Seven Cellars Ltd Reviews

4.96 Rating 696 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Seven Cellars Ltd
Read Seven Cellars Ltd Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Great services, delivery spot on very happy with the whole experience of shopping at Seven Cellars
Posted 3 days ago
Always an interesting selection of wine & the service is fabulous
Posted 6 days ago
Wonderful beers. Wonderful (and quick!) service.
Posted 6 days ago
Great customer service , and the delivery was very quick from when I placed the order
Posted 6 days ago
Easy to use website and friendly service. Always a pleasure to buy beers from
Posted 1 week ago
Great choice, quality of produce and outstanding customer service
Posted 1 week ago
Great selection, great staff, order was ready within 10 minutes for click and collect just before closing
Posted 1 week ago
Always top weirdly booze and top quality advice. They've been a lockdown saviour.
Posted 1 week ago
I’m in the US and need to send gift to close friend on his Birthday! Everything went smoothly and I truly appreciate it!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Swift delivery, clear communication. Recommended!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Both times I’ve orders a delivery have been as gifts for my daughter and her partner - Christmas and Easter - when we haven’t been able to meet. The orders have been ‘last minute’ and when you’ve been at your busiest, but you’ve delivered a great selection of wine and beer on time - and made a number of people very happy. Thank you. Carmel
Posted 2 weeks ago
Started using 7 cellars since first lockdown in 2020. Even though things are less restricted I continue to use them as their stock is great , they are friendly professional and knowledgeable. I also like to support a local and independent business.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good availability of the Belgian lambics I’ve been drinking recently. Also some interesting malts. Prices are reasonable, especially when making a delivery over £50!and taking advantage of the free delivery.
Posted 2 weeks ago
GREAT selection and delivery service. I used Seven Cellars to send a gift to a friend in Brighton.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great selection, great service. Just a brilliant place to pick up a good variety of drinks!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Best selection of craft beer I have seen in Brighton, regularly updated with some of the best breweries Sussex, the UK and international brewers have to offer. Always a pleasure ordering or visiting the shop I find the staff to be very friendly and knowledgable with fantastic recommendations. Easily my number one go-to for the weekend.
Posted 2 weeks ago
we
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent service and wine.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Fantastic off-licence with a great selection of wine. Also incredibly fast delivery. What’s not to love?
Posted 2 weeks ago
Service and quality is always perfect.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Seven Cellars Ltd is rated 4.96 based on 696 reviews