Sherpa Adventure Gear Reviews

4.88 Rating 234 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Sherpa Adventure Gear
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read Sherpa Adventure Gear Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01572 772474

Email:

info@sherpaadventuregear.co.uk

Location:

16 Mill Street

Write Your review

Tell us how Sherpa Adventure Gear made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I try to support enterprises with an ethos which doesn’t put profit making as their first priority, and has a positive impact on the lives of the people at the bottom of the chain, for want of a better phrase.
I have a particular affinity with Nepal, having been there and experienced the lives of the locals in the more remote communities.
I like the designs of most of the clothes you offer, particularly the colours and the length of the t-shirts, and the material is lovely to wear and easy to wash.
Online ordering is easy to use and efficient. A big well done to you all!
Posted 1 day ago
Great gear quickly delivered and fab service.
Posted 2 days ago
Parcel sent quickly despite the current situation and clothing as expected
Posted 5 days ago
Quality clothing for a good price.
Posted 1 week ago
The Item purchased a flask is well made and has a great look and most importantly works well but remember to preheat it first before filling with your drink if you require it hot.

Speedy service at a good price.
Posted 1 week ago
Very nice hat. Exactly what I was looking for.
Posted 1 week ago
Only rating good because not the best windstopper ever but great design, well made product and amazingly comfy!
Posted 1 week ago
Great value, excellent cause. Have bought a few items over the years since my dad went trekking in Nepal. Always good quality and I'm always happy to recommend.
Posted 1 week ago
Quality materials and a good fit. Love the colours and patterns on the T shirts.
Posted 1 week ago
As ever, the quality and design of the products (in this case, shorts and a shirt) are great and the delivery and service of Sherpa is excellent. And it always helps that even a small amount of benefit is being provided to the beautiful people of Nepal and surrounding regions.
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent quality of clothing, good fitting and great to be a small part of helping children in Nepal.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Comfortable fit, great range of colours and styles
Posted 2 weeks ago
Before buying i looked at ALL the top brands..
Sherpa won hands down 👍
Good quality jacket..10 /10
Posted 2 weeks ago
Top quality and good value for money
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent mid layer, very comfortable, and for me the bonus of longer arms. I find the temperature regulation in Sherpa garments particularly effective.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Lungta T shirt bought in the middle of the lock down, delivered within 2 days of purchase.
The fit and feel of the T shirt was top notch.
Would by again and recommend to friends.
Love it. Thanks
Posted 2 weeks ago
I love this make of clothes and accessories. I have purchased quite a lot of Sherpa adventure gear - trousers, skorts, tops, hats, hoodies and coats both down puffer & soft/hard shells. I have never encountered a problem with any item. I love the ethical nature of the business, the fabrics that are used and the names given to their products. I highly recommend this manufacturer.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Sherpa Adventure Gear has good quality gear, awesome designs, and they help Nepalese children get an education. That’s why I shop at Sherpa Adventure Gear.
Posted 2 weeks ago
I've bought 4 Sherpa T-shirts over the past year. All wash and wear well.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent quality and service. prompt delivery and everything was perfect on arrival.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Sherpa Adventure Gear is rated 4.88 based on 234 reviews