Sherpa Adventure Gear Reviews

4.82 Rating 539 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Sherpa Adventure Gear
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read Sherpa Adventure Gear Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01572 772474

Email:

info@sherpaadventuregear.co.uk

Location:

16 Mill Street, ,

Write Your review

Tell us how Sherpa Adventure Gear made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
My husband loves the jacket! Great quality, fully waterproof and looks good.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very good trousers, great mobility, extremely comfortable and well fitting.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Wonderful, well made gear.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
A lovely warm jumper that I might live in during the winter!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Absolutely love every item received such lovely quality and really beautiful.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great hat and absolutely lovely bracelet
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
unique designs, good quality practical clothing
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Lovely skirt - light, comfy and so easy to wear. And it looks great!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great quality jumper - thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I wanted to find an ethically sourced jumper that was not rough to the touch. The jumper I purchased was amazing.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Amazing quality !! Love this brand and what they stand for . Ordered a couple of things from here, and they are so warm ! Perfect for winter or autumn !
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I love Sherpa gear; just bought my third hat. Excellent quality.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The delivery was quick, I loved the colour and the fabric, unfortunately the trousers were the wrong shape for me.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
All good stuff, very pleased
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I am yet to receive my order .. I have just tracked it and apparently it’s at a post office.. but I didn’t know that or know where it is as have not had a card or text to tell me . Guess it’s to do with the courier service you use
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Quick and easy to order. Arrived within a week
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Love the item, so warm and comfy Efficient service, and quick delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I ordered three different hats as gifts for three different people, and all have been well-received, and are just as described on the website, although one hat says "Handmade in Peru" on the swing tag, and something else on the inner stitched-in care label, which is confusing.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great products and service!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service, easy order, quick delivery, appropriately packaged. Beautiful dress, stunning pattern, lovely material, well made and a great fit. Recommend seller.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Sherpa Adventure Gear is rated 4.82 based on 539 reviews