Shake That Weight Reviews

4.56 Rating 3,166 Reviews
91 %
of reviewers recommend Shake That Weight
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
On-time Delivery
99%
Read Shake That Weight Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01782641755

Write Your review

Tell us how Shake That Weight made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Great products and service. Very flexible and you can shape your diet how you want.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Easy to follow plan with options to suit everyone. The shakes are really tasty. I love the strawberry or hazelnut flavours for breakfast and the choc-mint in the afternoon. They dissolve well in water; there's lots of flavours to chose from and they're surprisingly filling. I also love the vegetable and the chicken soups. They're really creamy, taste as good as a well known cuppa soup brand and again are filling. I have a soup at lunchtime - it's nice to have something warm and comforting.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Definitely the best meal replacement going taste is amazing really filling and the weight loss is fantastic would highly recommend this product
Posted 3 weeks ago
So far so good I am very happy with product I Sean very full with the meals thanks
Posted 3 weeks ago
Having used similar products from rival companies, I’ve settled with Shake that weight because they are tasty, varied and much more affordable! My aim is to lose pounds off the waist not off the wallet!!! Very impressed!!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Good stuff would recommend
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very good service, good products , tasty, easy.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Good selection of products
Posted 3 weeks ago
Only started yesterday 3 shakes an 1 meal packet and got to say shakes taste amazing . Weighed myself this morning and have lost 4lb in just 1 day totally blown away with that here's to more weight lose
Posted 3 weeks ago
Yes very good
I have lossed 6 pound in 3 weeks
Posted 3 weeks ago
I have enjoyed my Shake That Weight journey so far, I have lost 10lb in just over a month, never felt hungry and loved all the shakes, bars and have also had a few of the meal pouches which are great for a quick tasty dinner! I am hoping to carry on and lose more weight and be at my goal weight before the summer!! Thank you Shake That Weight for making this a positive experience!!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Love it great products and very fillimg
Posted 3 weeks ago
Tasty products,
Posted 3 weeks ago
I am enjoying the products very much. A little disappointed with the soups-such a tiny serving but other than that, very happy with everything thank you.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Nice products, and a very much appreciated human customer service arrangement. They do try to resolve all issues as far as possible. It's important to me to be able to choose my delivery option (as Hermes have let me down time and again). Thanks for being helpful.
Posted 4 weeks ago
My fave shake is white choc & rasp myfave bar is the lemon
Posted 4 weeks ago
Better than expected, the choc mint shake is to die for it's like drinking an after8 , vanilla and strawberry are tasty, the white choc raspberry is a let down, the snacks so far have been tasty , haven't seen the results good enough yet on the weight loss but will keep at it,
Posted 4 weeks ago
Really enjoying the variety and taste of all the products I have tried so far and knowing that if needed an extra shake can keep any hunger at bay.
Posted 1 month ago
Favourite shakes are cafe latte, mint choc, choc & rasp/white choc. Bars, caramel crisp & milk choc. If you stick with this plan the weight will melt away TFR for max results! Fibre boost an absolute necessity for me but tasteless and easily mixed with shakes. It does what it says on the tin.
Posted 1 month ago
Fantastic results another 5 pound loss. Can't pik a favorite flavour milk shake they are all delicious.
Posted 1 month ago
Shake That Weight is rated 4.56 based on 3,166 reviews