Shake That Weight Reviews

4.51 Rating 2,475 Reviews
89 %
of reviewers recommend Shake That Weight
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
On-time Delivery
99%
Read Shake That Weight Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01782641755

Write Your review

Tell us how Shake That Weight made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Shake That Weight 5 star review on 15th July 2019
Stephney van der Heever
More Photos & Videos
Shake That Weight 5 star review on 9th April 2019
Kim Brealey
More Photos & Videos
Shake That Weight 5 star review on 22nd January 2019
Ibi Owolabi
More Photos & Videos
Shake That Weight 5 star review on 7th November 2018
Ray
More Photos & Videos
Shake That Weight 5 star review on 22nd August 2018
Sarah Oldham
More Photos & Videos
Shake That Weight 5 star review on 24th July 2018
Tina Barrett
More Photos & Videos
Shake That Weight 5 star review on 19th July 2018
Joanne Dees
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Really good products. Tried the 2 week shake pack and some of the meals.
All the shakes I have had so far have been amazing and the chicken soup is brilliant. Best I have evet actually had.
Oh and the porridge oats are great too. My wife loves them.
Posted 1 month ago
I’m very happy with not only the service, Delivery was quick But also the taste of the meals and ease of cooking was fabulous.
Posted 1 month ago
The shakes aren't great dont give u enough and the price is to high
Posted 1 month ago
Love the shakes especially caramel chocolate mint and coffee latte not so keen on the microwave meals at all delivery really quick and a really good price have just reordered will definitely continue with the shakes and the noodles
Posted 1 month ago
Wasnt keen on the dark chocolate bar and the carmal shake , but delivery was quick and easy and price for what I ordered was ok , havent noticed any weightloss
Posted 1 month ago
I’m extremely happy as I lost 12lbs in the first two weeks I also lost cm at the same time and I feel really good in my self for it.
Posted 1 month ago
Reasonable price, Friendly and easy service when buying. Quick delivery
Posted 1 month ago
I tried a few of the products and really enjoyed them
Posted 1 month ago
Very poor. Microwave food is passable but shakes nasty - synthetic and gluey. Will not be continuing.
Posted 1 month ago
Order delivered on time just started using the products but I can tell you that the soup tastes good and it fills you up. Will definitely order again.
Posted 1 month ago
excellent selection and service
Posted 1 month ago
Orders are easy to arrange. Good choice of shakes and bars etc. I like most shakes and bars. like the porridge. Am losing weight. &lbs first week.
An easy diet and it works
Posted 1 month ago
It was a total shock tO me how tasty all the products were! Meal replacements Often are tasteless or bland but shake that weight products are so yummy! Customer service is amazing and the facebook support group is so helpful for guidance and support on my weight loss journey
Posted 1 month ago
It’s so easy to follow and I never feel hungry 😋
Posted 1 month ago
So far very nice products however on counting I am missing two product.... A chewy bar and a milkshake - chocolate. I would appreciate it if with my next order I get those popped in for me as I've paid for them. Thankyou.

07851919506
Posted 1 month ago
I have only just started on the programme, having three shakes a day and one meal. I really appreciate having the opportunity to add a meal to the plan, which makes it feel more realistic and potentially viable moving forward. Fingers crossed!
Posted 1 month ago
I find the shakes a bit to sickly wish i uad orded more of the soups and noodles
Posted 1 month ago
I have only been using Shake That Weight for three days and I have already lost 2lbs - I am finding the shakes most palatable and filling. I am following Prof Roy Taylor's diet ( Life Without Diabetes ) and he recommends your products. I hope that my weight loss continues and look forward to giving more encouraging reviews in the future.
Posted 1 month ago
So far lost 4 pounds and I’m on my 4th day
Posted 1 month ago
Sadly I really don’t like the food. It all seems to have a strange taste and very little has been enjoyable. I won’t be ordering any more.
Posted 1 month ago
Shake That Weight is rated 4.51 based on 2,475 reviews