Sharps Bedrooms Reviews

3.92 Rating 2,391 Reviews
74 %
of reviewers recommend Sharps Bedrooms
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Own Driver
Average Delivery Time
Over 7 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 85%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 84%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Telephone, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Sharps Bedrooms Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0800 789 789

Email:

camberley.directsales@sharps.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Sharps Bedrooms made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Sharps Bedrooms 5 star review on 19th March 2019
Mcleman
Sharps Bedrooms 5 star review on 13th January 2019
Carey
Sharps Bedrooms 5 star review on 13th January 2019
Carey
Sharps Bedrooms 5 star review on 13th January 2019
Carey
Sharps Bedrooms 5 star review on 20th November 2018
C Johnston
Sharps Bedrooms 5 star review on 28th April 2017
Anonymous
Sharps Bedrooms 5 star review on 31st March 2017
Diane Quadling
22
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I'm disappointed with the length of time taken between first contacting you, and the subsequent final date, which is almost 3 months later. If you are in a newly built house, this in an very lengthy time.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very professional and knowledgeable. Was able to give me advise.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Punctual and efficient, whilst adhering to all Covid precautions. Earlier installation date than expected, so that was good news.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very pleased with my Sharp design and surveyor appointments and cannot wait for them to be fitted.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Really professional design visit. Great advice and lots of ideas to choose from. Very happy with the service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The designer was very helpful and the surveyor even more so. We are looking forward to the same professionalism at installation.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Took ages to take their rubbish away. Took 3 months to install. Gave us a good initial price but after changing the order, price seemed very expensive. Poor customization options.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
A bit annoyed that we were told on the design visit we could have our wardrobes a certain way then informed by the surveyor we actually can't have 2 mirrored doors as they won't fit. We've had to redesign and it's going to look a bit odd now. We also weren't informed that one door of the corner unit wouldn't have a handle which will look strange. Had we been told these things at the design visit, I'm not sure we would have proceeded. Hopefully they will look ok once installed.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Would have given this a better rating, as the designer was very professional and suggested a better alternative to our original design. However, we agreed to the amended design and haven’t heard from Sharps since, even though we’ve paid a deposit. We haven’t had confirmation of the revised cost or installation date. Yet another company quick enough to take your money but falling short on service quality - let’s hope the end product’s better!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Polite & professional
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Overpriced and bad customer service!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very friendly and helpful. Informative on options available. A great service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Probably the worst salesman I've encountered. Dismissive, scoffed at me not knowing the costs of wardrobes (and yes I do still think 3k for a modest wardrobe is on the high side. Didn't demonstrate his product, what I'd be getting or why it was worth the effort. Overall ill mannered man, waste of my time.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
terrible service and terrible cupboards I wont be using them again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Very professional and polite
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
This is the 5th time that we have used Sharps and have always been extremely pleased with the outcome. On each occasion they have been helpful and very professional and the end result has been excellent.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Fitted wrong door and said they will not swap unless I pay for new doors. Draws not fitted correctly, bad customer services and well overpriced
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Quality of the workmanship very poor. Had to have several parts replaced. Customer service & communication appalling! Waited 2 months for final piece today & it is faulty, when we sit on the window seat, the drawers beneath bend. Fitter said he has seen this before! Still trying to get some answers. Wouldn't recommend to anyone.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
very professional
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Very professional carried out work well. Polite and helpful
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Sharps Bedrooms is rated 3.92 based on 2,391 reviews