Shades of Time Reviews

4.78 Rating 1,598 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Shades of Time
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Shades of Time Reviews

About Shades of Time:

Online fashion accessory store offering designer jewellery, sunglasses, watches & accessories

Visit Website

Phone:

+44 1534 720110

Email:

customerservices@shadesoftime.co.uk

Location:

45 King StSt HelierJersey

Write Your review

Tell us how Shades of Time made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
nothing like the picture described
Posted 12 minutes ago
My bag was great just what I expected and was delivered on time 😀😃😃
Posted 2 days ago
Purchased a ring for my daughters 16th birthday, arrived quickly and was perfect. Great service and we have used Shades of Time again for matching earrings. Thanks
Posted 3 days ago
Absolutely beautiful will definitely order from you again
Posted 4 days ago
Very quick delivery and excellent service
Posted 5 days ago
Have purchased items from Shades of Time quite a few times. Prices are very competitive and never had a problem with delivery, dispatched straight away and keep you updated on progress of order. Excellent!
Posted 1 week ago
Love the bracelet. Quick delivery. Would use again
Posted 1 week ago
Brilliant service another great purchase at a reasonable price highly recommended
Posted 1 week ago
Quick delivery. Lovely bracelet, beautiful gift. Thank you 😊
Posted 1 week ago
I was very pleased with prompt and efficient s service from Shades of Time . My earrings are excellent quality . I will be buying from you in the future , and recommending you to friends and family . Many thanks . Anne Mirley
Posted 1 week ago
Always quick delivery and great service
Posted 1 week ago
I have ordered jewellery from Shades of Time on a number of occasions now and have received excellent service. The goods have always arrived on time. The Joma Bracelets I bought for family/friends are really pretty and they have all been delighted with them.
Posted 1 week ago
Purchased Hot Diamond earrings as a gift, at a very good price, but sadly arrived missing a small stone. Office staff arranged for replacement to be sent next day and were super efficient. Would certainly use again.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very happy with the earrings which were bought as a gift . Although out of stock at the time of ordering ,I was kept informed and they actually arrived earlier than expected . The earrings ( Ti Sento) are really lovely and come beautifully packaged
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent service, received item very quickly.
Posted 2 weeks ago
The bracelet I bought is absolutely beautiful fits perfectly I am delighted with it. I gave 5stars because of the bracelet but also the service I received was the best I’ve come a cross you are keeper informed right up to delivery makes you feel special and arrived early than expected.Thankyou so much would recommend you without any hesitation 👏🏻👏🏻🥰
Posted 2 weeks ago
I bought a bracelet which is a gift, perfect. Speedy delivery and well packaged. I would highly recommend Shades if Time. Excellent service.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Bought a love links charm ,came in 3 days,delighted with it but we damaged the gift bag opening the envelope,got in touch with shades of time to see if I could purchase a gift bag and they sent us one free of charge.Excellent service ,can recommend them to anyone.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great service, will definitely order from here again.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Placed my order, received a confirmation and parcel delivered. No problems, just Great!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Shades of Time is rated 4.78 based on 1,598 reviews