SexToys.co.uk Reviews

4.60 Rating 103 Reviews
92% of reviewers recommend SexToys.co.uk

About SexToys.co.uk: As the UK's leading online adult sex toy shop, we offer a huge range of top brand adult sex toys at up to 75% off RRP such as rabbit vibrators, dildos, anal toys, and male sex toys including Fleshlight and Tenga.

Aside from selling a very vast cross-section of sex toy products for our heterosexual, gay and fetish audiences, we strive to go above and beyond with our sales support and aftercare. Our outstanding sales team are on hand to answer any questions you might have from how to purchase to what’s right for you. Check out our sex toys buyers guide with information and advice on the choosing the right sex toy for you and tips on sex toy cleaning and hygiene.

No matter what you decide to purchase, you can rest assured that with our same day dispatch on all orders before 4pm from our fully stocked warehouse, means you get what you want and fast! With up to 75% off RRP’s, you won’t find our products anywhere else cheaper and in the unlikely event that you do, we’ll even price match too!

Visit Website

Phone:
0800 195 7474

Email:
customerservice@sextoys.co.uk

Location:
FREEPOST WITH A PASSION LTD Freepost Name License FPN4876

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate SexToys.co.uk ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win Ā£250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Excellent Service and Good Product, would highly recommend to Family and Friends"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Visit Website
Mark Tyrrell
Verified Buyer
"Good fast service"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Very quick , good service happy with my purchase"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent sales process. Fast, informative, very impressed"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for your review of your experience with our site.
We are glad to hear that you were happy with our ordering process.
Please let us know if you have any questions at all.
Best wishes,

With a Passion Team
Posted 1 week ago
Steve Brown
Verified Buyer
"In the past they have the last one I just threw away"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"The service was seamless, the delivery quick and the product excellent!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for your review of your experience with our site.
We are glad to hear that you are happy with our delivery service and the product that you've purchased.
Please let us know if you have any questions at all.
Best wishes,

With a Passion Team
Posted 1 week ago
"Very satisfied"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for your review of your experience with our site.
We are glad to hear that you were happy with our service!
Please let us know if we can be of any further assistance at all.
Best wishes,

With a Passion Team
Posted 1 week ago
"Great service"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for your review of your experience with our site.
We are glad to hear that you were happy with our service.
Please let us know if you have any questions at all.
Best wishes,

With a Passion Team
Posted 1 week ago
"Had an missing item and the Customer Service team quickly sorted it all out, thanks Louise."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for your review of your experience with your site!
We are glad to hear that your issue was sorted and that you are happy with our customer service!
Please let us know if you have any questions at all.
Best regards,

With a Passion Team
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Great product and super fast delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you for your review of your experience with our site!
We are glad to hear that you are happy with the product that you've purchased and our delivery service.
Please let us know if you have any questions at all.
Best wishes,

With a Passion Team
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Quailty products timely service great price"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you for your review of your experience with our site!
We are glad to hear that you are happy with the products you've purchased and the service that you've received.
Please let us know if you have any questions at all.
Best wishes,

With a Passion Team
Posted 2 weeks ago
Catherine Green
Verified Buyer
"Very pleased with our new toys. Delivery was quick and discreet, the items are great quality and excellent value for money."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you for your review of your experience with our site!
We are glad to hear that you are happy with our service and the products that you've purchased.
Please accept a 100 Passion Points that were credited to your account, as a token of our gratitude.
Let us know if you have any questions at all!
Best wishes,

With a Passion Team
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Great service. Fab product. Lots of fun."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you for your review of your experience with our site.
We are glad to hear that you were happy with our service and the products you've purchased.
Please let us know if you have any questions at all.
Best wishes,

With a Passion Team
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Great service, pleased with product"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you for this review of your experience with our site.
We are glad to hear that you were happy with our service and the products you've purchased.
Please let us know if you have any questions at all.
Best wishes,

With a Passion Team
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Great service, well packaged and discreet, quality goods will order and use again šŸ˜‰šŸ˜‰šŸ˜‰"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you for you review of your experience with our site!
We are glad to hear that you were happy with the service and goods that you've received.
As a token of our gratitude, please accept 100 Passion Points that were credited to your account.
Please let us know if you have any questions at all.
Best wishes,

With a Passion Team
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Great service and goods received on time"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Thank you for your review of your experience with our site.
We are glad to hear that you were happy with our service and the delivery.
Please let us know if you have any questions at all.
Best wishes,

With a Passion Team
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Good value for money ."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Thank you for your review of your experience with our site.
We are glad to hear that you were happy with the items you've purchased.
Please let us know if you have any questions at all.
Best wishes,

With a Passion Team
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Goods exactly as described"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your review of your experience with our site.
We are glad to hear that you were happy with the products you've purchased.
Please let us know if you have any questions at all.
Best wishes,

With a Passion Team
Posted 1 month ago
"Quick delivery šŸ“¦ and quick delivery...if ya know what I’m sayin šŸ‘Œ"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your review of your experience with our site.
We are glad to hear that you are happy with our delivery service!
Please let us know if you have any questions at all.
Best wishes,

With a Passion Team
Posted 1 month ago
"VERY QUICK WITH GETTING IT TO ME BY POST. NORMALLY TAKES WEEKS. I ONLY WAITED A FEW DAYS"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your review of your experience with our site.
We are glad to hear that you were happy with our delivery service.
Please let us know if you have any questions at all.
Best wishes,

With a Passion Team
Posted 1 month ago
SexToys.co.uk is rated 4.60 based on 103 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This