Shepherd Chartered Surveyors Reviews

4.7 Rating 548 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Shepherd Chartered Surveyors
4.7
Based on 548 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
On-time Delivery
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.8 out of 5
Read Shepherd Chartered Surveyors Reviews

About Shepherd Chartered Surveyors:

We are Scotland’s leading Chartered Surveyors, valuers, property agents and managers. With decades of experience and expertise combined with in-depth local market knowledge, we offer our clients a comprehensive range of Residential and Commercial Property Services.

Shepherd Chartered Surveyors is located strategically throughout Scotland, our clients benefit from our local market knowledge and the large network of dedicated professionals with a wide range of experience, expertise and resources.

Visit Website

Write Your review

Tell us how Shepherd Chartered Surveyors made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Excellent service.
Helpful Report
(East Kilbride) - Posted 7 months ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave your review.
Posted 7 months ago
Very Professional. Prompt service, next day appointment. Agent arrived on time and was very polite and unobtrusive. Would recommend to anyone
Helpful Report
(Shepherd Chartered Surveyors, Stirling) - Posted 7 months ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave your review.
Posted 7 months ago
Excellent service. A friendly and helpful lady on the phone arranged for Olga, the chartered surveyor, to make the 120 mile round trip to my home within days. Olga was very professional and efficient and also observed all the protocols for COVID-19. I was amazed to receive the completed survey and valuation by email the next morning. I have no hesitation in recommending Shepherd Chartered Surveyors!
Helpful Report
(Elgin) - Posted 7 months ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave your review.
Posted 7 months ago
Olga was very friendly and spoke us through the process and was upfront with anything she found.
Helpful Report
(Elgin) - Posted 7 months ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave your review.
Posted 7 months ago
Very efficient first class service .Knowledgeable and very helpful with the full process
Helpful Report
(Shepherd Chartered Surveyors, Saltcoats) - Posted 7 months ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave your review.
Posted 7 months ago
Called to arrange home report and Shepherd’s were able to appoint for following morning. Graeme Stewart arrived on time and was very professional in his dealings. A verbal and draft report were issued the same day. On satisfactory acceptance, final report followed. Impressed by the service I referred my friend to Shepherd’s who booked his home report without hesitation.
Shepherd Chartered Surveyors 5 star review on 17th October 2021
Helpful Report
(Ayr) - Posted 7 months ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave your review.
Posted 6 months ago
Very happy with Shepherd chartered surveyors and Lachlan Macfarlane as he arrived on time, was very knowledgeable on the details of the home, and once paid the report was emailed right away .
Helpful Report
(Motherwell) - Posted 7 months ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave your review.
Posted 6 months ago
Very professional and efficient
Helpful Report
(Glasgow South) - Posted 7 months ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave your review.
Posted 7 months ago
Very thorough and friendly
Helpful Report
(Shepherd Chartered Surveyors, Dumfries) - Posted 7 months ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave your review.
Posted 7 months ago
Very professional and thorough
Helpful Report
(Cumbernauld) - Posted 7 months ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave your review.
Posted 7 months ago
Very friendly efficient service
Helpful Report
(Elgin) - Posted 7 months ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave your review.
Posted 7 months ago
Highly efficient representative who carried out survey with minimal fuss. Many thanks
Helpful Report
(Shepherd Chartered Surveyors, Glasgow West End) - Posted 7 months ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave your review.
Posted 7 months ago
The service was professional, efficient and seamless.
Helpful Report
(Perth) - Posted 7 months ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave your review.
Posted 7 months ago
Very efficient and polite surveyor, he made me feel very comfortable as he went about his job
Helpful Report
(Kirkcaldy) - Posted 7 months ago
Very professional and fast service.
Helpful Report
(Shepherd Chartered Surveyors, Inverness) - Posted 7 months ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave your review.
Posted 7 months ago
HAPPY WITH THE SERVICE - STRAIGHT FORWARD INSTRUCTIONS AND PLEASANT STAFF.
Helpful Report
(Falkirk) - Posted 7 months ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave your review.
Posted 7 months ago
Thorough, professional and extremely pleasant.
Helpful Report
(Perth) - Posted 7 months ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave your review.
Posted 7 months ago
Found the Surveyor helpful in asking questions and also tidy as he went along the house.
Helpful Report
(Kilmarnock) - Posted 7 months ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave your review.
Posted 7 months ago
Prompt Efficient Friendly
Helpful Report
(Inverness) - Posted 7 months ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave your review.
Posted 7 months ago
Very efficient and courteous. Surveyor was very thorough. Would use again.
Helpful Report
(Kilmarnock) - Posted 7 months ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave your review.
Posted 7 months ago
Shepherd Chartered Surveyors is rated 4.73 based on 548 reviews