Serene Bathrooms Reviews

4.69 Rating 144 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Serene Bathrooms
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service, Own Driver
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read Serene Bathrooms Reviews

About Serene Bathrooms:

Online bathrooms specialists offering a beautiful range of frameless showers, Carron baths, bathroom furniture and accessories.

Visit Website

Email:

system@serenebathrooms.com

Location:

London, ,

Write Your review

Tell us how Serene Bathrooms made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Serene responded to all my questions within a day or so and gave clear information. Their website is quite good. The only constructive criticism I have, all be it a small one, is that it was missing a significant detail like the size of the opening on the sliding door shower enclosure. However, a quick email to them answered that question. Delivery was arranged for the Thursday but they rang me a few days before to say that they had a van in the area and could deliver earlier - so top marks for organisation. This was nice and you don't get that often. The staff I actually talked to seemed very knowledgeable and really pleasant. We haven't installed the item yet but top marks for customer service. I recommend this company wholeheartedly.
Posted 4 years ago
Very quick delivery, and beautiful product! Very pleased thanks ????????
Posted 5 years ago
The quality of your products are excellent and the service was brilliant. Goods arrived in perfect condition and were on time. Many thanks, Roy
Posted 5 years ago
Very good quality and highly delighted. Thank you.
Posted 5 years ago
Helpful with fast response to queries and sorting out issue with the courier
Posted 5 years ago
Good service particularly when the door I ordered arrived damaged. I would re think TNT . I wasn't impressed by them
Posted 5 years ago
Slight mix up in base - not a problem . Fast delivery Great price Would use again
Posted 5 years ago
Very helpful - delivery was not the quickest but items arrived well packaged and good value for the items which were of good quality. Only negative for me - I use Quidco and my purchase for some reason was not verified by yourselves for some reason. I have placed a claim - hopefully will get resolved pretty quickly. Overall very pleased.
Posted 5 years ago
Hi Charles I really appreciate the service provided bySerene, as I live in the outer Hebridies we encounter numerous problems with companies either charging to much or not being able to post to Scottish Islands (can't be bothered) The product I ordered was here on time and excellent spec . I would recommend your company to anyone looking for the goods that you supply . Thanks again
Posted 5 years ago
Hi When I could not find the product I had ordered by the tracking number, I phoned I got a nice young man who was very pleasent and helpful. I received two shower screens I sent one back gave you a call to say that I had done so again avery pleasent you man thanked me for sending the extra one back. I pointed out that there should have been a free blade for cleaning the screen as yet I have not received it. I am sure that as you have been so helpful before that the cleaning blade will arrive.
Posted 5 years ago
Good company, customer care excellent too, and I would recommend them without hesitation. Delivery and packaging faultless.
Posted 5 years ago
Excellent to deal with and product arrived swiftly.
Posted 5 years ago
Although I haven't had time to un-pack the shower screen the service so far has been excellent but with one minor blemish which needs some attention and losses a star. When ordering I wasn't made aware the package would arrive on a large pallet which could have been awkward if I had a shingle drive as the forklift would not be able to traverse it. As it was it was too high to place directly in my garage so had to unwrap with the help of the driver. I was then also told they don't take the pallet away so was left with two 1 m square timber pallets to dispose of; one being extremely heavy. It was lucky I was strong enough to manouver it about but had it been my wife that took delivery it would have to stand out in the weather till I got home. This really needs to be relayed to the customers - great shame.
Posted 5 years ago
The shower tray was perfect, really easy to install. UK mail delivered it late with no explanation, which was a pain. Serene bathrooms service was great. I spoke to them a couple of times before I ordered and they were really helpful. A really good product at a great price. Thanks.
Posted 5 years ago
The 900 mm screen wet room scree is exceptionally good value and appears in every respect to be very good quality. The instructions fitting could be improved to make it clearer which side of the support upright faces outwards and the terminology on the labels and those stuck on the screen should be consistent. Our new shower is fitted in the space originally occupied by the bath. The width available was 700mm but the adjustable tie that supports the outer end of the screen was too long had to be shortened. In view of the adjustment provided and the fact that there are probably a number of customers with similar width constraints, the modification should not have bean necessary. The seal that of the was given to me when visiting Serene and has now been fitted on the outer edge of the screen is good protection and looks very good. I would suggest that this moulding be made part of the screen accessories. I am very pleased to have been one of your customers. Peter Fowler
Posted 5 years ago
Excellent service in getting the frameless shower door delivered quickly and in good condition. Likewise, the door and fittings were very good quality, but this gave my only real problem in that handling the very thick and heavy glass door during fitting was not easy and a bit scary at times. As is often the case nowadays, instructions could have been better with a few more relevant words of explanation. s a diy-er who doesn't do such tasks every week, I rely on clear and accurate instructions, but I completed the job okay in the end and am very pleased with the result.
Posted 5 years ago
as expected
Posted 5 years ago
Great service from Serene Bathrooms. really good price on the shower tray I ordered. Despatched within 3 hours of ordering ready for next day delivery (which should have been Friday). Unfortunately UKmail failed in their delivery. Received email from UKmail advising me that item had been delayed, I emailed UKmail asking for a reason in three separate emails, no reason was given. I emailed UKmail to say that it was poor customer service and that I should be first on delivery for Monday morning. Their response was that if I wanted a AM delivery the would cost more and I should contact my supplier. After 4 emails to Ukmail I gave up trying. Received the shower tray before 12 noon on Monday. I would use Serene Bathrooms again and recommend them they to my friends.
Posted 5 years ago
Great product Great service quick delivery Will use again
Posted 5 years ago
I ordered a shower tray and waste as a replacement for a previous unit. I required the waste outlet to be in a certain position that fitted between floor joists in my en suite. Although not yet fitted the shower tray looks good and the waste outlet does fit between the joists. The experience of dealing with Serene was good and the tray was delivered when expected.
Posted 5 years ago
Thank you for your review and glad to hear you had a good experience :) Would you be able to tell us what it would have taken to have made this a 5 star review? We're always working to improve but occasionally we need a little help from people such as yourself to make our service that little bit better. If you have a couple of minutes free, please feel free to email me at r.gardiner@serenebathrooms.com with your thoughts :) Kind regards, Ryan Gardiner
Posted 5 years ago
Serene Bathrooms is rated 4.69 based on 144 reviews