Serene Bathrooms Reviews

4.69 Rating 144 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Serene Bathrooms
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read Serene Bathrooms Reviews

About Serene Bathrooms:

Online bathrooms specialists offering a beautiful range of frameless showers, Carron baths, bathroom furniture and accessories.

Visit Website

Email:

system@serenebathrooms.com

Location:

London, ,

Write Your review

Tell us how Serene Bathrooms made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
This company is first class. From ordering through to the next day delivery. Quality of goods is first class. I have ordered several times and would not go anywhere else.
Posted 4 years ago
Very prompt and hassle free service
Posted 4 years ago
I was most impressed with the service from serene bathrooms. I ordered the wrong size shower door (which by the way came within 24 hours or purchase) - I spoke to customer service who changed it without any problem. The second door came within 2 days so all in all very good service. Would definitely recommend
Posted 4 years ago
My order for toilet roll holder was made on 24.6.16 at 1.15pm and it arrived 25.6.16 at 11.30am wow what a great service.The toilet roll holder looks and feels really good quality. Thanks Again David.
Posted 4 years ago
I had an urgent requirement and the sales staff were very helpful in advising me about the delivery. The product was a shower screen and it arrived on time and was absolutely perfect in our new bathroom.
Serene Bathrooms 5 star review on 23rd June 2016
Posted 4 years ago
Web site was very informative so ordered 2 shower wipers and 2 Orca Luxury Chrome Toilet Roll Holders for new bathrooms. Simple payment with PayPal, and they arrived two days later. Items were tracked all the way with UK MAIL and arrived on time in good condition. Just the way a quality on line retailer should be.
Posted 4 years ago
Order arrived on time and looks great. High quality product.
Posted 5 years ago
The shower screen I ordered was delivered very quickly, and in good condition. No hassles at all. Recommended.
Posted 5 years ago
Very quick delivery, and beautiful product! Very pleased thanks ????????
Posted 5 years ago
The quality of your products are excellent and the service was brilliant. Goods arrived in perfect condition and were on time. Many thanks, Roy
Posted 5 years ago
Very good quality and highly delighted. Thank you.
Posted 5 years ago
Helpful with fast response to queries and sorting out issue with the courier
Posted 5 years ago
Slight mix up in base - not a problem . Fast delivery Great price Would use again
Posted 5 years ago
Hi Charles I really appreciate the service provided bySerene, as I live in the outer Hebridies we encounter numerous problems with companies either charging to much or not being able to post to Scottish Islands (can't be bothered) The product I ordered was here on time and excellent spec . I would recommend your company to anyone looking for the goods that you supply . Thanks again
Posted 5 years ago
Good company, customer care excellent too, and I would recommend them without hesitation. Delivery and packaging faultless.
Posted 5 years ago
Excellent to deal with and product arrived swiftly.
Posted 5 years ago
The shower tray was perfect, really easy to install. UK mail delivered it late with no explanation, which was a pain. Serene bathrooms service was great. I spoke to them a couple of times before I ordered and they were really helpful. A really good product at a great price. Thanks.
Posted 5 years ago
The 900 mm screen wet room scree is exceptionally good value and appears in every respect to be very good quality. The instructions fitting could be improved to make it clearer which side of the support upright faces outwards and the terminology on the labels and those stuck on the screen should be consistent. Our new shower is fitted in the space originally occupied by the bath. The width available was 700mm but the adjustable tie that supports the outer end of the screen was too long had to be shortened. In view of the adjustment provided and the fact that there are probably a number of customers with similar width constraints, the modification should not have bean necessary. The seal that of the was given to me when visiting Serene and has now been fitted on the outer edge of the screen is good protection and looks very good. I would suggest that this moulding be made part of the screen accessories. I am very pleased to have been one of your customers. Peter Fowler
Posted 5 years ago
Great service from Serene Bathrooms. really good price on the shower tray I ordered. Despatched within 3 hours of ordering ready for next day delivery (which should have been Friday). Unfortunately UKmail failed in their delivery. Received email from UKmail advising me that item had been delayed, I emailed UKmail asking for a reason in three separate emails, no reason was given. I emailed UKmail to say that it was poor customer service and that I should be first on delivery for Monday morning. Their response was that if I wanted a AM delivery the would cost more and I should contact my supplier. After 4 emails to Ukmail I gave up trying. Received the shower tray before 12 noon on Monday. I would use Serene Bathrooms again and recommend them they to my friends.
Posted 5 years ago
Great product Great service quick delivery Will use again
Posted 5 years ago
Serene Bathrooms is rated 4.69 based on 144 reviews