Shanghai Spins Reviews

4.49 Rating 160 Reviews
93% of reviewers recommend Shanghai Spins

How would you rate Shanghai Spins?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need a working email address to verify that your review is genuine.

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

160 reviews
Review and raise up to £2.00
Johanna morin
A fab selection of slot games also offer free spins and deposit bonuses to older members not just the newbies

You've raised
£1.26 for charity!

Read & write reviews about Shanghai Spins in our app We'll donate to charity for every review written
Johanna Morin
Verified Reviewer
"A fab selection of slot games also offer free spins and deposit bonuses to older members not just the newbies"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Visit Website
"Very good range of slot, fast withdrawals and frequent bonus offers"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Timothy Oshea
Verified Reviewer
"didnt expect alot from this site, however it turns out to be pretty much my favourit site now, i always seem to win when i play here, loadsa games to choose from and the site is as genuin as they come, deffo glad i found this site n its probably going to be one of my favourites for a while"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Great Promotions, Nice easy to use site!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Stephen Betteley
Verified Reviewer
"Good range of games, quick payouts, excellent experience"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Delyth Piller
Verified Reviewer
"Fantastic site Keep up the good work Great selection of slots and games Brilliant"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Kelly Taylor
Verified Reviewer
"I would very much recommend this site. I have been quite lucky.fast pay outs. Very good selection of games. Many good bonus offers. Thankyou :-)"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Love this casino website. Plenty of different slots to keep you entertained and had a few wins."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Darcie Panich
Verified Reviewer
"Generally great games to pick from as well as you can bet as low as 1 cent which is awesome not too many sites will allow low small bets like that its usually minimum thirty cents or twenty five or fifteen . Which I would rather avoid so I like having that 1 cent 1line option."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"I find shanghi spins a very good website when I first played I won 300 pounds which was very good news for me I will tell every1 about this new games good value for money"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Cathy Clarke
Verified Reviewer
"Good slot games. Quite good payback on spins. Site is well set out. Love it"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Tommy Eerenberg
Verified Reviewer
"They have WMS slots!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Stuart Mclellan
Verified Reviewer
"good slots and good payouts"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"I enjoyed playing Shanghai Spins. All the games were fun and very entertaining. Try it and you won't regret it!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"The best slots with good bonuses"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"I enjoy all the games on this website it's a fantastic experience"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Cheri Concannon
Verified Reviewer
"Great site with plenty of bonus offers, loads of games something for everyone."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Great site with a wide variety of games to play. Easy to use and understand. New games added all the time and a great selection of deposit bonuses and extras."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Great site. easy to navigate and has my favourite WMS slots. Nice match bonuses with good wagering requirements. You dont have to wait weeks for a withdrawal either."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Mellissa Milne
Verified Reviewer
"there should be more no deposit bonuses for customers"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Shanghai Spins is rated 4.49 based on 160 reviews