Sharps Bedrooms Reviews

3.97 Rating 2,130 Reviews
75 %
of reviewers recommend Sharps Bedrooms
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier, Own Driver
average delivery time
Over 7 Days
on-time delivery
Greater than 89%
accurate and undamaged orders
Greater than 80%
Customer Service
communication channels
Live Chat, Telephone, Email
queries resolved in
Under an hour
Read Sharps Bedrooms Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0800 789 789

Email:

camberley.directsales@sharps-mail.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Sharps Bedrooms made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
very professional
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Professional and efficient manner.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Does what says one the box(tv)
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
kept in touch and managed to arrange a convenient time
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
We had a fitted wardrobe installed in 2015 but some of the lights failed in 2019. I contacted Sharps customer service and they offered to replace and refit the lights and sensors under the 12 year guarantee completely free of charge In fact they replaced all of the lights with the latest models! Excellent customer service. We were pleased with the quality of the wardrobes and the installation when we originally purchased them in 2015 - and are very pleased with the excellent standard of after sales service.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Fantastic well built! No fuss, 200% satisfied would nit hesitate to use again, would request same fitter ! Brilliant now I see the difference from all the rest. It’s perfect for a small room.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
The design looks good. We are looking forward to it being fitted next week.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Very professional
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Designer very polite, respectful and listened to what I wanted. Plenty choice of design and colours. Was a bit mislead by "Bespoke" as I thought they would make things exactly to my size specifications i.e. shelf lengths and rail lengths!
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
friendly, professional and easy to deal with
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Excellent finish, personable fitter.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Sharps have been great throughout the process; the main office staff, Adam the designer, the surveyor Trevor and the two delivery guys were all lovely, helpful and professional people. Gary the installer is highly skilled and completed our new wardrobes to a standard higher than expected. Couldn’t be happier! Thanks all 😀
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Very professional and explained everything that was going to happen very thoroughly.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
The whole design process was easy and enjoyable. Helpful suggestions by the designer resulted in a very pleasing design.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Highly professional and helpful.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
We had very good advice from Bernie.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Very helpful and professional visit will definitely you for our next project
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Answered all our questions in a very professional manner even if they sounded obvious to him even phoned after being held up with the snow in the area to apologise for being late but not bye much. Delivery arrangement made while he was here.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Very pleased with our wardrobes and service provided.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Very pleasant and professional service.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Sharps Bedrooms is rated 3.97 based on 2,130 reviews