Seriously Sensual Reviews

3.00 Rating 15 Reviews
20% of reviewers recommend Seriously Sensual

Phone:
02072052252

Email:
sales@seriouslysensual.co.uk

Location:
4 The Old House36 Southend Road

Categories:
Fashion
Lingerie & Underwear

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Seriously Sensual ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Fantastic website and choices, delivery and packaging very disceet and presentation of items nicely done with individual tissue paper wrapping, love heart sweets and love heart decoration scattered in individual package. All items that I chose looked great on and excellent quality, very happy customer! Will definately purchase again!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Dear Angela, thank tou so much for your I depth and flattering review. Our customer service is incredibly important to us and we survive on our customers reviews. Once again many thanks and we hope to see you back soon.

Regards,

Nick Howard
Posted 4 years ago
"Love the products, sadly the body stocking is too small and didn't feel it would last very long had I pulled it up, there just wasn't enough stretch in it to feel comfortable, this item is being returned, but will use the company again for other items."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Dear Margaret,

Thank you for your kind words and we are sad the body stocking didn't fit.... But don't worry as we have lots of sensual items here waiting for you! ;-) please
Visit out return link in the footer and follow instructions. We have given you authorisation to return the item. All the best for now. S
Posted 4 years ago
"great delivery timescale."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
"Fast delivery but dissapointing, the image of the model is misleading compared to how the garment looks on a body that hasn't been photoshopped. The models clevage is practically choking her whereas in reality the garment has zero breast support."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
"The whole thing is nice however it does look better on the image:( it's not as pretty but easy to wear and does still look good! If it was a little cheaper then would be great. It's still nice though"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
"you sent"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
"The sizing is way off - there are normal woman who would like to wear the things, but your sizes wouldn't fit. And as for Plus size - one still does not fit all. Slightly overpriced as well. All in all okay."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
"I am yet to receive my items!!!!!!!!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Delivery
Information
Price
"I understand u products come from lots of different labels but however u should be more aware of the viruirty of size this will creat as I orders 2 items both large one was to small and the other was to big also u need more descibtion of the product as all is not what it seems"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
"only problem was the deliver date as i live in jersey the post take 7 day longer then uk mainland"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
"Huge selection to choose from, ok delivery times and not to bad value."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
"Just ok"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
"Didn't rate the speed of delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
"Took over a week to arrive"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
"My babydoll arrived after 5 days but i'd still consider buying from them again."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Seriously Sensual is rated 3.00 based on 15 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This