Shaving Station Reviews

4.00 Rating 7 Reviews
71% of reviewers recommend Shaving Station

How would you rate Shaving Station ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

5
W Braddon
"Great products. Fast delivery. More than happy with my purchase. Many thanks."
Report
Posted 1 year ago
5
A
"Great service great products"
Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Great service exc product Lovely brush better than my badgers"
Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Great service and lovely people, always the offers in store"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Visit Website
"After noticing that all 3 of my websites had been hacked/infected, I searched frantically for help. (I am no techie!) Shocked to discover that it was going to cost me 100s of $/€ to get my sites cleaned, I was fortunate to stumble across “Curoweb”. These amazing people will clean a “dirty” website for……NOTHING! All they ask is for an honest review - well, here’s mine! Jamie Delo & his incredible team not only “cleaned” my site/s but I had my main one back up and running after only a couple of days. Of course, it was a no-brainer that I immediately transferred my hosting across from the ‘reptilian’ one I was using which, incidentally, only decided to notify me that my sites had been “compromised” 10 days after I knew!! The hosting fees from Curoweb are not that much more than I was already paying BUT, now I get the great peace of mind knowing my sites are protected; and watched all the time. Talk about a company which goes the extra mile - these guys have gone an extra 500 miles! If you want incredible service, laser-fast response times, and unlimited help/advice, you will find all that & more with Curoweb. (I am a genuine, satisfied customer with no interest - financial or otherwise - in Curoweb!)"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
A
"Found my perfect venue at a budgeted price. I would have never found it if it hadn't been for these guys. So happy with the service that was free of charge - felt like I should have paid them how good they were! Thank you wedding savings ltd"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"1st one failed out of the box, 2nd one failed out of the box Useless customer service I have plenty of videos showing how dangerous the 2 you set are and I have asked for the 2nd one to be picked up and a full refund. Not fit for purpose"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Happy with the service thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I
"I don't know"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Currently still waiting for my product to arrive"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Shaving Station is rated 4.00 based on 7 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This