Sherpa Adventure Gear Reviews

4.83 Rating 470 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Sherpa Adventure Gear
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read Sherpa Adventure Gear Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01572 772474

Email:

info@sherpaadventuregear.co.uk

Location:

16 Mill Street, ,

Write Your review

Tell us how Sherpa Adventure Gear made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Retoure kostenpflichtig in die NL wurde nicht transparent kommuniziert.
Posted 11 hours ago
I ordered a top and skirt. Top is rather roomy for an XS, skirt fits great (XS). Lovely soft fabric, but VERY thin. Top doesn't keep shape well around back and shoulders, and not sure how many washes they will survive. So - nice, but overpriced for such flimsy garments.
Posted 1 day ago
Insufficient stock to meet my order 😢
Posted 4 days ago
Very comfortable keeps you cool in warm weather with extra protection from underneath leggings normally a size 12 but ordered a 14 waist fits perfectly
Posted 4 days ago
Excellent "feel" and quality. Fairly close fit but very comfortable and looks good. Rapid delivery in strong polythene outer envelope. Price was right and affordable. A very good buy.
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent quality shirts. Absolutely adore them and their fit :)
Posted 1 week ago
Love my new Sherpa fleece. I get lots of compliments about it ❤
Posted 1 week ago
Love the dress. So pretty and so comfy.
Posted 1 week ago
Nice fit. Didn’t read the description - was expecting it to be more cotton-like, but really nice anyway.
Posted 1 week ago
I purchased the Kira swing dress in Neelo blue. This is a very light, soft fabric and gorgeous azure blue. It is my favourite dress of this season and so easy to wear and doesn't crease. Very impressed with my first purchase from Sherpa adventure gear.
Posted 1 week ago
I found this website by chance when I was looking for a summer dress for 'ordinary day' wear with short sleeves as I am 70+. I took a chance on a wrap over one which I hoped would be on the knee (I'm only 5'3") and not too 'revealing' and was delighted with my purchase which came when expected. So pleased to be able to buy from this firm.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Accurate fit,well designed and manufactured quality product .I appreciate the company's ethos.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Just bought the swing dress. I love it was complimented it on today several times. It fits and feels great on.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Great t shirt. Feels nice, fits well. Arrived on time.
Posted 1 month ago
great material good fit great value.Love your stuff...well done
Posted 1 month ago
Exemplary transaction! Order was promptly dispatched and I'm delighted with the products received - excellent quality and true to size. Happy to recommend very highly.
Posted 1 month ago
High quality and comfy t-shirt delivered quickly
Posted 1 month ago
I bought a first tee shirt from Sherpa some time ago through a favourite retailer and loved it. Reordered some more online direct from Sherpa. Quality and service 10/10. Thank you!
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent tshirt from sherapa .Will be ordering more I future
Posted 1 month ago
I bought a bracelet and beanie hat for my Son's Birthday. He is delighted and so am I. Fabulous quality at reasonable prices 👌
Posted 1 month ago
Sherpa Adventure Gear is rated 4.83 based on 470 reviews