Shepherd Chartered Surveyors Reviews

4.7 Rating 548 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Shepherd Chartered Surveyors
4.7
Based on 548 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
On-time Delivery
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.8 out of 5
Read Shepherd Chartered Surveyors Reviews

About Shepherd Chartered Surveyors:

We are Scotland’s leading Chartered Surveyors, valuers, property agents and managers. With decades of experience and expertise combined with in-depth local market knowledge, we offer our clients a comprehensive range of Residential and Commercial Property Services.

Shepherd Chartered Surveyors is located strategically throughout Scotland, our clients benefit from our local market knowledge and the large network of dedicated professionals with a wide range of experience, expertise and resources.

Visit Website

Write Your review

Tell us how Shepherd Chartered Surveyors made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Excellent service. Surveyor was prompt and highly professional. Reassuring manner. Report produced within 24 hours. Happy to recommend .
Helpful Report
(Ayr) - Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave your review.
Posted 1 year ago
Very convenient, professional and just an overall great friendly manner
Helpful Report
(Greenock) - Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave your review.
Posted 1 year ago
Friendly and efficient service.
Helpful Report
(Dumfries) - Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave your review.
Posted 1 year ago
Fantastic service would highly recommend. Home report carried out and paperwork sent over very quickly
Helpful Report
(Saltcoats) - Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave your review.
Posted 1 year ago
Informative staff and surveyor was very good and had full PPE on for the survey.
Helpful Report
(Saltcoats) - Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave your review.
Posted 1 year ago
Fantastic service and survey was carried out in a safe manor. The report was sent for approval very quickly and everything was explained to me at the start and at each step of the progress. Highly recommend
Helpful Report
(Saltcoats) - Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave your review.
Posted 1 year ago
Home report survey arranged at short notice. Excellent service which allowed us to quickly start marketing our property.
Helpful Report
(Falkirk) - Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave your review.
Posted 1 year ago
Quick, efficient, accurate and reliable.
Helpful Report
(Dumfries) - Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave your review.
Posted 1 year ago
Professional, friendly and very good communication. Homes Report was completed in just a few days. Would recommend.
Helpful Report
(Glasgow South) - Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave your review.
Posted 1 year ago
Very professional service
Helpful Report
(Ayr) - Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave your review.
Posted 1 year ago
Thorough and accurate valuation of my property. Quick reporting allowing the marketing of the house to proceed in a timeous manner
Helpful Report
(Motherwell) - Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave your review.
Posted 1 year ago
Trusted surveyors
Helpful Report
(Motherwell) - Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave your review.
Posted 1 year ago
Very professional, quick, precise and communication was top class. Highly recommend!
Helpful Report
(Kirkcaldy) - Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave your review.
Posted 1 year ago
Prompt , professional and at a good price
Helpful Report
(Falkirk) - Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave your review.
Posted 1 year ago
I have used Shepherd Surveyor's for many years and recommended alot of my clients. Always a 5* service
Helpful Report
(Inverness) - Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave your review.
Posted 1 year ago
Punctual, polite and professional at all times.
Helpful Report
(Perth) - Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave your review.
Posted 1 year ago
I would like to say how pleased we are with the service provided by Sheperds, from the very first point of contact over the telephone to receiving the completed Home Report, the service was fantastic. Norman Robb who carried out our Home Report was very thorough and professional and had the report with us so quickly. Whilst in our house he instantly put us at rest and made sure he observed every Covid measure which was greatly appreciated. We wouldn’t hesitate in recommending Sheperds to family and friends. Thanks again.
Helpful Report
(Hamilton) - Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave your review.
Posted 1 year ago
Very professional and friendly.
Helpful Report
(Glasgow South) - Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave your review.
Posted 1 year ago
This is the first time I've needed a Home Report in order to sell a property. I therefore have no previous experience for comparison. I am, however, pleased with the service received. I wasn't personally at the property during the survey process. I'm told that the surveyor arrived at the agreed time, conducted her survey and I received the report promptly. What more could could I ask!
Helpful Report
(Elgin) - Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave your review.
Posted 1 year ago
I struggled a bit with the phone messages, not sure which number to press to order a home report and irritated not to have my call answered. Home report very clear as were instructions, thank you.
Helpful Report
(Inverness) - Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave your review.
Posted 1 year ago
Shepherd Chartered Surveyors is rated 4.73 based on 548 reviews