Sharps Bedrooms Reviews

3.99 Rating 2,081 Reviews
76% of reviewers recommend Sharps Bedrooms

Write Your review

Tell us how Sharps Bedrooms made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Courier, Own Driver
average delivery time
Over 7 Days
on-time delivery
Greater than 93%
accurate and undamaged orders
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
"Gail was most helpful in giving me ideas for how the bedroom could be improved and we are hopeful that her design will work as well as envisaged."
Posted 1 year ago
"Very friendly , clear explanations, good drawings"
Posted 1 year ago
"The design seemed to meet all our needs"
Posted 1 year ago
"Looks professional and sturdy"
Posted 1 year ago
"Polite, efficient, professional and competent help and advice was invaluable, and provided us with confidence every step of the way. The finalisation of our requirements, the design confirmation process left nothing to chance. We assume the same high level of attention to detail will follow with the delivery and installation. Well done Sharps!"
Posted 1 year ago
"Excellent product, excellent service"
Posted 1 year ago
"Excellent presentation understood totally whatceas being done"
Posted 1 year ago
"Excellent service, easy to deal with and courteous"
Posted 1 year ago
"The designer listened to what we wanted and modified the design as we talked through it and he suggested alternatives."
Posted 1 year ago
"very professional"
Posted 1 year ago
"Katie totally understood my requirements and worked with me to ensure i was happy wit the layout - i cant wait to see it finished"
Posted 1 year ago
"John garnett was very professional in his approach and got on with the measuring. I was pleased with his visit"
Posted 1 year ago
"Friendly person who explained the process and helped me get the work fitted around my schedule"
Posted 1 year ago
"Gerry was a really nice guy who was friendly and talked up through all our options. He had year of experience and thought of things we hadn't which meant we got a far better end design."
Posted 1 year ago
"Fitter was very professional with our challenging bedroom floor"
Posted 1 year ago
"My designer was really good, showed her a present wardrobe and then she designed my new one. Extremely happy"
Posted 1 year ago
"They were flexible in their approach and gave good advice."
Posted 1 year ago
"Both the designer and the surveyor were very helpful and worked with us to give us the bedroom that will work best for us"
Posted 1 year ago
"Explained everything clearly and were very professional. I would recommend them."
Posted 1 year ago
"Excellent design visit which met all our requirements."
Posted 1 year ago
Sharps Bedrooms is rated 3.99 based on 2,081 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support

Create Free Account Now

Fill the details below & get instant access