SexToys.co.uk Reviews

4.62 Rating 196 Reviews
93% of reviewers recommend SexToys.co.uk

About SexToys.co.uk: As the UK's leading online adult sex toy shop, we offer a huge range of top brand adult sex toys at up to 75% off RRP such as rabbit vibrators, dildos, anal toys, and male sex toys including Fleshlight and Tenga.

Aside from selling a very vast cross-section of sex toy products for our heterosexual, gay and fetish audiences, we strive to go above and beyond with our sales support and aftercare. Our outstanding sales team are on hand to answer any questions you might have from how to purchase to what’s right for you. Check out our sex toys buyers guide with information and advice on the choosing the right sex toy for you and tips on sex toy cleaning and hygiene.

No matter what you decide to purchase, you can rest assured that with our same day dispatch on all orders before 4pm from our fully stocked warehouse, means you get what you want and fast! With up to 75% off RRP’s, you won’t find our products anywhere else cheaper and in the unlikely event that you do, we’ll even price match too!

Visit Website

Phone:
0800 195 7474

Email:
customerservice@sextoys.co.uk

Location:
FREEPOST WITH A PASSION LTD Freepost Name License FPN4876

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how SexToys.co.uk made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier, Postal Service
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
Greater than 93%
on-time delivery
Greater than 93%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Telephone, Email
communication channels
"Great service and great price, will use again."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Visit Website
"Louise from customer care is very helpful"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Quick delivery and discreetly packaged,not used yet looking forward to it."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Very nice toy nice thickness and power"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Felt slightly intimidated when it first arrived (female couple) but have both now successfully managed to use both ends and had a lovely time doing so. Everything arrived discretely and very quickly and realistically amazing value for our new companion. Very pleased."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Looks good but not tried yet"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Nice thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Good"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Good"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"😍"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Great service and fantastic products."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for your review of your experience! We are glad to hear that you are happy with the items that you've purchased and the service we've provided.
As a token of our gratitude, please accept 100 Passion Points that were credited to your account.
Let us know if you have any questions at all.
Best wishes,

With a Passion Team
Posted 1 week ago
"Fast Delivery and items as expected, packaged well and discrete, can't ask for more."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for your review of your experience with our site. We are glad to hear that you are happy with our service and with the discretion of our delivery!
As a token of our gratitude please accept 100 Passion Points that were credited to your account.
Please let us know if you have any questions at all.
Best wishes,

With a Passion Team
Posted 1 week ago
"One happy wife!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"The girlfriend absolutely loved this, an instant hit. Every couple should have one :)"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Reliable company with good products and excellent customer service"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for your review, we are glad to hear that you are happy with our service and range. As a token of our gratitude, please accept 100 Passion Points that were credited to your account that you will be able to use on your next order.
Thank you, and please let us know if you have any questions at all.
Best wishes,

With a Passion Team
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Easy access to Various items of taste! Quick and easy checkout with or without account and a choice of discount codes make it a bonus to the shopping adventure on the Sextoys website. Highly recommended for all tastes. Enjoy!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for your review of our site. We are glad to hear that you were happy with our product range and your overall shopping experience. As a token of our appreciation, please accept 100 Passion Points that was credited to your account and you'll be able to use on your next order with us.
Thank you and please let us know if you have any questions at all.
Best wishes,

With a Passion Team
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Always hits the right spot"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Very pleased with the product and the support from customer services"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Brill stuff"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Package delivered on time. Item came as described on the site. Smooth and easy transaction, box discreetly wrapped for those potential customers who would need that assurance. All in all a positive shopping experience."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
SexToys.co.uk is rated 4.62 based on 196 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support