SexToys.co.uk Reviews

4.56 Rating 77 Reviews
90% of reviewers recommend SexToys.co.uk

About SexToys.co.uk: As the UK's leading online adult sex toy shop, we offer a huge range of top brand adult sex toys at up to 75% off RRP such as rabbit vibrators, dildos, anal toys, and male sex toys including Fleshlight and Tenga.

Aside from selling a very vast cross-section of sex toy products for our heterosexual, gay and fetish audiences, we strive to go above and beyond with our sales support and aftercare. Our outstanding sales team are on hand to answer any questions you might have from how to purchase to what’s right for you. Check out our sex toys buyers guide with information and advice on the choosing the right sex toy for you and tips on sex toy cleaning and hygiene.

No matter what you decide to purchase, you can rest assured that with our same day dispatch on all orders before 4pm from our fully stocked warehouse, means you get what you want and fast! With up to 75% off RRP’s, you won’t find our products anywhere else cheaper and in the unlikely event that you do, we’ll even price match too!

Visit Website

Phone:
0800 195 7474

Email:
customerservice@sextoys.co.uk

Location:
FREEPOST WITH A PASSION LTD Freepost Name License FPN4876

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate SexToys.co.uk ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"thank you all,for the splendidservice given,the care and help was superb,and so pleasant on the phone too. will definatly use you again. regards nick best."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Thank you for your review of your experience with our site.
We are glad to hear that you were happy with our customer service!
Please let us know if you have any questions or enquiries at all.
Best wishes,

With a Passion Team
Posted 21 hours ago
Visit Website
"Easy to find and purchase item. Packaging is discreet."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Thank you for your review of your experience with our site.
We are glad to hear that you were happy with our site and the discretion of our packaging.
Please let us know if you have any questions at all.
Best wishes,

With a Passion Team
Posted 1 day ago
"Amazing quality, delivery and range of products!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Thank you for your review of your experience with our site!
We are glad to hear that you were happy with the quality and delivery of the items that you've purchased!
Please let us know if you have any questions at all.
Best wishes,

With a Passion Team
Posted 1 day ago
"All items arrived swiftly and discreetly packaged. All items worked perfectly. Great time was had:)"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Thank you for your review of your experience with our site!
We are glad to hear that you were happy with our delivery service as well as with the items that you've purchased.
Please let us know if you have any questions at all.
Best wishes,

With a Passion Team
Posted 3 days ago
"Had product I wanted and arrived for occasion I had planned."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Thank you for your review of your experience with our site.
We are glad to hear that you were happy with our product catalogue and delivery service.
As a token of our gratitude, please accept 100 Passion Points that was credited to your account.
Please let us know if you have any questions at all.
Best wishes,

With a Passion Team
Posted 3 days ago
"It is very good."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for your review of your experience with our site.
We are glad to hear that you are happy with the items that you've purchased.
As a token of our appreciation, please accept 100 Passion Points that were credited to your account.
Please let us know if you have any questions at all.
Best wishes,

With a Passion Team
Posted 4 days ago
"Good Service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for your review of your experience with our site!
We are glad to hear that you were happy with our services.
As a token of our gratitude please accept 100 Passion Points that were credited to your account.
Please let us know if you have any questions at all.
Best wishes,

With a Passion Team
Posted 4 days ago
Dominik Burget
Verified Buyer
"Satysfier well advertised but thats it, it sucks!!! For that money could have bought a flesh light... Only good thing about it is the size, big enough,... The suction system on it doesnt wotk at all, You can keep pushin as much as u like, it wont hold air. The top head ring holding the sleep gets quite loose and wigly... Material of the sleeve also lower quality than what u may be usude with fleshlights so it will wear off quite fast... When I overall ad to it wxtremely long time for delivery, It is just a huge turn off to deal with u again... I am still trying to give myself a few days if I do get over the anger, but if it holds me, I shall give the same feedback other places where I can see (even checked by google) fake very positive refwrences for the product... Hope You take criticism well, thats the only thing what may move quality forward, honesty... Cheers Dom"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for your review of your experience with our site!
We are sorry to hear that you have had issues with the delivery and that you are not happy with the item itself.
Please note that your delivery was delayed by the courier, unfortunately, we do not have control over that.
Furthermore, your total delivery time of 6 days included a bank holiday weekend, meaning that the delivery was fulfilled within 3 working days as promised on our website.
Nevertheless, we appreciate your feedback and as a token of our gratitude, please accept 100 Passion Points that were credited to your account.
Please let us know if you have any other questions. Best wishes,

With a Passion Team
Posted 4 days ago
"Great prices and a speedy delivery service! It's not the first time I've used sextoys.co.uk - I'm a satisfied customer so far! Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for your review of your experience with our site.
We are glad to hear that you were happy with our delivery service and that you are a returning customer!
Please let us know if you have any questions at all.
We look forward to hearing from you again, best wishes,

With a Passion Team
Posted 2 weeks ago
"The item sent to me is being returned. The battery compartment had some metal missing which means it is not useable. It is not fit for purpose. The delivery was good but I found it annoying that I could not find a contact email address on line. Maybe I did not search hard enough but I have better things to do with my time. As I could not contact the company I just had to parcel the item up and it will be posted after the bank holiday weekend."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for your review of your experience with our site.
We are sorry to hear that you've received a faulty unit, we have contacted you in a private email to advise how to proceed with this issue.
Please note that our contact details are visible on the very bottom of every page on our site.
We are looking forward to hearing back from you, best wishes,

With a Passion Team
Posted 2 weeks ago
"they took moore then the 24 hours promised to deliver it then they ask me or all these forms to prove it was me the one on the card doing the transaction the process stressed me out on the posive side i stile got what i wanted in a few days"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you for your review of your experience with our site.
We are glad to hear that you've received your order all right. Please note that our fraud protection processes are needed in order to keep our site a safe purchasing environment for all. We are sorry if this has caused you any inconvenience!
Please let us know if we can be of any further assistance at all.
Best wishes,

With a Passion Team
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Fast and discreet delivery, good quality"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you for your review of your experience with our site.
We are glad to hear that you are happy with our delivery service and products that you've purchased.
Please let us know if we can be of any assistance at all.
Best wishes,

With a Passion Team
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Easy selection & very quick delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Thank you for your review of your experience with our company.
We are glad to hear that you were happy with our delivery and website.
Please let us know if you need any further assistance at all.
Best wishes,

With a Passion Team
Posted 4 weeks ago
PETER DEWSBERY
Verified Buyer
"made the purchase and what turned up was as expected packaging was discreet and arrived as forcast"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Thank you for your review of your experience with our site.
We are glad to hear that you are happy with our service and delivery.
Please accept 100 Passion Points that was credited to your account as a token of our gratitude and appreciation.
Please let us know if you need any further assistance at all.
Best wishes,

With a Passion Team
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Great choice of toys & lingerie, easy ordering procedure, competitive prices, and fast delivery. Very satisfied."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your review of your experience with our site.
We are glad to hear that you were happy with our services and delivery. Please let us know if we can be of any further assistance at all.
Best wishes,

With a Passion Team
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Excellent as usual!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your review of your experience with our site!
We are glad to hear that you are happy with our service and as a token of our gratitude and appreciation, please accept 100 Passion Points that were credited to your account.
Please let us know if you have any questions at all.
Best wishes,

With a Passion Team
Posted 1 month ago
John GARDINER
Verified Buyer
"Great items, discreet delivery quick delivery, amazing customer service team. Very happy with my experiences"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your review of your experience with our site!
We are glad to hear that you were happy with our service and delivery!
Please accept 100 Passion Points as a token of our gratitude and appreciation, this has been credited to your account now so you can use it against a future order.
Please let us know if you have any questions at all.
Best wishes,

With a Passion Team
Posted 1 month ago
Lee Muggeridge
Verified Buyer
"Had time after time satisfaction from the products I purchased :)"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your review of your experience with our site. We are glad to hear that you are happy with the items that you've purchased!
Please accept 100 Passion Points that were credited to your account, as a token of our gratitude.
Please let us know if you have any questions at all.
Best wishes,

With a Passion Team
Posted 1 month ago
"Good service and very easy to use website x"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your review of your experience with our site!
We are glad to hear that you were happy with our service and found our site user-friendly.
Please let us know if you have any questions at all!
Best wishes,

With a Passion Team
Posted 1 month ago
"Fast dispatch and delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your review of your experience with our site. We are glad to hear that you were happy with our shipping service and delivery times. Please let us know if you have any questions at all.
Best wishes,

With a Passion Team
Posted 1 month ago
SexToys.co.uk is rated 4.56 based on 77 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This