Sheasby Tree Surgery Ltd Reviews

4.98 Rating 45 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Sheasby Tree Surgery Ltd
Visit Website

Phone:
08001214479

Email:
sam@sheasbytrees.co.uk

Location:
Unit 1F
South Road
Watchet

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Sheasby Tree Surgery Ltd?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Sam did everything it "said on the tin". Turned up on time on all occassions, acted professionally, produced correct Insurances and his team carried out the work of major hedge trimming very well and a good tidy up."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Visit Website
Pamela Woodford
Verified Buyer
"Sam came to see us as soon as possible, was very polite and understanding. He also carried out the work within the time scale that we had hoped for. The work was done to an excellent standard and cleared away as promised. We are absolutely delighted with this company and would not hesitate in recommending them. Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Marion Jay
Verified Buyer
"I contacted Sam when we first moved into our house in Wootton Courtenay as we had a number of trees which required attention, and a lot of overgrown shrubs. Sam provided a very reasonable quote within a few days of assessing the garden. He and his team worked quickly and efficiently and were friendly throughout. We have since been back to Sam for further work, and I would recommend him to anyone who wants expert advice and a knowledgeable approach to tree surgery. He really knows his stuff."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Professional and efficient in removing trees and hedging from our garden and tidying up. They were happy to help with a few little extras too and did a great job."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Dave Huxen
Verified Buyer
"Sam carried out the work to cut a tree down to ground level in our front garden. He reliably carried out this work in a professional way and left the site clean and tidy. We would recommend Sheasby to others requiring advice or work of this nature."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Sean Hardman
Verified Buyer
"Very pleased with the work . Cut down large tree and cleaned up as if there had not been any work done. Thank you so much. All the best Sean"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Mr & Mrs Holmes
Verified Buyer
"Excellent service!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Paul Woodley
Verified Buyer
"We use Sheasby Tree Surgery for all our requirements and are always impressed by the professional and courteous service from Sam and all his staff. We can thoroughly recommend this company to anyone requiring their specialist services."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Phillip Crabb
Verified Buyer
"Attended site very promptly and carried out the works to a high standard. Price was very reasonable, would recommend and will use again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Collin Berrt
Verified Buyer
"Very pleased with the work carried out and would certainly recommend them."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Ian Hempshall
Verified Buyer
"Agreed work done, and a little more as well. Tidied up well. All good"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Susan Dyer
Verified Buyer
"We recently had some tree felling by Sheasby Tree Surgery and were extremely impressed by the way the work was carried out, the courteousness of the men working here and the excellent way they tidied up afterwards and stacked the logs, all for a very reasonable price. We couldn't fault them and will certainly recommend them. We would confirm that we would be happy to give a personal recommendation should it be required by a prospective client."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Yvonnemoorfoot@hotmail.co.uk
Verified Buyer
"An excellent professional and friendly service, giving total confidence from first meeting to final execution visit. Also very knowledgable, giving helpful advice on first visit. Would highly recommend to anyone."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Mary Vickery
Verified Buyer
"We are very pleased with the prompt service from Sheasby tree surgery ltd. The work was carried out as requested and all advice was very helpful. Everywhere was left clean and tidy and we thoroughly recommend there sevices"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Mike Lynch
Verified Buyer
"Although the weather was awful the team worked very hard, were extremely helpful and have done a first class job. We would thoroughly recommend them. Mike & Wendy Porlock"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Angie Leete
Verified Buyer
"They were excellent at their job. Making sure we were happy with the work. Would use them again and certainly recommend to friends."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
David Colley
Verified Buyer
"Easy to deal with, professional, prompt and most importantly safe"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Mick Stapleton
Verified Buyer
"Efficient, helpful, cleared all mess. Carried out all work to our satisfaction."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Chris Grizzell
Verified Buyer
"Called in Sam and the team again to grub out 7 old tree trunks and remove some unwanted large bay trees. Once again impressed by their thoroughness and efficiency. The attention to detail is wonderful and they make sure every twig is removed at the end. I recommend without hesitation."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Lopped two Silver Birch trees and did an excellent job. They worked hard and tidied up completely and the trees now look amazing. The two men were very polite and approachable and I would not hesitate to use their services again and would highly recommend them. Thank you so much!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Sheasby Tree Surgery Ltd is rated 4.98 based on 45 reviews