SexToys.co.uk Reviews

4.65 Rating 251 Reviews
94% of reviewers recommend SexToys.co.uk

About SexToys.co.uk: As the UK's leading online adult sex toy shop, we offer a huge range of top brand adult sex toys at up to 75% off RRP such as rabbit vibrators, dildos, anal toys, and male sex toys including Fleshlight and Tenga.

Aside from selling a very vast cross-section of sex toy products for our heterosexual, gay and fetish audiences, we strive to go above and beyond with our sales support and aftercare. Our outstanding sales team are on hand to answer any questions you might have from how to purchase to what’s right for you. Check out our sex toys buyers guide with information and advice on the choosing the right sex toy for you and tips on sex toy cleaning and hygiene.

No matter what you decide to purchase, you can rest assured that with our same day dispatch on all orders before 4pm from our fully stocked warehouse, means you get what you want and fast! With up to 75% off RRP’s, you won’t find our products anywhere else cheaper and in the unlikely event that you do, we’ll even price match too!

Visit Website

Phone:
0800 195 7474

Email:
customerservice@sextoys.co.uk

Location:
FREEPOST WITH A PASSION LTD Freepost Name License FPN4876

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how SexToys.co.uk made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier, Postal Service
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
98%
on-time delivery
95%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Telephone, Email
communication channels
"great"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 hours ago
Visit Website
"Turned up on time and was exactly what I ordered. Wife was happy too. 😎"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 hours ago
"Clear website that's easy to navigate. Large selection of toys - there's something there for everyone! Discreet packaging, fast dispatch, excellent quality toys. Highly recommended."
Helpful Report
Posted 15 hours ago
"Fast efficient & reliable recommended"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"dont like it at all"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"good toys"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Great service ! Fab toy!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Good toy and very happy."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Very happy with the delivery time, the discreet packaging, and the product (slube bath lube, which is a lot of fun)"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Great quality product, excellent service, nice & discreet. Highly recommended"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Good delivery was bit patchy and took day or two longer than expected but good products at great price"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for your feedback!
Since you've placed your order on the night of the 25th of December and due to the festive National Bank Holiday on the 26th, your order was processed and sent out on the first available working day, the 27th and was delivered to you the next working day on the 28th.
We are glad to hear that you were happy with the products received!
Please let us know if you have any questions at all.
Best wishes,

With a Passion Team
Posted 3 days ago
"Wife really enjoyed it"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for your review, we are glad to hear that you had fun with your purchases.
As a token of our gratitude, please accept 100 Passion Points that was credited to your account.
Let us know if you have any questions at all.
Best wishes,

With a Passion Team
Posted 3 days ago
"😁"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Great customer service."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for your review, we are glad to hear that you were happy with our customer service.
As a token of our gratitude please accept 100 Passion Points that were credited to your account to use with future purchases.
Please let us know if you have any questions at all.
Best wishes,

With a Passion Team
Posted 3 days ago
"Thank you! I liked the service"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Efficient easy-to-use service with a great selection of products"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for your review! We are glad to hear that you were happy with our services!
As a token of our appreciation, please accept 100 Passion Points that were credited to your account to use against any future orders.
Please let us know if you have any questions at all.
Best wishes

With a Passion Team
Posted 3 days ago
"your delivery time was excellent and your price's are very good and you have a lot of choice I will buy from you again thank you for everything"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I bought this item as a gift and although I knew what i was looking for what caught my attension was the price. I have it to my wife and she gave it a shot that night. She was impressed and used phrases like Jesus Christ and oh my god, i didn't realise she was religious. We tried various settings and now it gets more than I do, great product and fucking crazy power xx"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Very quick delivery. Good price."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"It's better then expected really good quality better then real love it"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
SexToys.co.uk is rated 4.65 based on 251 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support