Sharps Bedrooms Reviews

3.98 Rating 2,118 Reviews
76% of reviewers recommend Sharps Bedrooms

Write Your review

Tell us how Sharps Bedrooms made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Courier, Own Driver
average delivery time
Over 7 Days
on-time delivery
Greater than 91%
accurate and undamaged orders
Greater than 88%
Customer Service
communication channels
Live Chat, Telephone, Email
queries resolved in
Under an hour
"Design has been good proof will be in the construction"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Helpful and friendly"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Sharps employee arrived on time, was polite, friendly and very knowledgeable. They offered suggestions where I wasn’t sure and provided impressive drawings of the planned work."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"The surveyor was late and, despite being given my partners number who waiting at home called me at work."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Arrived on time. Professional. Queried the designs appropriately"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"It is generous to give even one star... Didnt get any further than the "advisor" coming to measure up. He was patronising and rude. He made it very obvious that he thought I wasnt good enough to have a Sharp's wardrobe and tried telling me how "Normal people" hang their clothes. Rude and patronising and their minimum order is £1500 so if all you need is some doors and shelves dont waste your time. They cant build drawers higher than just above the knee which doesnt say custom or Bespoke to me... I am so glad my boyfriend was home when he came over otherwise no one would believe to rudeness of this man... Cardiff - look out - do not use Sharps."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Wait in to have a 2 bedroom quote, phone 3 calls later to Sharpes he is not coming today would I like to book another appointment the answer is NO"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Very impressed so far. Both visits have been from knowledgeable professionals. I'm looking forward to seeing the finished built in wardrobe."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Wasted my morning by not turning up to do the initial visit."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Design visit sold us the furniture"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Very courteous and professional."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Found to be very helpful"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Excellent service thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Excellent service and helpful suggestions"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"very professional"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Professional and efficient manner."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Does what says one the box(tv)"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"kept in touch and managed to arrange a convenient time"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Two large wardrobes fitted in bedroom. Fitter did an appalling job, with well over 10 errors that required lots of panels to be replaced. Sharps sent the wrong inside drawers. Next fitter arrived to fix the first shoddy work but the replacements parts arrived late in the day and that meant he couldn’t finish the job. 3rd fitter arrived next day and did finish, but Sharps sent wrong parts for 3rd time! Absolute shocking communication between departments. Gutters are self employed and not given enough notice or time to complete the work. Customer service is appalling. In particular Kam Shand who is supposed to be Customer Service Supervisor! The final result is great, but the double the expected fit time and having had 4 fitters on site has really affected my confidence in Sharps. I will never use them again."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Without going into the details I can only say after 30+ years of renovating property privately and working as a Director of a large building company this is the WORST company I have ever dealt with. Be prepared for all cutting of materials to be done in your home by "workmen" who are incompetant to the point of leaving dangerous wardrobes which with any weight could fall down. I paid over £26,000 in the "half price sale" and have never felt so ripped off!!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Sharps Bedrooms is rated 3.98 based on 2,118 reviews