Seven Cellars Ltd Reviews

4.96 Rating 737 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Seven Cellars Ltd
Read Seven Cellars Ltd Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Very efficient and helpful staff. Delivery arrived within a couple of days. Wine and beer securely packaged.
Posted 2 days ago
Very good site overall. Although I found I had to use the browser back navigation ( when viewed on mobile ) to get back to the filtered list after viewing item details.
Posted 3 days ago
Superb selection of beers and super swift delivery. Top drawer 🍻🍻
Posted 1 week ago
Amazing beer selection, brilliant selection of natural wines and fast delivery. Perfect.
Posted 1 week ago
A favorite local shop - great customer service, lovely wines, what more could one want? Give these guys a visit; they're great!
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent selection and customer service! Really accommodating. Full marks!
Posted 1 week ago
First class beers, excellent delivery!
Posted 2 weeks ago
The lady that I spoke to was very helpful and wrote to me later and said if I struggled to get a voucher to ring her for assistance
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great ale and wine, coupled with excellent and swift service. Lovely stuff.
Posted 3 weeks ago
The best selection, the best prices, the lovely staff - why go anywhere else?
Posted 4 weeks ago
Lovely company. Ready to give helpful, knowledgeable advice and came back to me immediately when what I'd ordered wasn't available, so we could sort out a - better alternative. All that and excellent delivery service.
Posted 1 month ago
Fantastic wines, great delivery service. Thank you so much! 😁
Posted 1 month ago
Easy to use website! Great communication over email!Fast local delivery and most importantly great beers! :)
Posted 1 month ago
New store to me. Great selection of beers quick efficient online service and quick delivery. Will use the store and service again
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent selection and drinks arrived next day
Posted 1 month ago
Great selection, easy ordering process and really quick delivery. Very impressed and would definitely recommend!
Posted 1 month ago
A great selection at reasonable prices, lots of good organic and natural wines, excellent service
Posted 1 month ago
I have been using Seven Cellars throughout the lockdowns over the last year. They have been fantastic with the deliveries, making very interesting recommendations and replacements when changes are needed. I would fully recommend them.
Posted 1 month ago
Helpful friendly staff, great range of wines and probably the best craft beer selection in the area, reasonably priced too!!
Posted 1 month ago
Wonderful service.
Posted 1 month ago
Seven Cellars Ltd is rated 4.96 based on 737 reviews