Shades of Time Reviews

4.78 Rating 1,494 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Shades of Time
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Shades of Time Reviews

About Shades of Time:

Online fashion accessory store offering designer jewellery, sunglasses, watches & accessories

Visit Website

Phone:

+44 1534 720110

Email:

customerservices@shadesoftime.co.uk

Location:

45 King StSt HelierJersey

Write Your review

Tell us how Shades of Time made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Excellent customer service above and beyond my expectations! I will definitely be buying again
Posted 15 hours ago
Very efficient service. My friend loved it. Thank you.
Posted 17 hours ago
Excellent customer service.Great price
Posted 1 day ago
Beautiful necklace. Artived promptly.
Posted 2 days ago
Ordered the Bracelet for my daughter as a treat on a Sunday & it arrived by Tuesday when my Daughter was with me she loved it & I was overjoyed to surprise HER for a change & will definitely use Shades of Time again
Posted 3 days ago
Thank you so much for taking the time to review our site, we are very pleased to hear that your daughter loved her bracelet! We look forward to seeing you again :)
Posted 2 days ago
Beautiful earrings thankyou
Posted 3 days ago
Thank you!
Posted 2 days ago
Have ordered several jona bracelets, always prompt service and good price.
Posted 4 days ago
Thank you for taking the time to write us a little review, we are very pleased to hear you are happy with your purchases!
Posted 2 days ago
My order arrived quickly
Posted 6 days ago
Very happy. I bought a bracelet to be sent in Europe and I arrived much before the due date and free postage. Excellent communication too Well done.
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for your lovely feedback, we are very pleased to hear your bracelet arrived in good time! We hope to see you again soon :)
Posted 2 days ago
First class service parcel was delivered promptly and wrapped beautifully would definitely order from shades of time again and would recommend to family and friends
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you! We are very grateful for your kind words and for taking the time to write such a lovely review!
Posted 2 days ago
Very quick delivery, and loved the items I recieved xx
Posted 1 week ago
Great oroducts, fast delivery service!
Posted 1 week ago
Fast delivery. Easy to order. Fantastic value. 100% use them again.
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for your lovely feedback! We look forward to seeing you again! :)
Posted 2 days ago
Arrived on time......Thank you 5 star service x
Posted 1 week ago
Nice product, good price and excellent delivery
Posted 1 week ago
Easy to order and delivered on time. Lovely bracelet exactly as seen on line.
Posted 1 week ago
So happy to have found Shades of Time. I rang to enquire about what way my items would be presented and the gentleman was more than helpful . My order arrived when it said it would and presentation of items were so lovely Thank you so much and I have already said to my friends to look at Shades of Time you will not be disappointed
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for taking the time to write such a lovely review! Your feedback has been passed on to your customer service agent :) We really appreciate the time you have taken to write such a detailed and positive review - Thank you :)
Posted 2 days ago
quick prompt servicer item as described - thank you
Posted 1 week ago
Asked to wtite a review when my order hasnt arrived. However this is probably Royal mails fault
Posted 2 weeks ago
Didn’t see one of my bracelets in my package thought it was a gift bag Mathew was so helpful had to apologize for not looking properly so pleased with my gifts will be ordering again happy customer. May
Posted 2 weeks ago
Shades of Time is rated 4.78 based on 1,494 reviews