Sharps Bedrooms Reviews

3.92 Rating 2,414 Reviews
74 %
of reviewers recommend Sharps Bedrooms
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Own Driver
Average Delivery Time
Over 7 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 85%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 84%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Telephone, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Sharps Bedrooms Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0800 789 789

Email:

camberley.directsales@sharps.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Sharps Bedrooms made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Sharps Bedrooms 5 star review on 19th March 2019
Mcleman
Sharps Bedrooms 5 star review on 13th January 2019
Carey
Sharps Bedrooms 5 star review on 13th January 2019
Carey
Sharps Bedrooms 5 star review on 13th January 2019
Carey
Sharps Bedrooms 5 star review on 20th November 2018
C Johnston
Sharps Bedrooms 5 star review on 28th April 2017
Anonymous
Sharps Bedrooms 5 star review on 31st March 2017
Diane Quadling
22
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Quality of the workmanship very poor. Had to have several parts replaced. Customer service & communication appalling! Waited 2 months for final piece today & it is faulty, when we sit on the window seat, the drawers beneath bend. Fitter said he has seen this before! Still trying to get some answers. Wouldn't recommend to anyone.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
very professional
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Very professional carried out work well. Polite and helpful
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Ian, our designer, was very professional and listened to our hopes and dreams and came up with a design which we believe will enhance our bedroom and maximising the space available.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Ian, our designer, was very professional and listened to our hopes and dreams and came up with a design which we believe will enhance our bedroom and maximising the space available.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Surveyor was very good and explained everything well. However the price was increased as the previous estimator got the measurements wrong and has resulted in an increase in cost for us which I feel is sharps mistake which I am now having to pay more for.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
The lady in the shop did not know anything about Fitted bedrooms.very poor. And just told me to call. The designer. The shop was in Solihull. But the Lady needs a lot more training. We have now gone to Hammonds. The Designer both very helpful but needed to use cat i was Very disappointed with Sharps shop. The shops in need more Training and to use CAD At the the customers home The designer was very helpful.And pleasant to talk to. But his manager needs to give the Designer. a laptop to use CAD And the price was a lot more cheaper with Hammonds.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
The surveyor arrived on time, he was professional, friendly and followed Covid restrictions. He quietly got on with his job and explained some changes needed to original plans to ensure correct installation of wardrobes.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Unprofessional and rude staff
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
When the design person turned up we got the impression he couldn't be bothered, said he was short of time as he had another appointment, so he rushed through thr design. He also said he knows what sort of thing people can afford and want (going off the area we lived) We didn't get shown any samples at all the only thing we got to look at was a brochure from the shop that we picked up ourselves. We had a discount voucher for half price and 20% off these were taken off final price but we was never given a price breakdown to explain how it was all worked out. We was told we could have another 10% off if we took the offer there and then, Which stupidly we did. The total for a corner wardrobe, 2 bedsides and a small wardrobe and a box behind the bed totalled nearly £12,000 We paid £1,500 on the day with all discounts he dropped it down to £6000 and that's for the cheapest options. We was left with paper work we couldn't read so couldn't check what all the prices were we did message him and he said a photo over of original documents. Me husband then emailed him asking how he worked It all out as the discounts for all items didn't work out as a equal discount his email was ignored. We then decided to cancel and found a better cheaper company we was refunded after 7 days and in them 7 days we haven't heard anything from sharps to ask if we had any problems or to ask why we have cancelled. Found the company very rude and poor customer service. Would not recommend lots of hidden charges when they make the discount sound so good.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Professional and knowledgeable designer
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
We have had a Sharp's bedroom for 25 years, as the one we have is just out of guarantee we decided we need a new one. We are very pleased with the service and look forward to have our new one installed. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Very happy, punctual and professionally knowledgable
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
very professional and polite, explained ever thing clearly. A really nice man and a credit to your company.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
I am in shock - be careful before you invite these sales people into your home - figures seemed to be plucked from the air and changed several times - when we said we would like to think about the quote the salesman said “I’ve been doing this job for 25 years I know you are not going to buy!” Promptly packed his bag and left! Unprofessional
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Very efficient. Neat work. Quick to sort out snags. Would recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Both sharps employees excellent
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Very professional and friendly
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Good choice of different types and styles of wardrobes
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Was really impressed with my home design visit, I was listened to and Solly explained everything clearly and was extremely professional and approachable.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Sharps Bedrooms is rated 3.92 based on 2,414 reviews