Shepherd Chartered Surveyors Reviews

4.79 Rating 156 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Shepherd Chartered Surveyors
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read Shepherd Chartered Surveyors Reviews

About Shepherd Chartered Surveyors:

We are Scotland’s leading Chartered Surveyors, valuers, property agents and managers. With decades of experience and expertise combined with in-depth local market knowledge, we offer our clients a comprehensive range of Residential and Commercial Property Services.

Shepherd Chartered Surveyors is located strategically throughout Scotland, our clients benefit from our local market knowledge and the large network of dedicated professionals with a wide range of experience, expertise and resources.

Write Your review

Tell us how Shepherd Chartered Surveyors made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Very satisfied with the way in which the survey was carried out. Property was offered on very quickly but now, unfortunately, on hold due to the Pandemic.
(Glasgow South) - Posted 4 months ago
Very Professional Service.Very good staff to deal with.
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent service in carrying out my Home Report by the Byres Rd branch. Instructed on Monday morning and I had the report later that day. Efficient admin staff and a very professional surveyor.
Posted 4 months ago
Very professional
(Glasgow West End) - Posted 4 months ago
Very pleased with the service. Good thorough report and valuation was on the mark. Quick turnaround very much appreciated
(Coatbridge) - Posted 4 months ago
I was unfortunatly now home when the survey was being carried out however i can rate A+ for the efficancy the team are, quick hastle free appts.
(East Kilbride) - Posted 5 months ago
Very efficient service
(Motherwell) - Posted 5 months ago
Professional and friendly, would highly recommend.
(Greenock) - Posted 5 months ago
Very quick and easy process
(Kirkcaldy) - Posted 5 months ago
Friendly efficient service and produced their report promptly.
(Greenock) - Posted 5 months ago
Very empathetic. Reliable, punctual and reasonable.
(Greenock) - Posted 5 months ago
A first class service from beginning to end. Thoroughly professional in every aspect, both through the inspection phase and from the office personnel who provided a very high level of administrative support. Mr David Marr was very courteous and highly professional throughout. Shepherd Chartered Surveyors would be my first port of call in the future and I would have no hesitation in recommending this company to my family and friends.
(St. Andrews) - Posted 5 months ago
Very professional and curtyis
(Hamilton) - Posted 5 months ago
First class service from start to finish.
(Perth) - Posted 5 months ago
Very thorough and efficient. Pleasant surveyors.
(East Kilbride) - Posted 5 months ago
Punctual and thorough even though the weather was awful
(Perth) - Posted 5 months ago
Good communication, on what was happening and onest repirt
(Saltcoats) - Posted 5 months ago
Very professional and helpful, great knowledge of the local area.
Posted 5 months ago
Very quick to undertake survey, surveyor was very thorough and above all took the time to explain the report, and his findings. We felt he was the most helpful of all the professional advice we were given during our house sale process. Thank you.
(St. Andrews) - Posted 5 months ago
Very efficient and friendly service from first contact with Fiona in the office to Mr McFarlane coming out. He spent time explaining what he was doing and was able to help with any queries we had. Good and honest service. Estate Agent recommended them and I couldn’t agree more. Would recommend Motherwell office to family and friends.
Posted 5 months ago
Shepherd Chartered Surveyors is rated 4.79 based on 156 reviews