Shades of Time Reviews

4.80 Rating 85 Reviews
95% of reviewers recommend Shades of Time

About Shades of Time: Online fashion accessory store offering designer jewellery, sunglasses, watches & accessories

Visit Website

Phone:
+44 1534 871500

Email:
enquiries@shadesoftime.co.uk

Location:
Studio 36, 4 Wharf StreetSt. Helier, Jersey

Are you a business owner Click here to learn about Reviews.co.uk business solutions.

How would you rate Shades of Time?

Your Rating
Dave
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Not very happy, ordered on 2nd September and finally on 26th had a card from Post office, adding insult to injury, we have to pay a customs charge of £14.30 to get our delivery!!!!!!!!! Did not say anywhere on your site that we would have to pay a customs charge!!!!!!!!! Free delivery I think not!!!!!
Posted 1 month ago
Visit Website
David
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

Very disappointed!!!! ordered a ring for a special occasion on 2nd September 2017, delivery said 7 to 10 days so was sure it would come in time. Still waiting 20th September!!!!! They said it must have got lost but cant even find a tracking no to try and find the parcel order just says allocated but not sent!!!!
Posted 2 months ago
Karin
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

Shades of Time Team has been incredibly efficient and supportive. I had to return an item of jewellery, because I had ordered the wrong size and the whole process was dealt with in a very uncomplicated way. My experience was most positive, I will shop again with you and furthermore will recommend your services to friends and family. Thank you!
Posted 10 months ago
John Wilson
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

i have bought 5 different bellboy wallets on different times the service is brilliant me and my dad love the wallets cannot fault this company 4 out of the 5 wallets got to me in less than 24 hours,
ps very good prices as well
regards john wilson manchester uk,
Posted 1 year ago
Sabina Robinson
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

The product (Caravelle New York ladies watch) is excellent. I am very happy with this purchase and the service I received.
Posted 1 year ago
Mrs C M Bedlow
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

really nice product and excellent service
Posted 1 year ago
Mrs Janet Munnings
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Always very efficient with both service and any enquiries
Posted 1 year ago
Tracey Brougham
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Ordered wrong wallet and after contacting shades of time I promptly received a replacement wallet. Great customer service.
Posted 1 year ago
Antonio Slavujevic
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Great shop and fast shipping! Pleasure to do business with, highly recommended.
Posted 2 years ago
Lynn Wilson
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very satisfied with my purchase. As with previous orders the service has always been excellent , delivery exceptionally quick and goods always well packed.
Posted 2 years ago
Simon Rahamim
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Great fast service. Would not hesitate to recommend.
Posted 2 years ago
Ceri Beames
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

A Ti Sento ring I was bought as a gift broke so I emailed shades of time as I purchased it from them and they couldn't have been more helpful. Prompt response to initial email, kept me updated throughout the whole process and genuinely made me feel a valued customer, wouldn't hesitate in buying from these guys at all, top customer service and excellent customer satisfaction guaranteed
Posted 2 years ago
Lesley Middleton
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

Brought ti sento earrings and have now got the matching bracelet just beautiful good service to
Posted 2 years ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I bought a Bellroy Card Sleeve. With the provided discount code it was cheaper than other UK suppliers and arrived promptly by Royal Mail Recorded.
I'm very happy with both the item and the service received.
Posted 2 years ago
David Paul
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Fantastic price, great product. Quick delivery, would come back for more good business
Posted 2 years ago
Cheryl Rail
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Extremely fast dispatch, lovely item, good price
Posted 2 years ago
John Wilson
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

ordered my wallet came next day brilliant very good price also 10/10
regards john wilson
Posted 2 years ago
Alessandra Rori Tielinen
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

After the first purchase I have received a discount voucher and when I made the second purchase I wanted to use it but it did not work

The third time worked fine
Posted 2 years ago
Hello Alessandra, thank you for your feedback. We are sorry to hear that you have had problems with discount codes. We are happy for you to contact us directly on enquiries@shadesoftime.co.uk and we will try and resolve this matter for you. Regards Shades of Time
Posted 2 years ago
Iwona Gierdalska
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Good service,quick delivery many thanks
Posted 2 years ago
Jesus Siozon
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I highly recommend shades of time! A+ service!
Posted 2 years ago
Shades of Time is rated 4.80 based on 85 reviews