Sharps Bedrooms Reviews

3.98 Rating 2,119 Reviews
76% of reviewers recommend Sharps Bedrooms
Visit Website

Phone:
0800 789 789

Email:
camberley.directsales@sharps-mail.co.uk

Category:
Business & Office

Are you a business owner?
Click Here

Write Your review

Tell us how Sharps Bedrooms made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Courier, Own Driver
average delivery time
Over 7 Days
on-time delivery
Greater than 90%
accurate and undamaged orders
Greater than 83%
Customer Service
communication channels
Live Chat, Telephone, Email
queries resolved in
Under an hour
"Organised from start to finish - very professional service and pleasant guys - have yet to have these wardrobes fitted but good service so far and have had a previous good experience."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Steve was very professional and helpful."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Prompt efficient and found a couple of small adjustments and suggestions. Would be nice to get the confirmed fitting day a bit quicker for carpet install etc"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Excellent service from Sharps, very thorough and efficient. Can't wait to see the fitted product."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Very clear conversation. I knew he understood exactly what I was wanting,and explained clearly how Sharps could fulfill that."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"From design visit to installation Sharps have provided excellent service. The designer was very helpful at providing advice. The surveyor was excellent, ensuring that the solution we chose was suitable and met out needs. The delivery guys carried a lot of kit up 2 flights of stairs and were careful and considerate at all times. The fitter, Chris was superb. He worked like a Trojan to ensure that our wardrobes were well fitted. He consulted us at every move, being prepared to modify the set up to meet our storage needs. He let us hang clothes and measure shelves so that we got the most from the space. Unfortunately there was a slight manufacturers flaw with one of the doors, but it was literally delivered a couple of days later and Chris came to fit it. He also asked if we’d had any second thoughts about the layout as he was prepared to change anything if we wanted. Yes Sharps are expensive in comparison to high street stores, but we have used every inch of the space and the customer service has been second to none."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Friendly, professional service throughout, from sales to design to the installation."
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Nice and friendly."
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"The service so far has been excellent. From booking the initial appointment, to the designer, to the surveyor, all very pleasant and punctual. Can’t wait to see the end result! I hope you ask me to complete a further review when the work is done."
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Fantastic design visit. The designer was professional, friendly and efficient. He made it very easy for us and based on his visit alone I’d recommend Sharps."
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"A very efficient service from beginning to end. Well done!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Charles was very professional, he listened to my needs and wants and then cane up with his cunning plan. This was down in a no nonsense way, presented clearly and ticked all the boxes, now await the final product! Have used Sharps before and so have my parents very recently, consistent great service unlike a competitor with the initials “NJ”"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Designer was on time, helpful, had good suggestions to make. Looking forward to having our new furniture fitted spoon"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Excellent"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Designed and fitted a wardrobe within my budget with exactly what I wanted, lots of hanging space and upper and lower shelves for storage. Beautifully finished, very happy with wardrobe. Sharps representatives who came to house all very pleasant and considerate."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"very good"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"work hard to do a good job"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"We were given very helpful advice which enabled us to choose a wardrobe exactly tailored to our needs."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Layout arrangement fine"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Very impressed with the designer and especially the surveyor ; very professioal. Not so impressed with the delivery five days before the fitting , also the attitude of not leaving the stuff until i paid even though it was before eight they had no card reader and had to wait until someone in the office was available . i think trust is important . i have seen so many adverts on the tv about amazing discounts would be nice if i was offered one ."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Sharps Bedrooms is rated 3.98 based on 2,119 reviews