Shepherd Chartered Surveyors Reviews

4.7 Rating 548 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Shepherd Chartered Surveyors
4.7
Based on 548 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
On-time Delivery
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.8 out of 5
Read Shepherd Chartered Surveyors Reviews

About Shepherd Chartered Surveyors:

We are Scotland’s leading Chartered Surveyors, valuers, property agents and managers. With decades of experience and expertise combined with in-depth local market knowledge, we offer our clients a comprehensive range of Residential and Commercial Property Services.

Shepherd Chartered Surveyors is located strategically throughout Scotland, our clients benefit from our local market knowledge and the large network of dedicated professionals with a wide range of experience, expertise and resources.

Visit Website

Write Your review

Tell us how Shepherd Chartered Surveyors made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Very helpful and professional service. Would strongly recommend.
Helpful Report
(Shepherd Chartered Surveyors, Perth) - Posted 8 months ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave your review.
Posted 7 months ago
Excellent standards, timing, and communication. Delighted with the company, recommend five stars, quality, support, communication, standards, knowledge, guidance to the owner on survey.
Helpful Report
(Shepherd Chartered Surveyors, Ayr) - Posted 8 months ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave your review.
Posted 7 months ago
Shepherds provided a professional service and accommodated our time slot requirements to suit our work patterns. Around good service.
Helpful Report
(Shepherd Chartered Surveyors, Glasgow South) - Posted 8 months ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave your review.
Posted 7 months ago
Prompt and careful attention.
Helpful Report
(Shepherd Chartered Surveyors, Kilmarnock) - Posted 8 months ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave your review.
Posted 8 months ago
Great service from an established company. Professional and well manard, would recommend to anyone
Helpful Report
(Kilmarnock) - Posted 8 months ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave your review.
Posted 8 months ago
The surveyor was thorough and kept us updated throughout the home report process.
Helpful Report
(Saltcoats) - Posted 8 months ago
The surveyor was very courteous and very thorough. I should definitely choose him to survey a property, had I occasion to do so again.
Helpful Report
(Ayr) - Posted 8 months ago
Fast, professional service from start to finish. What more can I say? 10/10
Shepherd Chartered Surveyors 5 star review on 26th July 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave your review.
Posted 10 months ago
Amazing service from the guys down at the Greenock branch- from Lynne’s setting up of the survey and assistance throughout to Michael’s professionalism and attention to detail. I cannot recommend them enough. Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave your review.
Posted 10 months ago
All COVID precautions taken by the surveyor Mr. Carruthers , very professional survey carried out and a timely Home Report produced . Great service.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave your review.
Posted 11 months ago
Surveyor filed report 2 days after home visit, a very efficient, professional service which made the selling process relatively stress-free. Thank you very much J & E Shepherd!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Helpful friendly and professional
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave your review.
Posted 1 year ago
Quick to arrange appointment and to visit. Surveyor was excellent, friendly and efficient.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave your review.
Posted 1 year ago
Efficient, helpful excellent service. Would highly recommend shepherds Ayr without hesitation.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave your review.
Posted 1 year ago
Very prompt and efficient. A very fair report on my house.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave your review.
Posted 1 year ago
Very pleasant surveyor. Helpful and efficient. Very fair survey.
Helpful Report
(Saltcoats) - Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave your review.
Posted 1 year ago
Very efficient, very polite.
Helpful Report
(Saltcoats) - Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave your review.
Posted 1 year ago
The service from Shepherd Surveyors was brilliant from start to finish. Office personnel and Surveyor were great. Very satisfied with their efficiency.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave your review.
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent, friendly professional service. Highly recommend
Helpful Report
(Ayr) - Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave your review.
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave your review.
Posted 1 year ago
Very friendly and informative surveyor who took time to explain everything to us and walked us through the home report. Very professional service
Helpful Report
(Perth) - Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave your review.
Posted 1 year ago
Shepherd Chartered Surveyors is rated 4.73 based on 548 reviews