Sharps Bedrooms Reviews

3.92 Rating 2,391 Reviews
74 %
of reviewers recommend Sharps Bedrooms
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Own Driver
Average Delivery Time
Over 7 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 85%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 84%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Telephone, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Sharps Bedrooms Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0800 789 789

Email:

camberley.directsales@sharps.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Sharps Bedrooms made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Sharps Bedrooms 5 star review on 19th March 2019
Mcleman
Sharps Bedrooms 5 star review on 13th January 2019
Carey
Sharps Bedrooms 5 star review on 13th January 2019
Carey
Sharps Bedrooms 5 star review on 13th January 2019
Carey
Sharps Bedrooms 5 star review on 20th November 2018
C Johnston
Sharps Bedrooms 5 star review on 28th April 2017
Anonymous
Sharps Bedrooms 5 star review on 31st March 2017
Diane Quadling
22
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Avoid this company When second survey arrived to take proper measurements , he desided to change handles and put them lower . Wardrobe 1, cheapings. Bedsides scratches, chest of drawers - cheapings and unleveled. Wardrobe 2- rail not leveled, cheapings , shelves with a gaps ( looking so unprofessional). Desc came already folty from monufacture ( top) , shelves unleveled. For so much money quality is very bad. I'm no recommending this company. I have emailed twice and no one came to review as promised. Rubbish wasn't collected . They just say, but for thousand pounds they charge is better to buy from Ikea . Work is very bad. No one cares about you as a customer.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Excellent service from very professional people.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Yet again, the salesman designer and the surveyor have given very different information. This is baffling and frustrating. E.g., I asked, "Can't I just have shelves here with no backs and sides?" The salesman said "No" then the surveyor eventually said "You could just have shelves here"! You have also failed to be able to produce a simple small cupboard in an alcove with central doors. Really disappointed with the process.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Skilled staff, explained everything, produced splendid design very quickly. I want a mini portable printer as used by your designer . Looking forward to hearing from you with installation date.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Very professional, helpful and friendly. A good experience.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
We have chosen 3 bedroom designs and our designer was really friendly knowledgable and flexible. He developed an excellent understanding of our needs. The only reason for not awarding the top 5 star rating was because sharps graphic technology is very out of date and significantly behind the curve. No 3D images of the final product were available and this part of the service does require serious investment if Sharps are not to risk losing their blue chip status on this sector. Credit to the designer for overcoming this shortcoming.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Efficient and friendly service
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Tony was fantastic! I We had a lovely time both times he attended our home. Very knowledgeable and surprisingly keen on helping us to find the best match for our needs. Last by not least, huge thank you to Rhorie for his attention to the details in our project.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
After spending a considerable amount of cash on 2 bedroom wardrobe fixing. I required 2 smaller Bedside lockers for one bedroom and was quoted a high price. We believe we should have been offered these for free as a good will offer as we have spent what we believe a lot of money. £400 for 2 Bedside lockers was quoted. We feel unfair
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
There was no pressure listened to all my ideas was very polite and went through each project and explained what would happen next
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Really professional and stress free service, designer was great, didn't push and was super helpful. Yes they are more expensive than an IKEA but you get what you pay for!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Polite and professional - couldn’t fault at all.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
pre installation very good. Consultant and surveyor both helpful, pleasant and efficient. Hoping product can be judged the same
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
They are extremely professional indeed! Can’t wait our wardrobes and other stuff to be installed.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Great service
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
This was our second design visit from David, we were so pleased with our first bedroom wardrobes we are ordering more for our new home. David understood exactly what we wanted and designed it perfectly. We Will definitely be using Sharps again in the future.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Obviously know what they are doing and very professional
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Professional, polite and knowledgeable. We were very impressed with both our initial Sharps design visit and the follow up Surveyor visit. All done under strict COVID rules. Thankyou
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
So far the attention to detail is excellent and professional
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Allen the planner come up with a plan for our bedroom which we were very pleased with, the surveyor kept us well informed of the ongoing progress
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Sharps Bedrooms is rated 3.92 based on 2,391 reviews