Shake That Weight Reviews

4.51 Rating 2,475 Reviews
89 %
of reviewers recommend Shake That Weight
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
On-time Delivery
99%
Read Shake That Weight Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01782641755

Write Your review

Tell us how Shake That Weight made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Shake That Weight 5 star review on 15th July 2019
Stephney van der Heever
More Photos & Videos
Shake That Weight 5 star review on 9th April 2019
Kim Brealey
More Photos & Videos
Shake That Weight 5 star review on 22nd January 2019
Ibi Owolabi
More Photos & Videos
Shake That Weight 5 star review on 7th November 2018
Ray
More Photos & Videos
Shake That Weight 5 star review on 22nd August 2018
Sarah Oldham
More Photos & Videos
Shake That Weight 5 star review on 24th July 2018
Tina Barrett
More Photos & Videos
Shake That Weight 5 star review on 19th July 2018
Joanne Dees
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Trial pack: I enjoyed the strawberry shake, mushroom and vegetable soup (5 stars) but the chicken with noodles was almost inedible (1 star).
Posted 3 weeks ago
The milkshakes are really nice and full of flavour even though they are mixed with water.
Posted 3 weeks ago
i like the shakes very filling and the curry noodles are nice and i am very fussy eating and i have spend loads on diets and not managed to get one that suits my needs i have only just started this app so its hard to rate it atm
Posted 3 weeks ago
It is lovely product The best things I have tasted for a diet I will be ordering more
Posted 3 weeks ago
Love the shakes so thick and creamy
Posted 3 weeks ago
I have been on shake that weight since Saturday its not Tuesdays I am doing just 4 shakes a day that's all and I have lost 4lb all ready I'm so happy and it makes me stick to it because I can see from scales it's definately coming of me quick thanks so much would definatley request you lot to others well happy
Posted 3 weeks ago
I have found the stories on the website inspiring and the support group encouraging. The shakes even made with water are surprisingly creamy and tasty, the curried noodles were fab. Being on the 3 products and homemade meal plan, means that it fits easier into family life. By making small changes to my main meals I can eat with the family and don't feel deprived, it is also encouraging them to eat healthier!
Posted 3 weeks ago
My first week I lost 6lbs. Love the shakes and meals. The Facebook group is amazing, we all support each other and have a good laugh too. Definately Recommended .
Posted 3 weeks ago
Having just ordered some more to continue my diet it has not yet arrived. It was out for delivery on Thursday lat wrk but did not arrive and since then nothing I’m now only rough for two days then I break my diet not very impressed have contacted you but nothing has been done but to repeat what’s on Hemes page for the delivery which we know is in correct having spent over 100 pounds not very happy
Posted 3 weeks ago
I use just Shakes enjoy Strawberry, Choc Mint and Vanilla really helping cut calories and not be hungry.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great tasting product, easy to order, good price and delivered quickly. Win!
Posted 3 weeks ago
First week on the diet and I have lost 7lb.
This is a long term thing for me as I have a lot of weight to lose.
I have two shakes, a soup, a snack and then 400 calorie dinner.
Really pleased so far with the results.
I don’t like the meals or bars but the shakes and crisps are lovely.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Lovely flavours very filling
Posted 3 weeks ago
Shakes are great and bars. Disappointed in the carbonara could not even have a mouthful! Don’t deliver for reasonable price to where I live so I have to get people to send which is annoying... other than that tasty shakes! Looking forward to results.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Really wanted to like this but sadly found the meals revolting all same funny taste,bought £130 gave it to my mother inlaw
Posted 1 month ago
I’m gluten free so limited to what I can have ,the shakes I do have and bars are really lovely ,but ........I’m very disappointed that crispy caramel bar is a lot smaller than it’s packaging ,and is called “the big one “ .
Posted 1 month ago
When you see the weight drop it makes you happy .
Posted 1 month ago
Easy to follow not feeling hungry in between having a 400 calorie meal helps too
Posted 1 month ago
Great delivery, passable shakes, moderately tasty meals and a good selection, plus snacks are surprisingly good. Would recommend at least trying this diet as it gives one the impression that you don't have to go without 'food' to lose weight.
Posted 1 month ago
Easy to mix and tastes fabulous
Posted 1 month ago
Shake That Weight is rated 4.51 based on 2,475 reviews