Shake That Weight Reviews

4.51 Rating 2,454 Reviews
89 %
of reviewers recommend Shake That Weight
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
On-time Delivery
99%
Read Shake That Weight Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01782641755

Write Your review

Tell us how Shake That Weight made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Shake That Weight 5 star review on 15th July 2019
Stephney van der Heever
More Photos & Videos
Shake That Weight 5 star review on 9th April 2019
Kim Brealey
More Photos & Videos
Shake That Weight 5 star review on 22nd January 2019
Ibi Owolabi
More Photos & Videos
Shake That Weight 5 star review on 7th November 2018
Ray
More Photos & Videos
Shake That Weight 5 star review on 22nd August 2018
Sarah Oldham
More Photos & Videos
Shake That Weight 5 star review on 24th July 2018
Tina Barrett
More Photos & Videos
Shake That Weight 5 star review on 19th July 2018
Joanne Dees
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
The range of products is great and are even tastier now than 4 years ago when I tried them. I did try an alternative brand before returning to STW but the flavours were bland and powdery in comparison. The trouble I have is wanting to eat more of them than the recommended amount!! I really like the option if being able to eat something rather than just drink shakes all the time. The support group is also great
Posted 1 week ago
The vanilla shake and the wafers are great, but other shakes are far to sweet and the meals far too salty.
Posted 1 week ago
Good tasting drinks, mix easily and not at all powdery like some others I’ve tried.
Posted 1 week ago
Lost 12lbs in 14 days.
Love it!!!
Posted 1 week ago
I am really happy with the shakes really tasty too .
Posted 1 week ago
I haven’t yet taken the full ‘plunge’ but ordered a taster pack and was pleasantly surprised. The pack arrived within 24 hours - and everything I have eaten has been tasty and easy to prepare. There is clearly a well organised support structure and when life returns to something near normal I shall give this scheme a proper chance to help me lose my excess pounds !
Posted 1 week ago
Love it. Did cambridge diet many years ago for three months. Did lose three stone but the meals were no where as tasty as STW.
Service is brilliant. Only been on it for a week but never ever feel hungry.
Posted 1 week ago
All the products l bought are so tasty and low in calories. My favourites are the bolougnese pasta and the protein wafer.
Super fast delivery and great customer service
Posted 1 week ago
Really easy to stick to. Love the shakes, not so keen on the pasta mixes or the noodles but that’s just my personal taste. A lot of people love them. The support group is great too, everyone is very friendly and helpful.
Posted 1 week ago
Most shakes and food taste great and have already lost 6lb in just over a week and will definitely be placing another order, Placed an order just before 3pm and had my order in under 24h
Posted 1 week ago
Satisfying tastes good
Posted 1 week ago
Lovely all products Iv had
Posted 1 week ago
Flavour & consistency of all the flavours I’ve tried have been good.
I haven’t felt hungry & for the first time in ages I feel I can do this.
Posted 1 week ago
I am on a keto diet and have been looking for a low carb crisp. Purchased all flavours of the protein crisps and they are great. The only exception being the chilli which I found overpowering.
Posted 1 week ago
Really easy to do, and stick to. It works.
Posted 1 week ago
Everything is good apart from the meals such as the pasta carbonara and the noddles. There is too much powder
Posted 1 week ago
Very tasty. Ideal for breakfast.
Posted 1 week ago
I love snacks, especially crisps and chocolate bars. They help me a lot in my weight loss journey.
Posted 1 week ago
I've use Shake That Weight before with great results. I would recommend it to people who are serious about losing weight. Great variety & tasting shake, bar & meals.
Posted 1 week ago
Trial pack: I enjoyed the strawberry shake, mushroom and vegetable soup (5 stars) but the chicken with noodles was almost inedible (1 star).
Posted 1 week ago
Shake That Weight is rated 4.51 based on 2,454 reviews