Sharps Bedrooms Reviews

3.98 Rating 2,116 Reviews
76% of reviewers recommend Sharps Bedrooms

Write Your review

Tell us how Sharps Bedrooms made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Courier, Own Driver
average delivery time
Over 7 Days
on-time delivery
Greater than 91%
accurate and undamaged orders
Greater than 88%
Customer Service
communication channels
Live Chat, Telephone, Email
queries resolved in
Under an hour
"Very helpful visit from the adviser, no pressure just information and advice. Then the surveyor came and that too was informative and professional. Looking forward to delivery and installation now."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"The designer was great, I have given 4 stars, as he forgot to inform us of one thing, which meant we had to have the surveyor out twice"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"The designer was very good, however we were disappointed in the end result as she did not put dimensions on the design which were then interpreted incorrectly by the surveyor."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Martin had a wonderful knowledge of the product & was able to apply this to our rather unusual bedroom shape. We are looking forward to seeing the end result when the fitting is completed"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Amazing Service. Amazing Staff. Amazing Product. We're over the moon. They're not cheap, but you get what you pay for."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"The designer was very helpful and gave great ideas on how best to utilise the space."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Friendly, professional service, strong attention to detail.."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"The whole process went really smoothly & I am very happy with the end results- thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Very professional. Only think I would say is. Would be a lot easy if they delivered the same day as fitting. But apart from that all good. Would use them again."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Excellent, speedy customer service."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Absolutely fantastic from start to finish! It was probably one of the smoothest processes i have been through so far in relation to renovating my new flat! Everyone I've dealt with has been professional and helpful and very informative along the way! Would highly recommend sharps!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Designer was excellent."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Very friendly and helpful. We’re able To offer sound advice"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"The worst company to deal with, old fashioned drawings, detail not accurate but they assure you it will be okay. The representative was rude and an incomplete job. When I asked them to return to complete to my satisfaction they reduced my final bill by £50, when I stated I was happy to pay in full for the completed job they knocked another £50 off, at what point do the get I want the job finishing. They also lie and state they have been in contact and left several voice messages. I would like to know who they have been calling as it’s was not me and my phone statements prove it. Would never buy from this company again!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Work was not finished and they left all the rubbish for months outside our garage. Several calls to their customer services have also not been followed up by them in spite of their promise to do so."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Went to Sharps as opposed to using a local company on the advice of a colleague , Oh how I wish I had listened to my gut. Designer came we agreed on a design for two rooms and all was ok to be fair they were competative price wise. Then the surveyor came, be prepared you need a half day off work for the surveyor visit (something that was not made clear to me) Surveyor was helpful and professional but the design just did not fit and or work. At this point I was one day from my cooling off period. To be fair to Sharps they did say they would put that on hold but too much time passed after that. Eventually designer came back and offered me another design which did not giver me anywhere near enough storage and was not what I had signed for he could not get out of the house fast enough. Again, to be fair to the surveyor (another day off work) he tried when he came back, and in the end we had to completely re design the bedroom. Now so far out of my two weeks cooling off I have no choice but to go with it. And today I find out I cant have the handles I originally picked as they don't fit. So basically I am paying thousands for a product I don't want and didn't sign for. I must say I can not fault the surveyor in this he has done the best with a bad job. Issues lie elsewhere. I haven't even got to fitting and it has been a negative experience all round, to the point I am actually thinking of telling them to just keep the deposit, and chalk it up as a bad job because we have not even got to fitting yet. if it were not for the behaviour of the surveyor in this instance this would have been a complete shambles. I appreciate everyone has a different experience and there are so many positive comments, all I can do is outline my experiences so people are aware."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"David, went about his business with us, in a truly caring, professional manner, with a little bit of a wicked sense of humour mixed in as well. Nothing was too much trouble, a true professional. A person who truly excels at his job. Exceptional."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"I haven’t had my wardrobes installed yet so cannot give a full review. Both the person who came for the initial visit and the surveyor, who came the week after, were very professional and thorough. Although it looks as if the wardrobes are going to be of good quality I was initially quite shocked by the cost. Considering this was supposed to be 50% off plus and extra 10% if an order was placed during the initial visit. I would never have paid double and this makes me wonder if the money off is a sales gimmick."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Design has been good proof will be in the construction"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Helpful and friendly"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Sharps Bedrooms is rated 3.98 based on 2,116 reviews