Shepherd Chartered Surveyors Reviews

4.80 Rating 153 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Shepherd Chartered Surveyors
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read Shepherd Chartered Surveyors Reviews

About Shepherd Chartered Surveyors:

We are Scotland’s leading Chartered Surveyors, valuers, property agents and managers. With decades of experience and expertise combined with in-depth local market knowledge, we offer our clients a comprehensive range of Residential and Commercial Property Services.

Shepherd Chartered Surveyors is located strategically throughout Scotland, our clients benefit from our local market knowledge and the large network of dedicated professionals with a wide range of experience, expertise and resources.

Write Your review

Tell us how Shepherd Chartered Surveyors made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
was very good and helpful with what he was doing i would tell all my friends and family about this company.
(Saltcoats) - Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave your review.
Posted 1 month ago
Shepherd Chartered Surveyors were very helpful, friendly, reliable and efficient.
(Kilmarnock) - Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave your review.
Posted 1 month ago
Friendly service from Dave & Hazel at the Saltcoats branch, used this company in a professional & personal capacity for over 10 years, wouldn't go anywhere else for my home reports,
(Saltcoats) - Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave your review.
Posted 1 month ago
Shepherd Chartered Surveyors were very professional and efficient in undertaking their service. They kept in regular contact and answered all questions. I will definitely recommend them to family and friends in the future!
(Dalkeith) - Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave your review.
Posted 1 month ago
Very efficient, quick and accurate.
Thank you, I'm happy with your home report.
(Galashiels) - Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave your review.
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service from the moment I made the first enquiry. Angela was very helpful and attended to my request very promptly. Gregor was very efficient and informative. The Home Report was produced quickly and was thorough and detailed. I would recommend Shepherds to anyone requiring a Home Report.
(Inverness) - Posted 1 month ago
I am very pleased with the service provided by Shepherd Chartered Surveyors. They arrived on time, were very thorough and were very mindful of my two cats, who had to remain in the property while the survey was done. They were very professional the whole time.
(Dumfries) - Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave your review.
Posted 1 month ago
Very quick and professional service.
(Inverness) - Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave your review.
Posted 1 month ago
Good and friendly
(Inverness) - Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave your review.
Posted 1 month ago
A professional service by a reputable company. That’s why I chose them. No hassle, no faff, knew exactly what they were doing and produced a fair valuation.
(Inverness) - Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave your review.
Posted 1 month ago
Very happy how quickly my survey and home report was produced.
(Dalkeith) - Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave your review.
Posted 1 month ago
Very prompt service. Accurate valuation very polite
(Inverness) - Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave your review.
Posted 1 month ago
Shepherd Surveyors were very helpful even during covid restrictions. They communication was swift and efficient and very friendly customer service.
Would highly recommend.
(Inverness) - Posted 1 month ago
From the first contact the staff were professional helpful and took the time to explain things fully.
The house visit given the current conditions was carried out safely and all assessment of risk looked at
The overall service was first class and I would gladly recommend Shepherds to others
(Inverness) - Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave your review.
Posted 1 month ago
Absolute first class very pleasant and friendly service.
(Kilmarnock) - Posted 1 month ago
Great service. Very quick at carrying out survey and quick at providing home report.
(Stirling) - Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave your review.
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service from Shepherd. Ronald Smith was extremely friendly, helpful and professional.
(Stirling) - Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave your review.
Posted 1 month ago
Fantastic service, very quick and efficient.
(Dumfries) - Posted 1 month ago
During a hard time Shepherd surveyors stepped on to fulfil my survey and home report as quickly as possible
(Stirling) - Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave your review.
Posted 1 month ago
Highly recommended Shepherd!

Very professional and friendly service.

Very well organised and made my part very easy to understand and complete in advance of visit.
(Kilmarnock) - Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave your review.
Posted 1 month ago
Shepherd Chartered Surveyors is rated 4.80 based on 153 reviews