Shades of Time Reviews

4.78 Rating 1,644 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Shades of Time
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Shades of Time Reviews

About Shades of Time:

Online fashion accessory store offering designer jewellery, sunglasses, watches & accessories

Visit Website

Phone:

+44 1534 720110

Email:

customerservices@shadesoftime.co.uk

Location:

45 King StSt HelierJersey

Write Your review

Tell us how Shades of Time made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Perfect present and great delivery!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Excellent customer service and lovely products. I've been very pleased with all I have bought.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Very impressed with how quickly I received my order. I will definitely be shopping with you again. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
The service from ‘Shades of Time’ was beyond excellent. The items purchased were beautiful & the price was very competitive - I will definitely be shopping with them again. Many thanks ‘Shades of Time’
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Beautiful bracelets ❤️Really pleased with quality and prompt delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Purchased from this retailer several times always receive a 1st class service would definitely recommend 💫
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent service, beautiful joma bracelets
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hot Diamonds necklace and earings arrived early. A pefect 30th birthday gift for my daughter.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I had difficulties ordering online, I rang and did my order over the phone,staff very helpful and emailed my receipt. Will definitely order again.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Amazing service and jewellery as always .
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Unfortunately I had an issue with my order which meant I wouldn't receive it on time for a birthday as it was delayed with the supplier abroad. Nevertheless, the service that I have received from Katie in customer services was outstanding. She went over and above by upgrading my delivery, then chased the supplier by phone and when nothing could be done with the product I had ordered she offered similar products. She always replied straight away to my emails and even though I had to order elsewhere on this occasion, her service means I will definitely not be deterred by ordering from Shades of Time in the future.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Great service, really helpful staff and fast dispatch. Would definitely use them again and highly recommend this company.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Bought silver locket with a diamond in the centre I'm very pleased with it and the quick delivery wud recommend this company an I certainly will b back
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I have not received the order. Tracking number don't help at all. I am disappointed !
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hello Marina, I'm very sorry to see you are disappointed with our service. Your tracking number is automatically sent to you in a dispatch email, to the email address we have been provided at the time of checkout. I can confirm that your order has been processed and dispatched by us on the 13th October to the address provided in America, please note that deliveries outside of the UK will take longer to reach our customers. With your email arriving at 11pm and our opening times 9-5pm unfortunately we were unable to respond immediately but will always keep within our 24 hour promise. Please see our reply to your email sent this morning. Kind Regards, Katie
Posted 1 month ago
Used Shades of Time quite a few times. Prices are very competitive and staff go over and above to ensure your order is despatched correctly. Keep you updated on its progress. Excellent and would recommend highly.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Brilliant came so fast , lovely packaging , items are exactly as they look on website , very impressed !
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great service, quick delivery fab choice 😘
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
It was just as shown and beautiful
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very quick delivery and a beautiful gift,
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Ordered a last minute gift, service was excellent, arrived within two days , will definitely use again
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Shades of Time is rated 4.78 based on 1,644 reviews