SexToys.co.uk Reviews

4.65 Rating 155 Reviews
94% of reviewers recommend SexToys.co.uk

About SexToys.co.uk: As the UK's leading online adult sex toy shop, we offer a huge range of top brand adult sex toys at up to 75% off RRP such as rabbit vibrators, dildos, anal toys, and male sex toys including Fleshlight and Tenga.

Aside from selling a very vast cross-section of sex toy products for our heterosexual, gay and fetish audiences, we strive to go above and beyond with our sales support and aftercare. Our outstanding sales team are on hand to answer any questions you might have from how to purchase to what’s right for you. Check out our sex toys buyers guide with information and advice on the choosing the right sex toy for you and tips on sex toy cleaning and hygiene.

No matter what you decide to purchase, you can rest assured that with our same day dispatch on all orders before 4pm from our fully stocked warehouse, means you get what you want and fast! With up to 75% off RRP’s, you won’t find our products anywhere else cheaper and in the unlikely event that you do, we’ll even price match too!

Visit Website

Phone:
0800 195 7474

Email:
customerservice@sextoys.co.uk

Location:
FREEPOST WITH A PASSION LTD Freepost Name License FPN4876

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier, Postal Service
delivery methods
Greater than 90%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Telephone, Email
communication channels

How would you rate SexToys.co.uk ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win Ā£250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Very good customer service quick to reply to with complaints and questions"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 hours ago
Visit Website
"Partner is very pleased"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 hours ago
"All ok šŸ‘šŸ¼"
Helpful Report
Posted 12 hours ago
"Excellent service and very good timely delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"The delivery time was good. The product wasn't so good. The batteries had to be changed right away. No instructions about which batteries or lube to buy. This may sound stupid, but I am a 1st time user."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Good service"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Excellent items and fast delivery. Great quality toys."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Thank you for your review, we are glad to hear that you are happy with your products and the delivery service provided to you.
Please let us know if you have any questions at all.
Best wishes,

With a Passion Team
Posted 4 days ago
"Super fast delivery..very pleased and so was the lady ..thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Thank you for your review, we are glad to hear that you were happy with the delivery service you've received and the items that you've purchased.
As a token of our gratitude, please accept 100 Passion Points that were credited to your account.
Please let us know if you have any questions at all.
Best wishes,

With a Passion Team
Posted 4 days ago
"No problems at all. Good service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for your review, we are glad to hear that you were happy with our service!
Please let us know if you have any questions at all.
Best wishes,

With a Passion Team
Posted 4 days ago
"ty ur site so nice"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for your review, we are glad to hear that you like our website!
Please let us know if you have any questions at all.
Best wishes,

With a Passion Team
Posted 4 days ago
"The whip we ordered was bent out of shape when it arrived, I just hope it goes back to being straight soon!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for your review! We were sorry to hear that you've received an item damaged, so we have sent you a private email to advise.
Please let us know if you have any questions at all.
Best wishes,

With a Passion Team
Posted 4 days ago
"good product.good price."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for your review, we are glad to hear that you are happy with the product and our prices.
Let us know if you have any questions at all.
Best wishes,

With a Passion Team
Posted 4 days ago
"Website easy to use, product description and price very good!!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for your review, we are glad to hear that you were happy with our website, information and prices!
Please let us know if you have any questions at all.
Best wishes,

With a Passion Team
Posted 4 days ago
"Excellent"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for your review, we are glad to hear that you are happy with the service you've received.
Please let us know if you have any questions at all.
Best wishes,

With a Passion Team
Posted 4 days ago
"The service was very good and the delivery was very quick. The box was nice and discreet and my flatmate had no idea what I had ordered."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for your review, we are really glad to hear that you were happy with our delivery service, packaging and discretion.
Please let us know if you have any questions at all.
Best wishes,

With a Passion Team
Posted 4 days ago
"Very good service and products good"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for your review, we are glad to hear that you were happy with the service that you've received.
Let us know if you have any questions at all.
Best wishes,

With a Passion Team
Posted 4 days ago
"Brilliant service"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for your review, we are glad to hear that you were happy with our service.
Please let us know if you have any questions at all.
Best wishes,

With a Passion Team
Posted 4 days ago
"Great"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you for your review.
As a token of our gratitude, please accept 100 Passion Points that were credited to your account.
Let us know if you have any questions at all.
Best wishes,

With a Passion Team
Posted 4 days ago
"I’m really sorry to be negative. However, I suffer with tinnitus and the noise from the rabbit takes away the pleasure I was hoping for."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"EXCELLENT service. Order arrived very promptly and when one part didn't match my expectations (an item's length was different to the product description), they immediately provided me a freepost return label and dispatched a suitable replacement. Highly recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you for your positive review! We are glad to hear that you were happy with the service that you've received!
Please let us know if you have any questions at all.
Best wishes,

With a Passion Team
Posted 3 weeks ago
SexToys.co.uk is rated 4.65 based on 155 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This