Sheasby Tree Surgery Ltd Reviews

4.98 Rating 45 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Sheasby Tree Surgery Ltd
280 Review Views (past 24 hours)
12PM - 2PM
17 Review Views
2PM - 4PM
18 Review Views
4PM - 6PM
40 Review Views
6PM - 8PM
21 Review Views
8PM - 10PM
41 Review Views
10PM - 12AM
0 Review Views
12AM - 2AM
0 Review Views
2AM - 4AM
19 Review Views
4AM - 6AM
0 Review Views
6AM - 8AM
38 Review Views
8AM - 10AM
43 Review Views
10AM - 12PM
43 Review Views
12PM
12PM
Visit Website

Phone:
08001214479

Email:
sam@sheasbytrees.co.uk

Location:
Unit 1FSouth RoadWatchet

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Sheasby Tree Surgery Ltd ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Sam did everything it "said on the tin". Turned up on time on all occassions, acted professionally, produced correct Insurances and his team carried out the work of major hedge trimming very well and a good tidy up."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Sam came to see us as soon as possible, was very polite and understanding. He also carried out the work within the time scale that we had hoped for. The work was done to an excellent standard and cleared away as promised. We are absolutely delighted with this company and would not hesitate in recommending them. Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I contacted Sam when we first moved into our house in Wootton Courtenay as we had a number of trees which required attention, and a lot of overgrown shrubs. Sam provided a very reasonable quote within a few days of assessing the garden. He and his team worked quickly and efficiently and were friendly throughout. We have since been back to Sam for further work, and I would recommend him to anyone who wants expert advice and a knowledgeable approach to tree surgery. He really knows his stuff."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Professional and efficient in removing trees and hedging from our garden and tidying up. They were happy to help with a few little extras too and did a great job."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Sam carried out the work to cut a tree down to ground level in our front garden. He reliably carried out this work in a professional way and left the site clean and tidy. We would recommend Sheasby to others requiring advice or work of this nature."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Very pleased with the work . Cut down large tree and cleaned up as if there had not been any work done. Thank you so much. All the best Sean"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Excellent service!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"We use Sheasby Tree Surgery for all our requirements and are always impressed by the professional and courteous service from Sam and all his staff. We can thoroughly recommend this company to anyone requiring their specialist services."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Attended site very promptly and carried out the works to a high standard. Price was very reasonable, would recommend and will use again."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Very pleased with the work carried out and would certainly recommend them."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Agreed work done, and a little more as well. Tidied up well. All good"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"We recently had some tree felling by Sheasby Tree Surgery and were extremely impressed by the way the work was carried out, the courteousness of the men working here and the excellent way they tidied up afterwards and stacked the logs, all for a very reasonable price. We couldn't fault them and will certainly recommend them. We would confirm that we would be happy to give a personal recommendation should it be required by a prospective client."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"An excellent professional and friendly service, giving total confidence from first meeting to final execution visit. Also very knowledgable, giving helpful advice on first visit. Would highly recommend to anyone."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"We are very pleased with the prompt service from Sheasby tree surgery ltd. The work was carried out as requested and all advice was very helpful. Everywhere was left clean and tidy and we thoroughly recommend there sevices"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Although the weather was awful the team worked very hard, were extremely helpful and have done a first class job. We would thoroughly recommend them. Mike & Wendy Porlock"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"They were excellent at their job. Making sure we were happy with the work. Would use them again and certainly recommend to friends."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Easy to deal with, professional, prompt and most importantly safe"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Efficient, helpful, cleared all mess. Carried out all work to our satisfaction."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Called in Sam and the team again to grub out 7 old tree trunks and remove some unwanted large bay trees. Once again impressed by their thoroughness and efficiency. The attention to detail is wonderful and they make sure every twig is removed at the end. I recommend without hesitation."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Lopped two Silver Birch trees and did an excellent job. They worked hard and tidied up completely and the trees now look amazing. The two men were very polite and approachable and I would not hesitate to use their services again and would highly recommend them. Thank you so much!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Sheasby Tree Surgery Ltd is rated 4.98 based on 45 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This