Seven Cellars Ltd Reviews

4.96 Rating 775 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Seven Cellars Ltd
Read Seven Cellars Ltd Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Matt was very good phone me a few time to let me know what was going on my order Very good service will order from them again
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Excellent service and carefully & expertly sourced drinks. What a great shop. Support independent, small business!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Happy with Service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
So blessed to have Seven Cellars on my doorstep. An amazing selection of wines and beers to suit all budgets and tastes. Basically the perfect excuse to “walk the dog” of an evening. Did I mention they love dogs in here !
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great service and swift response
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent help from Matt with expert knowledge of wine who helped me choose a great selection of wines as a Christmas gift. Now I want to go back and get some for myself!!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Consistent excellent & friendly service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Happy customer
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Amazingly knowledgable and friendly staff that are always willing to help if I need advice. And when I don’t, there's a fantastic selection of wine to peruse that beats anyone in Brighton and the South East to be honest.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Fast, efficient, knowledgeable and friendly service. 👍🏼
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very interesting selection of wines and convenient delivery service
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Spot on thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent selection, reasonable prices and good delivery option.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent service, speedy delivery, and a fantastic product that couldn't be found anywhere else.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
An excellent website with astounding choice. Great service regarding local delivery. Highly, highly recommended,
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service as ever
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Good place.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
My go-to shop for beers. A huge selection (recently increased!) of top quality craft beers, in a shop that always feels friendly and welcoming. It's not a place for buying cheap factory multipacks, if you want that go to the supermarket! The beers here just taste amazing instead. Lovely place
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
So far we have ordered two cases of wine from Seven Cellars. Both times the service has been excellent with quick delivery and no issues with the orders. We haven’t tried everything yet but all the bottles we have drunk have been good, or better.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Fast delivery, very happy with my purchase
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Seven Cellars Ltd is rated 4.96 based on 775 reviews