Shindigger.live Reviews

4.97 Rating 1,003 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Shindigger.live
Read Shindigger.live Reviews
Shindigger.live 5 star review on 1st May 2020
Tony Ward
More Photos & Videos
Shindigger.live 5 star review on 30th April 2020
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
Shindigger.live 5 star review on 30th April 2020
Chris Clarke
More Photos & Videos
Shindigger.live 5 star review on 30th April 2020
Michelle Fleming
More Photos & Videos
Shindigger.live 5 star review on 30th April 2020
Adam Skerritt
More Photos & Videos
Shindigger.live 5 star review on 30th April 2020
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
Shindigger.live 5 star review on 30th April 2020
Russell Smith
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Love the product but please consider delivering a tiny bit outside of the M60 🤞
Posted 2 months ago
I would have given 5 stars but I'll only give that when they bring back the fresh beer on tap van!
Posted 2 months ago
Really impressed - super quick delivery.
Posted 2 months ago
Lovely beer. Great home delivery. The only thing is that we weren't sure until the day when it was going to arrive.
Posted 2 months ago
Found the Shindigger.live Home Delivery from an ad on Facebook. When I first ordered with them on April 2nd, I asked for 1 of each beer they had available (at the time there was 9) at around 9:30am (get ahead of the queue and all that) and got a text at 11:45am to say they got the order and they were aiming for the 2pm delivery window
Sadly at 6:15pm they emailed me to say they cancelled and refunded my order. I believe because the delivery address was outside their same day range, which is annoying and upsetting but I get it. Would of made the same order on their standard delivery orders if they sold all the same beers on there, but they don't. Just 5 beers and a pint glass

2 weeks later, I saw they extended their delivery range so I emailed them to ask if they would delivery to my location to which I was told if I emailed them on the day of delivery they could see if it was possible. So I did so, got approval and made the order at around 12pm. By 6-7pm, my order was delivered. Bit longer than the 3 hours to deliver window, but again I was outside their delivery range
Posted 2 months ago
Beer arrived inside the 3 hours as promised. Driver phoned to confirm where I was. Great service.
Posted 2 months ago
Fresh cold beers delivered to your door
Posted 2 months ago
Great and efficient! I had some issues with tracking though - i didn’t get the text that I was next until after my beers had been handed off and could have been reassuring to have a few more updates :)
Posted 2 months ago
Great beer, good selection and quick delivery
Shindigger.live 4 star review on 30th April 2020
Posted 2 months ago
Really impressed by slick customer experience .
Posted 2 months ago
Great service for all of my recent orders, except for one where I received the wrong order (I had placed two one after the other, and one was cancelled due to being out of the delivery area) which had less beer in it. I sent an email however never heard back.
Other than that, a fantastic service and I will continue to order regardless of this small issue
Posted 2 months ago
Same day delivery as promised. Kept informed by sms throughout day.
Great delivery service

Less choice of availability of range as week progresses. Therefore if you have favourites, order early
Posted 2 months ago
Superb service in terms of ease of use and speed of delivery, however, the beers I ordered were out of stock so ended up with a load of the same (which were still decent) when it was delivered.

Will use again!
Posted 2 months ago
Super impressed with product (west coast pale), delivery (within 15 mins and chilled) and also customer support. Had an issue with ordering on my iPhone using the app. Recieved a quick response and work around. Despite this glitch still really impressed and looking forward to my next order!
Posted 2 years ago
Shindigger.live is rated 4.97 based on 1,003 reviews