Shine Pics Reviews

4.97 Rating 69 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Shine Pics
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read Shine Pics Reviews

About Shine Pics:

Belfast, Northern Ireland based Wedding Photography and Videography, covering the whole of Ireland and Northern Ireland.
!Affordable does not mean cheap!

Visit Website

Location:

Covering all of Northern Ireland and Ireland.

Write Your review

Tell us how Shine Pics made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Shine Pics 5 star review on 16th August 2019
John And Andrea O
Shine Pics 5 star review on 16th May 2019
Charlene And Denis
Shine Pics 5 star review on 9th May 2019
Michael Joy
Shine Pics 5 star review on 1st April 2019
Denise
Shine Pics 5 star review on 18th March 2019
Carisse Conroy
Shine Pics 5 star review on 1st February 2019
Sarah & Lee
Shine Pics 5 star review on 14th September 2018
Deborah & John
9
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
We used shine pics for our wedding couldn't of asked for any better than Diana lovely girl so helpful and very professional pics were outstanding great quality has to be a first choice for me and anyone who is looking for a photographer
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
So glad we chose Diana for our wedding pic she was lovely to us so helpful and very professional pics were outstanding ,great quality price wise hard to beat for the work she puts in has to be a first choice for me and anyone who is looking for a photographer
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Diana was super sweet and took some great photos of us! Would definitely recommend her to anyone looking for a photographer. She was flexible and very easy to work with
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
We used shine pics for our wedding and also out newborns baby photos and I couldn't have been happier with the outcome Diana and Joby are lovely people and so easy to work with our pictures on both occasions turned out amazing .
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
We hired shinepics for our wedding in 8th July and the service was second to none. Very professional and easy to work with. Took every shot requested and we received our shots the day after the wedding - some even on the evening. Our video is stunning and we couldn't be happier. Thank you Diana and Jody from Susan and Barry Adams x
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I am so overwhelmed at the photos I received from my family photo shoot. Absolutely stunning and at an extremely reasonable price thank u so much Virginia and Jim Chance xx
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Diana and Jody were absolutely wonderful on our wedding day, they went over and above our expectations and really got into the spirit of things. They were very helpful from start to finish and the quality of the photos and videos were outstanding. They are also very competitively priced compared to other Belfast photographers. I very warmly recommend Shine Pics to anyone looking for a good photographer and videographer!
Shine Pics 5 star review on 1st February 2019
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Highly recommended. Diana did our wedding photos on 7th Dec. She was brilliant and very helpful. She did all the poses we asked for and group shots etc. As well as suggestions. She got all our family members to smile and pose and deserves a medal for her patience. We got married in City Hall and managed to get photos without tourists in them by moving them on. Don't hesitate to book. Best value for money.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Over the moon with our pictures from Shine Pics. Diana and Jody were perfect on the day, friendly and professional and, of course, the pictures are great quality. We're so glad we chose them as our photographer/videographer.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
We used Shine Pics for our wedding and could not be happier. Amazing value for money and the fact that they were able to accommodate us for just 2 hours, wow, we thought wedding photographers always insisted on full days, but being able to do just what we wanted, our ceremony and a little bit after was perfect.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Diana was great. Very friendly and accommodating but also very professional with loads of ideas for great pics! I was sent a link to the pics within 4 days and Diana also uploaded the pics to Flickr so I could share them with family and friends. Would definitely recommend Shine pics. Great value for money.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Diana you were fantastic So efficient & professional . An ability to discreetly organise and capture our day with ease . Fantastic photographs, edited with imagination and artistic flair . It was our pleasure to have chosen Shine Pics . Thank you Diana & Jody x
Shine Pics 5 star review on 14th September 2018
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Diana and Jody turned up around 20 minutes early, got set up and just got on with it. They both blended into the background for most of the day which was really a relief for all of us as the last thing we wanted was a photographer that kept interfering with our guests. Once all the formal pics were done, we hardly noticed them, but looking at our album and video now, we realise just how much happened that we did not see and are so happy that we now have these memories from both the church service and the guest gathering/evening do. We were a bit apprehensive about the extra cost for the video, but looking back, it was probably the best money we spent.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Absolutely delighted with our photos exactly what we had hoped for! Booked on line, simple , no fuss, totally relaxed. Thank you Sharon for your professional and relaxed manner.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Just wanted to add our review of ShinePics, we used them for our wedding day in July this year and could not be happier with our choice. Diana was really easy to work with, stayed out of the way, but was firm enough to ensure we did not miss anything, even when the bridal party started getting a bit irritable. Our guests even commented on how hardworking she was. Really happy with our choice :-)
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
I used ShinePics for my civil partnership and all I can say is Diana was amazing. From how simple it was to book to the communication on the lead up to the day it's self. Diana put us and our guests at ease straight away took control and produced wonderful images that we will cherish for a lifetime. Diana came up with some great ideas and all I can say is thank you. Thank you for your friendly and warm approach to our day and the photos you took speak for themselves. I would highly recommend ShinePics for any occasion, your in safe hands with Diana.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
We just got married a few days ago and Diana was amazing so professional yet really relaxed. We have already received a copy of our wedding photos and they are a fantastically good quality and stunningly beautiful. I cannot recommend ShinePics enough not only where they so helpful in the lead up to the wedding and on the day itself but they are amazing value for money compared to other places we looked at. I would highly recommend!!!
Shine Pics 5 star review on 27th June 2018
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
What a great easy to work with couple. They really made us feel at ease throughout the job and helped gather some really hyper kids for all the formal pics. Some beautiful natural photos that we never even realised were being taken. All in all, very happy with our choice of wedding photographer and videographer
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Just reading through all the other reviews, not sure what else can be said, Diana @ShinePics nailed it perfectly, very happy with the results and more than happy to recommend ShinePics to anyone getting married for their Wedding Photography
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Diana was so professional on the day of my wedding . She did her best to make everyone at ease and listened to the choice/selection of photographs which I wanted her to capture throughout the day. I would highly recommend shinepics to anyone who is looking a reliable, professional photographer. The price shinepics charge for their time/service is excellent value for money. I was delighted with the overall service I received from my first point of contact with Shinepics to the day after my wedding whenever Diana emailed me the complete collection of photographs which she captured on the day of my wedding.
Shine Pics 5 star review on 29th May 2018
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Shine Pics is rated 4.97 based on 69 reviews