on our honeymoon. Happy to recommend to any brides getting married in NI. Michael and Yvonne
Posted 4 years ago
Shine Pics is rated 4.97 based on 69 reviews