Shanghai Spins Reviews

2.58 Rating 12 Reviews
0% of reviewers recommend Shanghai Spins

How would you rate Shanghai Spins ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"there should be more no deposit bonuses for customers"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"i think its very poor dont get the help you need"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"deposit , on this site , got bonus got 50 freespins veryy nice so far , after i did not reiceve any other bonuses but i wil play again good site"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Not played much yet but good selection of games. Wagering requirements are a lot more than other sites i play on."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"great bonuses, love the games selection, overall fun, good site"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"A nice choice of games on this site,with decent frequency of bonus rounds,with favorites such as Raging Rhino,Ruby slippers,Rainbow riches and the like. However,some points which are a huge turn off for a player like me.... 1-The lack of a live chat facility,and slow response times to email issues. 2-Pending withdrawals for 48 hours with the chance of cancelling-This is far too long for my liking,and could easily cause issues for problem gamblers. 3-A maximum withdrawal of £1000 a day,and £2000 a week,yet you can deposit up to £15000,and play mad high stakes. 4-And the points conversion for your accumulated points does not work. :/ Overall a few tweaks to these issues and it would be one of,if not my first choice site for slotting,however I will use it seldom until they rectified/changed the above issues personally."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"I like the games Shanghai Spins providing. Had no wins yet, but I still planning to keep playing with the casino and hope I will win soon. :D"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"i thought it was poor because when i became a new customer and deposited, and was intilted to free spins i couldnt find them on the home page, and when i contacted support there wasnt any live chat, so waited 2 days for a reply to my emails, so ended up waiting over a week to recieve my free spins, apart from that there was a good choice of games, but really need to get live chat so customers can get prompt answers to there queries."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Shanghia Spins Dont Seem To UnderStand Simple Things Like Unsubcribe it says 72hrs but in fact thats crap they still sending them"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"I found the loyality points system does not work. A lack of admin and help if you needs it right away.Nice games pity about the length off time it takes to pay out after a week I gave and reversed my winning on 3 occasions . These makes the user lose more money.Sorry needs work."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Site is OK could do with more chances of winning quicker adding of spin bonuses and more spin bonuses quicker pay outs less prosseing got god games but just need to tweak up the twerks"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Not much payout but good site"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Shanghai Spins is rated 2.58 based on 12 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This