Seven Cellars Ltd Reviews

4.98 Rating 408 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Seven Cellars Ltd
Read Seven Cellars Ltd Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Lovely selection of wine & swift delivery. What’s not to like 😁
Posted 4 days ago
Great people to deal with: most efficient.
Posted 4 days ago
Great selection of wines. Helpful staff.
Posted 5 days ago
Friendly and fast response from Seven Cellars. Speedy delivery through UPS to Norway. The huge parcel seemed on the surface to have had a rough journey - I have not unpacked everything yet, but hope there is no breakage. The bottles and cans appeared to be well packed in bubblewrap.
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service good quality wine. Highly recommend.
Posted 1 week ago
Great selection of craft, local and some stunning Belgian beers. Friendly, helpful and knowledgeable staff.
Posted 1 week ago
Firstly, Kudos to Seven Cellars for being the only people I can find online who can source "Spezi" at a reasonable price. The product is made solely in Munich by Paulaner, and my friends there are tired of me asking to post over to the UK. Secondly I would like to commend them on their swift resolve with a broken bottle in my delivery. Louise came back to me with an easy solution, and I will be ordering from them in the near future. Thanks again to all at Seven Cellars.
Posted 1 week ago
Best and knowledgeable craft beer and wine shop around!
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent selection and delivery service!!!
Posted 1 week ago
Best beer, best prices, nice folk.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great service and a fantastic selection of beers
Posted 2 weeks ago
Best booze shop in town.
Great selections of craft beer, sparkling and still wines plus some superb snacks.
Excellent service to boot!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Fast and efficient.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Wide selection of really good beer and wine, friendly knowledgeable staff. I've bought in-shop, ordered online for collection, and had delivered, all have been great.
Posted 2 weeks ago
This is a great craft beer and independent wine shop with a wide range of excellent products and friendly, helpful staff. They even deliver to the local area.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent range, regularly updated and kept up to date online on untappd for ease of reference to know when new ones are in
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great service and Excellent delivery. Highly recommend this place!
Posted 2 weeks ago
A well chosen selection of wines from around the world, reasonably priced and good service from knowledgeable staff.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Easily the best wine shop in Brighton
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great selection
Posted 1 month ago
Seven Cellars Ltd is rated 4.98 based on 408 reviews